Spokane Valley

Extended Forecast

Sun Jan 21

Cloudy ——
31°
——
31°

Cloudy

11%

Sun Jan 21

RainSnow 42°
33°
42°
33°

A bit of snow and rain

56%

Mon Jan 22

MostlyCloudy 40°
30°
40°
30°

Mostly cloudy

16%

Tue Jan 23

MostlyCloudy 41°
36°
41°
36°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Wed Jan 24

Flurries 44°
36°
44°
36°

Cloudy, a bit of snow; breezy

55%

Thu Jan 25

Cloudy 39°
30°
39°
30°

Snow or flurries possible

30%

Fri Jan 26

Flurries 38°
28°
38°
28°

Mainly cloudy, a bit of snow

56%

Sat Jan 27

Cloudy 39°
33°
39°
33°

A chance for snow or flurries

30%

Sun Jan 28

Cloudy 42°
34°
42°
34°

Cloudy with snow possible

35%

Mon Jan 29

Flurries 42°
30°
42°
30°

Cloudy with a few flurries

56%

Tue Jan 30

IntermittentClouds 37°
24°
37°
24°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Wed Jan 31

Sunny 38°
25°
38°
25°

Sunny

10%

Thu Feb 1

IntermittentClouds 36°
23°
36°
23°

Times of clouds and sun

4%

Fri Feb 2

MostlyCloudy 35°
24°
35°
24°

Increasing cloudiness

25%

Sat Feb 3

IntermittentClouds 39°
27°
39°
27°

Clouds and sun

18%

Sun Feb 4

IntermittentClouds 34°
23°
34°
23°

Times of sun and clouds

25%

Mon Feb 5

IntermittentClouds 37°
24°
37°
24°

Clouds and sun

25%

Tue Feb 6

PartlySunny 37°
22°
37°
22°

Sun and some clouds

20%

Wed Feb 7

Cloudy 38°
17°
38°
17°

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Thu Feb 8

IntermittentClouds 32°
17°
32°
17°

Clouds and sun

25%

Fri Feb 9

Sunny 32°
18°
32°
18°

Sunny

5%

Sat Feb 10

IntermittentClouds 33°
17°
33°
17°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Sun Feb 11

PartlySunny 33°
18°
33°
18°

Partly sunny

20%

Mon Feb 12

PartlySunny 34°
17°
34°
17°

Partly sunny

20%

Tue Feb 13

IntermittentClouds 34°
18°
34°
18°

Clouds and sun

25%

Wed Feb 14

Cloudy 35°
19°
35°
19°

Plenty of clouds

25%

Thu Feb 15

Sunny 35°
19°
35°
19°

Sunshine

5%

Fri Feb 16

MostlyCloudy 36°
20°
36°
20°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sat Feb 17

RainSnow 37°
24°
37°
24°

Snow and rain

59%

Sun Feb 18

Showers 46°
23°
46°
23°

A little afternoon rain

55%

Mon Feb 19

IntermittentClouds 42°
26°
42°
26°

Times of clouds and sun

9%

Tue Feb 20

RainSnow 43°
30°
43°
30°

A wintry mix in the morning

57%

Wed Feb 21

RainSnow 43°
29°
43°
29°

Cloudy, a shower in the p.m.

49%

Thu Feb 22

Cloudy 44°
27°
44°
27°

Low clouds may break

4%

Fri Feb 23

MostlyCloudy 44°
29°
44°
29°

Mostly cloudy

0%

Sat Feb 24

IntermittentClouds 46°
32°
46°
32°

Clouds and sun with a shower

41%

Sun Feb 25

Showers 48°
23°
48°
23°

Morning rain, then a shower

65%

Mon Feb 26

IntermittentClouds 43°
21°
43°
21°

Times of clouds and sun

2%

Tue Feb 27

PartlySunny 41°
20°
41°
20°

Sun and some clouds

4%

Wed Feb 28

PartlySunny 40°
19°
40°
19°

Sunshine and some clouds

16%

Thu Mar 1

MostlySunny 38°
21°
38°
21°

Mostly sunny

1%

Fri Mar 2

MostlySunny 42°
22°
42°
22°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sat Mar 3

IntermittentClouds 41°
23°
41°
23°

Clouds and sun

25%

Sun Mar 4

RainSnow 42°
24°
42°
24°

A rain or snow shower

49%

Mon Mar 5

RainSnow 42°
33°
42°
33°

A little morning snow

65%

Tue Mar 6

RainSnow 44°
28°
44°
28°

Afternoon rain

66%

Wed Mar 7

FreezingRain 49°
26°
49°
26°

Ice, then rain

60%

Thu Mar 8

Flurries 45°
33°
45°
33°

A little morning snow

57%

Fri Mar 9

IntermittentClouds 49°
32°
49°
32°

Times of clouds and sun

3%

Sat Mar 10

Showers 48°
31°
48°
31°

Cloudy with a little rain

57%

Sun Mar 11

Showers 51°
26°
51°
26°

Mainly cloudy, a little rain

59%

Mon Mar 12

Flurries 45°
25°
45°
25°

A bit of snow in the morning

57%

Tue Mar 13

Showers 45°
26°
45°
26°

A little afternoon rain

55%

Wed Mar 14

MostlySunny 48°
31°
48°
31°

Mostly sunny

2%

Thu Mar 15

Showers 46°
29°
46°
29°

Rather cloudy, a little rain

57%

Fri Mar 16

MostlyCloudy 48°
29°
48°
29°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sat Mar 17

PartlySunny 50°
27°
50°
27°

Sun and some clouds

0%

Sun Mar 18

IntermittentClouds 53°
31°
53°
31°

Decreasing clouds

0%

Mon Mar 19

IntermittentClouds 54°
31°
54°
31°

Times of clouds and sun

2%

Tue Mar 20

IntermittentClouds 53°
34°
53°
34°

Times of clouds and sun

9%

Wed Mar 21

MostlySunny 55°
32°
55°
32°

Mostly sunny

8%

Thu Mar 22

IntermittentClouds 53°
33°
53°
33°

Clouds giving way to some sun

1%

Fri Mar 23

PartlySunny 54°
35°
54°
35°

Partly sunny

1%

Sat Mar 24

Showers 52°
29°
52°
29°

Overcast with spotty showers

60%

Sun Mar 25

FreezingRain 50°
29°
50°
29°

Clouds, rain, some ice early

66%

Mon Mar 26

RainSnow 48°
30°
48°
30°

Showers of rain and snow

60%

Tue Mar 27

MostlyCloudyShowers 48°
29°
48°
29°

Afternoon rain

64%

Wed Mar 28

RainSnow 46°
30°
46°
30°

Rain and snow showers

64%

Thu Mar 29

IntermittentClouds 48°
29°
48°
29°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Fri Mar 30

Showers 48°
29°
48°
29°

A couple of showers

61%

Sat Mar 31

PartlySunny 49°
30°
49°
30°

Partly sunny

11%

Sun Apr 1

RainSnow 48°
34°
48°
34°

Rain and snow shower

56%

Mon Apr 2

MostlyCloudy 49°
33°
49°
33°

Mostly cloudy with a shower

41%

Tue Apr 3

Showers 51°
41°
51°
41°

Overcast with a little rain

56%

Wed Apr 4

Showers 55°
37°
55°
37°

A little afternoon rain

57%

Thu Apr 5

ThunderStorms 60°
30°
60°
30°

Afternoon thunderstorms

65%

Fri Apr 6

FreezingRain 51°
31°
51°
31°

Ice, then rain

56%

Sat Apr 7

IntermittentClouds 50°
41°
50°
41°

Sunny intervals

25%

Sun Apr 8

Showers 52°
37°
52°
37°

Rain in the afternoon

65%

Mon Apr 9

Showers 56°
37°
56°
37°

Clouds and showers around

76%

Tue Apr 10

MostlyCloudy 55°
32°
55°
32°

Mostly cloudy with a shower

55%

Wed Apr 11

PartlySunnyShowers 53°
31°
53°
31°

Some sun with showers around

63%

Thu Apr 12

MostlyCloudy 51°
33°
51°
33°

Mostly cloudy with a shower

55%

Fri Apr 13

IntermittentClouds 53°
38°
53°
38°

Clouds and sun

12%

Sat Apr 14

Showers 57°
42°
57°
42°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

57%

Sun Apr 15

IntermittentClouds 63°
44°
63°
44°

Clouds and sun

18%

Mon Apr 16

IntermittentClouds 66°
43°
66°
43°

Clouds and sun

25%

Tue Apr 17

IntermittentClouds 64°
35°
64°
35°

Clouds and sun

25%

Wed Apr 18

Showers 56°
32°
56°
32°

Morning rain, then a shower

64%

Thu Apr 19

MostlyCloudy 57°
31°
57°
31°

Variably cloudy with a shower

55%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Spokane Valley New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine