We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Spokane Valley

Extended Forecast

Sat Jul 21

MoonClear ——
52°
——
52°

Clear

0%

Sun Jul 22

Sunny 87°
55°
87°
55°

Plenty of sunshine; nice

0%

Mon Jul 23

Sunny 92°
58°
92°
58°

Plenty of sunshine

0%

Tue Jul 24

PartlySunny 94°
59°
94°
59°

Partly sunny; very warm

1%

Wed Jul 25

MostlySunny 95°
60°
95°
60°

Mostly sunny; very warm

3%

Thu Jul 26

Sunny 95°
59°
95°
59°

Plenty of sun; very warm

3%

Fri Jul 27

Sunny 94°
60°
94°
60°

Sunshine; very warm

4%

Sat Jul 28

Sunny 97°
62°
97°
62°

Sunlit; remaining very warm

3%

Sun Jul 29

Sunny 98°
64°
98°
64°

Blazing sunshine; hot

1%

Mon Jul 30

Sunny 98°
64°
98°
64°

Blazing sunshine; very warm

0%

Tue Jul 31

IntermittentClouds 96°
67°
96°
67°

Clouds and sun; very warm

2%

Wed Aug 1

Hot 97°
61°
97°
61°

Sunny; very hot

0%

Thu Aug 2

Sunny 91°
59°
91°
59°

Sunny; very warm

0%

Fri Aug 3

Sunny 91°
52°
91°
52°

Sunshine; very warm

0%

Sat Aug 4

MostlySunny 85°
58°
85°
58°

Mostly sunny

2%

Sun Aug 5

Sunny 85°
58°
85°
58°

Sunshine

5%

Mon Aug 6

Sunny 91°
61°
91°
61°

Sunshine; very warm

20%

Tue Aug 7

Sunny 91°
62°
91°
62°

Abundant sunshine; very warm

20%

Wed Aug 8

MostlySunny 90°
60°
90°
60°

Mostly sunny; very warm

10%

Thu Aug 9

Sunny 89°
59°
89°
59°

Sunny; very warm

20%

Fri Aug 10

Sunny 87°
58°
87°
58°

Sunny

20%

Sat Aug 11

Sunny 84°
57°
84°
57°

Sunny

5%

Sun Aug 12

IntermittentClouds 85°
56°
85°
56°

Clouds and sunshine

25%

Mon Aug 13

Sunny 81°
59°
81°
59°

Sunshine

20%

Tue Aug 14

Sunny 84°
59°
84°
59°

Sunshine

5%

Wed Aug 15

Sunny 87°
60°
87°
60°

Sunshine

5%

Thu Aug 16

MostlySunny 89°
60°
89°
60°

Mostly sunny

20%

Fri Aug 17

Sunny 84°
60°
84°
60°

Abundant sunshine

20%

Sat Aug 18

Sunny 87°
58°
87°
58°

Brilliant sunshine

5%

Sun Aug 19

Showers 82°
52°
82°
52°

A couple of afternoon showers

61%

Mon Aug 20

IntermittentClouds 77°
51°
77°
51°

Clouds and sun, a shower

55%

Tue Aug 21

Sunny 81°
52°
81°
52°

Sunny

0%

Wed Aug 22

Sunny 82°
54°
82°
54°

Sunny

0%

Thu Aug 23

Sunny 84°
56°
84°
56°

Sunshine

0%

Fri Aug 24

Sunny 88°
59°
88°
59°

Sunshine

0%

Sat Aug 25

Sunny 89°
53°
89°
53°

Sunshine

0%

Sun Aug 26

MostlySunny 82°
60°
82°
60°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Aug 27

PartlySunny 84°
57°
84°
57°

Sun and some clouds

4%

Tue Aug 28

IntermittentClouds 82°
56°
82°
56°

Times of clouds and sun

2%

Wed Aug 29

MostlyCloudy 79°
50°
79°
50°

Mostly cloudy

22%

Thu Aug 30

IntermittentClouds 77°
54°
77°
54°

A p.m. t-storm in spots

40%

Fri Aug 31

MostlySunny 78°
51°
78°
51°

Mostly sunny

2%

Sat Sep 1

MostlySunny 78°
56°
78°
56°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sun Sep 2

MostlySunny 85°
58°
85°
58°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Sep 3

Sunny 88°
58°
88°
58°

Sunshine

0%

Tue Sep 4

Sunny 88°
58°
88°
58°

Sunshine

0%

Wed Sep 5

Sunny 88°
55°
88°
55°

Sunshine

0%

Thu Sep 6

Sunny 86°
47°
86°
47°

Sunshine

1%

Fri Sep 7

PartlySunny 76°
44°
76°
44°

Sun and some clouds

0%

Sat Sep 8

MostlySunny 74°
45°
74°
45°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Sep 9

Sunny 75°
46°
75°
46°

Sunny

0%

Mon Sep 10

PartlySunny 78°
44°
78°
44°

Partly sunny

0%

Tue Sep 11

MostlySunny 77°
45°
77°
45°

Mostly sunny

2%

Wed Sep 12

MostlySunny 71°
44°
71°
44°

Mostly sunny

1%

Thu Sep 13

Sunny 75°
50°
75°
50°

Sunshine

1%

Fri Sep 14

Sunny 79°
50°
79°
50°

Sunshine

0%

Sat Sep 15

Sunny 80°
51°
80°
51°

Sunshine

0%

Sun Sep 16

Sunny 81°
50°
81°
50°

Sunshine

0%

Mon Sep 17

IntermittentClouds 79°
52°
79°
52°

Partly sunny

10%

Tue Sep 18

PartlySunny 78°
52°
78°
52°

Sunshine and some clouds

9%

Wed Sep 19

MostlySunny 79°
51°
79°
51°

Mostly sunny

1%

Thu Sep 20

Sunny 80°
50°
80°
50°

Sunny

7%

Fri Sep 21

Sunny 79°
50°
79°
50°

Sunny

6%

Sat Sep 22

Sunny 78°
49°
78°
49°

Sunny

1%

Sun Sep 23

MostlySunny 78°
49°
78°
49°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Sep 24

Sunny 77°
48°
77°
48°

Sunshine

0%

Tue Sep 25

Sunny 76°
50°
76°
50°

Sunshine

0%

Wed Sep 26

Sunny 77°
49°
77°
49°

Sunshine

0%

Thu Sep 27

Sunny 78°
51°
78°
51°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Fri Sep 28

Sunny 77°
50°
77°
50°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Sat Sep 29

MostlySunny 77°
47°
77°
47°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Sep 30

MostlyCloudy 72°
46°
72°
46°

A morning shower or t-storm

56%

Mon Oct 1

IntermittentClouds 67°
45°
67°
45°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Tue Oct 2

IntermittentClouds 70°
46°
70°
46°

Clouds and sunshine

18%

Wed Oct 3

MostlySunny 70°
45°
70°
45°

Mostly sunny

3%

Thu Oct 4

Showers 60°
44°
60°
44°

Morning rain, then a shower

65%

Fri Oct 5

Showers 58°
43°
58°
43°

Cloudy, a little rain

56%

Sat Oct 6

PartlySunnyShowers 59°
44°
59°
44°

Clouds and sun, a few showers

60%

Sun Oct 7

Showers 57°
43°
57°
43°

Overcast, a little rain

60%

Mon Oct 8

Showers 56°
42°
56°
42°

Clouds, a little rain

60%

Tue Oct 9

Showers 56°
38°
56°
38°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

56%

Wed Oct 10

Showers 55°
34°
55°
34°

A couple of morning showers

67%

Thu Oct 11

IntermittentClouds 57°
36°
57°
36°

Clouds giving way to some sun

5%

Fri Oct 12

MostlySunny 58°
40°
58°
40°

Mostly sunny

6%

Sat Oct 13

PartlySunny 57°
36°
57°
36°

Partly sunny

4%

Sun Oct 14

MostlySunny 60°
37°
60°
37°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Oct 15

Sunny 61°
39°
61°
39°

Sunshine

0%

Tue Oct 16

Sunny 64°
41°
64°
41°

Sunshine

0%

Wed Oct 17

Sunny 64°
37°
64°
37°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Thu Oct 18

Sunny 63°
36°
63°
36°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Spokane Valley New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine