We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

St. Michaels

Extended Forecast

Tue Jun 25

IntermittentClouds 87°
74°
87°
74°

Some sun; humid

25%

Wed Jun 26

IntermittentClouds 86°
74°
86°
74°

Times of clouds and sun

0%

Thu Jun 27

MostlySunny 88°
74°
88°
74°

Mostly sunny; warm and humid

2%

Fri Jun 28

MostlySunny 89°
74°
89°
74°

Mostly sunny; warm and humid

3%

Sat Jun 29

PartlySunny 89°
77°
89°
77°

Partly sunny

7%

Sun Jun 30

MostlySunny 87°
68°
87°
68°

Mostly sunny

6%

Mon Jul 1

MostlySunny 86°
71°
86°
71°

Mostly sunny

7%

Tue Jul 2

MostlySunny 89°
73°
89°
73°

Mostly sunny

2%

Wed Jul 3

IntermittentClouds 92°
73°
92°
73°

Clouds and sun

25%

Thu Jul 4

IntermittentClouds 93°
72°
93°
72°

A p.m. t-storm possible

30%

Fri Jul 5

PartlySunny 91°
71°
91°
71°

Partly sunny; less humid

7%

Sat Jul 6

Sunny 90°
70°
90°
70°

Sunny

0%

Sun Jul 7

IntermittentClouds 88°
71°
88°
71°

Some sun, a t-storm possible

30%

Mon Jul 8

MostlySunny 88°
71°
88°
71°

Mostly sunny; less humid

4%

Tue Jul 9

MostlyCloudy 86°
69°
86°
69°

Increasing clouds

20%

Wed Jul 10

ThunderStorms 85°
69°
85°
69°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Thu Jul 11

PartlySunny 86°
73°
86°
73°

A p.m. shower or thunderstorm

65%

Fri Jul 12

MostlySunny 87°
71°
87°
71°

Mostly sunny

10%

Sat Jul 13

IntermittentClouds 86°
68°
86°
68°

Clouds and sun; very humid

25%

Sun Jul 14

Cloudy 86°
68°
86°
68°

Overcast; humid

25%

Mon Jul 15

MostlyCloudy 86°
71°
86°
71°

Mostly cloudy; humid

25%

Tue Jul 16

MostlyCloudy 88°
70°
88°
70°

Increasing clouds; less humid

25%

Wed Jul 17

PartlySunny 84°
71°
84°
71°

Partly sunny

20%

Thu Jul 18

MostlyCloudy 85°
73°
85°
73°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Fri Jul 19

ThunderStorms 87°
73°
87°
73°

A shower and t-storm around

65%

Sat Jul 20

Cloudy 87°
73°
87°
73°

Cloudy, a t-storm in the area

40%

Sun Jul 21

PartlySunny 89°
69°
89°
69°

Some sun, a t-storm in spots

40%

Mon Jul 22

MostlySunny 88°
72°
88°
72°

Mostly sunny

4%

Tue Jul 23

ThunderStorms 89°
71°
89°
71°

P.M. showers and t-storms

66%

Wed Jul 24

Cloudy 90°
70°
90°
70°

Cloudy, a shower or t-storm

55%

Thu Jul 25

PartlySunny 88°
69°
88°
69°

Partly sunny

2%

Fri Jul 26

Sunny 88°
69°
88°
69°

Sunny

0%

Sat Jul 27

Sunny 89°
71°
89°
71°

Sunny

0%

Sun Jul 28

Sunny 89°
70°
89°
70°

Sunny

0%

Mon Jul 29

MostlySunny 91°
69°
91°
69°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Jul 30

MostlySunny 90°
71°
90°
71°

Mostly sunny

1%

Wed Jul 31

IntermittentClouds 91°
72°
91°
72°

A p.m. shower or thunderstorm

55%

Thu Aug 1

IntermittentClouds 90°
71°
90°
71°

An afternoon shower

55%

Fri Aug 2

PartlySunny 90°
71°
90°
71°

Some sun, a t-storm; humid

55%

Sat Aug 3

MostlySunny 89°
69°
89°
69°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sun Aug 4

IntermittentClouds 86°
66°
86°
66°

A thunderstorm in the area

40%

Mon Aug 5

ThunderStorms 84°
70°
84°
70°

P.M. showers and t-storms

66%

Tue Aug 6

Dreary 88°
71°
88°
71°

Low clouds

25%

Wed Aug 7

MostlySunny 90°
70°
90°
70°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Aug 8

PartlySunny 89°
69°
89°
69°

Partly sunny

2%

Fri Aug 9

MostlySunny 88°
69°
88°
69°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sat Aug 10

Sunny 89°
71°
89°
71°

Sunshine

0%

Sun Aug 11

MostlySunny 90°
72°
90°
72°

Mostly sunny

9%

Mon Aug 12

PartlySunnyShowers 92°
71°
92°
71°

Partly sunny, spotty showers

59%

Tue Aug 13

MostlyCloudy 85°
71°
85°
71°

Mostly cloudy, a thunderstorm

55%

Wed Aug 14

MostlyCloudy 87°
70°
87°
70°

A thunderstorm in the area

40%

Thu Aug 15

PartlySunnyTStorms 89°
70°
89°
70°

Couple of thunderstorms

60%

Fri Aug 16

IntermittentClouds 90°
69°
90°
69°

A shower or t-storm in spots

40%

Sat Aug 17

PartlySunny 90°
70°
90°
70°

Partly sunny; humid

25%

Sun Aug 18

PartlySunnyTStorms 89°
65°
89°
65°

A p.m. thunderstorm or two

60%

Mon Aug 19

MostlySunny 86°
65°
86°
65°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Aug 20

MostlySunny 87°
70°
87°
70°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Aug 21

MostlySunny 88°
69°
88°
69°

Mostly sunny; humid

2%

Thu Aug 22

MostlySunny 89°
64°
89°
64°

Mostly sunny; humid

25%

Fri Aug 23

PartlySunnyTStorms 87°
64°
87°
64°

A thunderstorm or two

62%

Sat Aug 24

PartlySunny 82°
63°
82°
63°

Sunshine and some clouds

1%

Sun Aug 25

MostlySunny 82°
63°
82°
63°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Aug 26

MostlySunny 83°
64°
83°
64°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Aug 27

MostlySunny 86°
61°
86°
61°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Aug 28

IntermittentClouds 81°
62°
81°
62°

Clouds and sunshine

25%

Thu Aug 29

Sunny 80°
63°
80°
63°

Sunshine

0%

Fri Aug 30

Sunny 82°
62°
82°
62°

Sunshine

0%

Sat Aug 31

IntermittentClouds 82°
63°
82°
63°

Partly sunny

0%

Sun Sep 1

PartlySunny 83°
65°
83°
65°

Partial sunshine

7%

Mon Sep 2

PartlySunny 81°
64°
81°
64°

A thunderstorm in spots

40%

Tue Sep 3

IntermittentClouds 82°
67°
82°
67°

Partly sunny

25%

Wed Sep 4

MostlySunny 83°
63°
83°
63°

Mostly sunny

5%

Thu Sep 5

Dreary 83°
63°
83°
63°

Low clouds

14%

Fri Sep 6

MostlySunny 85°
66°
85°
66°

Mostly sunny

3%

Sat Sep 7

MostlySunny 85°
67°
85°
67°

Mostly sunny

25%

Sun Sep 8

PartlySunnyShowers 84°
65°
84°
65°

A couple of afternoon showers

65%

Mon Sep 9

IntermittentClouds 85°
60°
85°
60°

Some sun, a t-storm; humid

55%

Tue Sep 10

PartlySunnyShowers 79°
60°
79°
60°

Partly sunny, spotty showers

63%

Wed Sep 11

Sunny 79°
61°
79°
61°

Sunshine

0%

Thu Sep 12

Sunny 81°
64°
81°
64°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Fri Sep 13

MostlySunny 83°
64°
83°
64°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sat Sep 14

PartlySunny 83°
61°
83°
61°

An afternoon thunderstorm

51%

Sun Sep 15

PartlySunny 78°
58°
78°
58°

Partly sunny

25%

Mon Sep 16

PartlySunnyTStorms 79°
61°
79°
61°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Tue Sep 17

IntermittentClouds 76°
62°
76°
62°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Wed Sep 18

IntermittentClouds 77°
56°
77°
56°

Clouds and sunshine

16%

Thu Sep 19

PartlySunny 81°
57°
81°
57°

Partly sunny

2%

Fri Sep 20

Sunny 74°
62°
74°
62°

Sunshine

0%

Sat Sep 21

IntermittentClouds 76°
61°
76°
61°

Clouds and sun

12%

Sun Sep 22

ThunderStorms 75°
58°
75°
58°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

St. Michaels New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine