We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Star Valley

Extended Forecast

Fri Apr 19

Sunny 84°
53°
84°
53°

Plenty of sunshine; very warm

0%

Sat Apr 20

MostlySunny 76°
48°
76°
48°

Mostly sunny; warm

1%

Sun Apr 21

PartlySunny 70°
43°
70°
43°

Partly sunny

1%

Mon Apr 22

PartlySunny 69°
42°
69°
42°

Partial sunshine; beautiful

11%

Tue Apr 23

PartlySunny 71°
45°
71°
45°

Partial sunshine

25%

Wed Apr 24

MostlySunny 80°
49°
80°
49°

Mostly sunny; warm

4%

Thu Apr 25

Sunny 82°
50°
82°
50°

Plenty of sun; warm

5%

Fri Apr 26

MostlySunny 81°
53°
81°
53°

Mostly sunny; remaining warm

7%

Sat Apr 27

PartlySunny 82°
44°
82°
44°

Partly sunny

1%

Sun Apr 28

MostlyCloudy 81°
41°
81°
41°

Clouds limiting sun; warm

25%

Mon Apr 29

Sunny 80°
44°
80°
44°

Plenty of sunshine; warm

0%

Tue Apr 30

MostlySunny 78°
41°
78°
41°

Mostly sunny; remaining warm

0%

Wed May 1

IntermittentClouds 79°
42°
79°
42°

Clouds and sun

0%

Thu May 2

Sunny 80°
43°
80°
43°

Sunshine; warm

0%

Fri May 3

Sunny 72°
44°
72°
44°

Sunshine

25%

Sat May 4

MostlySunny 84°
44°
84°
44°

Mostly sunny

20%

Sun May 5

Sunny 81°
42°
81°
42°

Warm in the morning; sunshine

20%

Mon May 6

MostlySunny 71°
39°
71°
39°

Mostly sunny

10%

Tue May 7

PartlySunny 71°
40°
71°
40°

Partly sunny

20%

Wed May 8

Sunny 78°
42°
78°
42°

Sunny

20%

Thu May 9

Sunny 79°
46°
79°
46°

Sunny

5%

Fri May 10

MostlySunny 75°
45°
75°
45°

Mostly sunny

20%

Sat May 11

IntermittentClouds 75°
47°
75°
47°

A morning shower

56%

Sun May 12

Sunny 72°
44°
72°
44°

Sunshine

20%

Mon May 13

MostlySunny 72°
38°
72°
38°

Mostly sunny

10%

Tue May 14

IntermittentClouds 73°
41°
73°
41°

An afternoon shower

56%

Wed May 15

MostlySunny 72°
41°
72°
41°

Mostly sunny

10%

Thu May 16

Sunny 73°
42°
73°
42°

Brilliant sunshine

20%

Fri May 17

Sunny 75°
42°
75°
42°

Sunny

20%

Sat May 18

MostlySunny 76°
43°
76°
43°

Mostly sunny

20%

Sun May 19

MostlySunny 80°
47°
80°
47°

Mostly sunny

2%

Mon May 20

PartlySunny 82°
45°
82°
45°

Partly sunny

1%

Tue May 21

PartlySunny 78°
45°
78°
45°

Partly sunny

1%

Wed May 22

PartlySunny 77°
41°
77°
41°

A p.m. shower in places

41%

Thu May 23

PartlySunny 76°
40°
76°
40°

Partial sunshine

5%

Fri May 24

Sunny 76°
42°
76°
42°

Sunshine

0%

Sat May 25

MostlySunny 81°
41°
81°
41°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun May 26

PartlySunny 81°
47°
81°
47°

Sunshine and some clouds

0%

Mon May 27

PartlySunny 81°
49°
81°
49°

Partly sunny

0%

Tue May 28

MostlySunny 85°
50°
85°
50°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed May 29

MostlyCloudy 84°
44°
84°
44°

Increasing cloudiness

3%

Thu May 30

Cloudy 83°
42°
83°
42°

A p.m. thunderstorm in spots

55%

Fri May 31

MostlyCloudy 80°
42°
80°
42°

A thunderstorm in the area

40%

Sat Jun 1

IntermittentClouds 80°
43°
80°
43°

A thunderstorm in spots

40%

Sun Jun 2

IntermittentClouds 81°
43°
81°
43°

A p.m. t-storm in the area

40%

Mon Jun 3

MostlySunny 81°
47°
81°
47°

Mostly sunny

3%

Tue Jun 4

MostlySunny 85°
48°
85°
48°

Mostly sunny

1%

Wed Jun 5

MostlySunny 86°
47°
86°
47°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Jun 6

MostlySunny 85°
48°
85°
48°

Mostly sunny

1%

Fri Jun 7

Sunny 87°
49°
87°
49°

Sunny

0%

Sat Jun 8

Sunny 88°
49°
88°
49°

Sunny

1%

Sun Jun 9

MostlySunny 89°
50°
89°
50°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Jun 10

IntermittentClouds 90°
47°
90°
47°

Clouds and sunshine

0%

Tue Jun 11

MostlySunny 87°
47°
87°
47°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Jun 12

MostlyCloudy 87°
47°
87°
47°

Mostly cloudy

0%

Thu Jun 13

Sunny 87°
49°
87°
49°

Sunshine

0%

Fri Jun 14

Sunny 89°
48°
89°
48°

Sunshine

0%

Sat Jun 15

MostlySunny 89°
49°
89°
49°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Jun 16

PartlySunny 89°
49°
89°
49°

Sunshine and some clouds

0%

Mon Jun 17

IntermittentClouds 90°
50°
90°
50°

Times of clouds and sun

1%

Tue Jun 18

MostlySunny 91°
50°
91°
50°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Jun 19

Sunny 90°
51°
90°
51°

Sunny

0%

Thu Jun 20

Sunny 91°
51°
91°
51°

Sunny

0%

Fri Jun 21

Sunny 92°
52°
92°
52°

Sunshine

0%

Sat Jun 22

MostlySunny 92°
52°
92°
52°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Jun 23

MostlySunny 91°
53°
91°
53°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Jun 24

PartlySunny 92°
52°
92°
52°

Partial sunshine

0%

Tue Jun 25

PartlySunny 92°
54°
92°
54°

Sun and some clouds

1%

Wed Jun 26

MostlySunny 93°
53°
93°
53°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Jun 27

Sunny 94°
54°
94°
54°

Sunny

0%

Fri Jun 28

MostlySunny 93°
55°
93°
55°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Jun 29

Sunny 94°
55°
94°
55°

Sunny

0%

Sun Jun 30

Sunny 94°
56°
94°
56°

Sunny

0%

Mon Jul 1

Sunny 93°
56°
93°
56°

Sunshine

0%

Tue Jul 2

Sunny 94°
57°
94°
57°

Sunshine

0%

Wed Jul 3

Sunny 94°
56°
94°
56°

Sunshine

0%

Thu Jul 4

Sunny 93°
57°
93°
57°

Sunshine

0%

Fri Jul 5

MostlySunny 94°
57°
94°
57°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Jul 6

MostlySunny 94°
58°
94°
58°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Jul 7

Sunny 93°
51°
93°
51°

Sunny

0%

Mon Jul 8

Sunny 85°
52°
85°
52°

Sunny

0%

Tue Jul 9

MostlySunny 85°
52°
85°
52°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Jul 10

PartlySunny 86°
53°
86°
53°

Partly sunny

2%

Thu Jul 11

Showers 85°
52°
85°
52°

A bit of morning rain

59%

Fri Jul 12

PartlySunny 85°
53°
85°
53°

An a.m. t-storm in the area

40%

Sat Jul 13

IntermittentClouds 86°
53°
86°
53°

Clouds and sun

1%

Sun Jul 14

IntermittentClouds 85°
54°
85°
54°

Clouds and sun

1%

Mon Jul 15

MostlySunny 86°
54°
86°
54°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Jul 16

Sunny 85°
53°
85°
53°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Wed Jul 17

Sunny 89°
57°
89°
57°

Sunny

0%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Star Valley New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine