Tacoma

Extended Forecast

Tue Apr 24

MoonPartlyCloudy ——
50°
——
50°

Partly cloudy

1%

Wed Apr 25

Sunny 73°
50°
73°
50°

Sunny and pleasantly warm

1%

Thu Apr 26

MostlySunny 82°
49°
82°
49°

Mostly sunny and warm

2%

Fri Apr 27

Showers 63°
48°
63°
48°

Cooler; a shower in the p.m.

55%

Sat Apr 28

Showers 54°
48°
54°
48°

Cooler; an a.m. shower or two

62%

Sun Apr 29

Cloudy 54°
43°
54°
43°

A couple of showers possible

30%

Mon Apr 30

Cloudy 54°
43°
54°
43°

A couple of showers possible

30%

Tue May 1

IntermittentClouds 58°
45°
58°
45°

A couple of showers possible

30%

Wed May 2

PartlySunny 67°
46°
67°
46°

A couple of showers possible

30%

Thu May 3

Sunny 60°
47°
60°
47°

Sunshine

0%

Fri May 4

MostlyCloudy 61°
43°
61°
43°

Rain and drizzle possible

30%

Sat May 5

MostlyCloudy 64°
48°
64°
48°

Rain and drizzle possible

30%

Sun May 6

IntermittentClouds 64°
43°
64°
43°

A shower possible

30%

Mon May 7

MostlyCloudy 60°
43°
60°
43°

Rather cloudy

25%

Tue May 8

Cloudy 65°
41°
65°
41°

Cloudy

19%

Wed May 9

IntermittentClouds 63°
46°
63°
46°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Thu May 10

IntermittentClouds 63°
45°
63°
45°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Fri May 11

Cloudy 64°
42°
64°
42°

Cloudy

25%

Sat May 12

Showers 63°
49°
63°
49°

A little morning rain

57%

Sun May 13

Showers 59°
48°
59°
48°

A bit of afternoon rain

61%

Mon May 14

IntermittentClouds 62°
46°
62°
46°

A blend of sun and clouds

25%

Tue May 15

MostlyCloudy 63°
46°
63°
46°

Thickening clouds

25%

Wed May 16

Showers 68°
50°
68°
50°

Clouds, a little rain

55%

Thu May 17

IntermittentClouds 62°
47°
62°
47°

An afternoon thunderstorm

56%

Fri May 18

Showers 62°
43°
62°
43°

Occasional afternoon rain

61%

Sat May 19

MostlyCloudy 62°
47°
62°
47°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sun May 20

MostlyCloudy 62°
46°
62°
46°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Mon May 21

IntermittentClouds 63°
48°
63°
48°

A shower in the morning

58%

Tue May 22

IntermittentClouds 63°
49°
63°
49°

A t-storm in the afternoon

55%

Wed May 23

PartlySunny 62°
48°
62°
48°

A shower in the afternoon

55%

Thu May 24

Sunny 67°
51°
67°
51°

Sunshine

0%

Fri May 25

Sunny 66°
50°
66°
50°

Sunshine

0%

Sat May 26

Showers 65°
50°
65°
50°

Cloudy with a bit of rain

56%

Sun May 27

Rain 64°
49°
64°
49°

Rain tapering off

83%

Mon May 28

IntermittentClouds 64°
50°
64°
50°

A morning shower

55%

Tue May 29

IntermittentClouds 66°
50°
66°
50°

Clouds giving way to some sun

4%

Wed May 30

IntermittentClouds 67°
49°
67°
49°

An afternoon shower

40%

Thu May 31

Showers 68°
50°
68°
50°

Mostly cloudy, showers around

63%

Fri Jun 1

MostlyCloudy 68°
56°
68°
56°

Mostly cloudy with a shower

60%

Sat Jun 2

Showers 73°
50°
73°
50°

A little afternoon rain

60%

Sun Jun 3

Cloudy 67°
50°
67°
50°

Overcast

25%

Mon Jun 4

PartlySunnyShowers 67°
50°
67°
50°

Spotty showers in the morning

63%

Tue Jun 5

MostlySunny 68°
50°
68°
50°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Jun 6

MostlySunny 68°
51°
68°
51°

Mostly sunny

2%

Thu Jun 7

ThunderStorms 68°
50°
68°
50°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Fri Jun 8

MostlyCloudy 68°
50°
68°
50°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sat Jun 9

Showers 68°
52°
68°
52°

A little afternoon rain

58%

Sun Jun 10

PartlySunnyTStorms 69°
52°
69°
52°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Mon Jun 11

IntermittentClouds 69°
51°
69°
51°

Sun and clouds

2%

Tue Jun 12

MostlySunny 72°
54°
72°
54°

Mostly sunny

1%

Wed Jun 13

Sunny 73°
55°
73°
55°

Sunshine

1%

Thu Jun 14

Sunny 72°
54°
72°
54°

Sunshine

0%

Fri Jun 15

IntermittentClouds 73°
49°
73°
49°

Clouds and sun

1%

Sat Jun 16

IntermittentClouds 68°
50°
68°
50°

Clouds and sun

5%

Sun Jun 17

Showers 68°
49°
68°
49°

Overcast with showers

68%

Mon Jun 18

Showers 69°
49°
69°
49°

Overcast with rain ending

65%

Tue Jun 19

IntermittentClouds 68°
50°
68°
50°

Times of clouds and sun

2%

Wed Jun 20

MostlySunny 68°
49°
68°
49°

Mostly sunny

1%

Thu Jun 21

Sunny 69°
50°
69°
50°

Sunny

0%

Fri Jun 22

Sunny 69°
50°
69°
50°

Sunny

0%

Sat Jun 23

Showers 70°
51°
70°
51°

A little rain in the morning

57%

Sun Jun 24

IntermittentClouds 69°
50°
69°
50°

A blend of sun and clouds

25%

Mon Jun 25

Showers 69°
50°
69°
50°

Cloudy with a little rain

61%

Tue Jun 26

ThunderStorms 70°
51°
70°
51°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Wed Jun 27

Showers 70°
50°
70°
50°

A couple of morning showers

61%

Thu Jun 28

IntermittentClouds 71°
50°
71°
50°

Clouds giving way to some sun

15%

Fri Jun 29

MostlyCloudyTStorms 70°
51°
70°
51°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Sat Jun 30

IntermittentClouds 72°
50°
72°
50°

A thunderstorm in the morning

55%

Sun Jul 1

PartlySunny 71°
51°
71°
51°

Partly sunny

25%

Mon Jul 2

PartlySunny 71°
50°
71°
50°

Partly sunny

0%

Tue Jul 3

PartlySunny 72°
51°
72°
51°

Partial sunshine

1%

Wed Jul 4

MostlySunny 71°
51°
71°
51°

Mostly sunny

1%

Thu Jul 5

MostlySunny 71°
52°
71°
52°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Jul 6

PartlySunny 72°
51°
72°
51°

Sun and some clouds

1%

Sat Jul 7

PartlySunny 72°
51°
72°
51°

Sunshine and some clouds

25%

Sun Jul 8

MostlyCloudy 73°
52°
73°
52°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Mon Jul 9

PartlySunnyTStorms 72°
51°
72°
51°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Tue Jul 10

PartlySunnyShowers 72°
51°
72°
51°

Clouds and sun, a few showers

62%

Wed Jul 11

Showers 73°
52°
73°
52°

A little morning rain; cloudy

62%

Thu Jul 12

MostlyCloudy 73°
51°
73°
51°

Mostly cloudy

8%

Fri Jul 13

MostlyCloudy 74°
52°
74°
52°

A t-storm in the afternoon

55%

Sat Jul 14

PartlySunny 73°
52°
73°
52°

Partial sunshine

6%

Sun Jul 15

IntermittentClouds 73°
53°
73°
53°

Times of clouds and sun

22%

Mon Jul 16

IntermittentClouds 74°
52°
74°
52°

Sunny intervals, a t-storm

55%

Tue Jul 17

Showers 73°
52°
73°
52°

A little morning rain; cloudy

55%

Wed Jul 18

IntermittentClouds 73°
53°
73°
53°

Times of clouds and sun

11%

Thu Jul 19

MostlySunny 74°
56°
74°
56°

Mostly sunny

1%

Fri Jul 20

Showers 75°
56°
75°
56°

Shower and thunderstorm

61%

Sat Jul 21

IntermittentClouds 74°
57°
74°
57°

Sun and clouds

2%

Sun Jul 22

Showers 72°
56°
72°
56°

A little morning rain

54%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Tacoma New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine