We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Tacoma

Extended Forecast

Fri Jan 18

Rain ——
45°
——
45°

Rain and drizzle

95%

Sat Jan 19

MostlyCloudy 50°
41°
50°
41°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sun Jan 20

Cloudy 47°
36°
47°
36°

Cloudy

24%

Mon Jan 21

Cloudy 47°
38°
47°
38°

Cloudy

18%

Tue Jan 22

Rain 47°
45°
47°
45°

Periods of rain

68%

Wed Jan 23

MostlyCloudy 52°
42°
52°
42°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Thu Jan 24

Dreary 49°
35°
49°
35°

Low clouds

11%

Fri Jan 25

Cloudy 48°
37°
48°
37°

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Sat Jan 26

Cloudy 51°
39°
51°
39°

Low clouds may break

0%

Sun Jan 27

MostlyCloudy 52°
39°
52°
39°

Rain and drizzle possible

30%

Mon Jan 28

MostlyCloudy 51°
39°
51°
39°

Rain and drizzle possible

30%

Tue Jan 29

MostlySunny 50°
38°
50°
38°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Jan 30

Sunny 49°
37°
49°
37°

Sunny

0%

Thu Jan 31

MostlyCloudy 54°
38°
54°
38°

Rain and drizzle possible

30%

Fri Feb 1

MostlySunny 51°
40°
51°
40°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Feb 2

Sunny 54°
44°
54°
44°

Sunny

10%

Sun Feb 3

PartlySunny 54°
40°
54°
40°

Partial sunshine

25%

Mon Feb 4

MostlyCloudy 46°
35°
46°
35°

Becoming cloudy

25%

Tue Feb 5

Rain 46°
36°
46°
36°

Rain

79%

Wed Feb 6

Showers 47°
39°
47°
39°

A little morning rain

57%

Thu Feb 7

Rain 47°
39°
47°
39°

Cloudy, rain beginning

75%

Fri Feb 8

Showers 44°
40°
44°
40°

Occasional morning rain

57%

Sat Feb 9

Rain 44°
39°
44°
39°

Periods of rain

65%

Sun Feb 10

Cloudy 45°
40°
45°
40°

Cloudy

25%

Mon Feb 11

IntermittentClouds 51°
38°
51°
38°

Clouds giving way to some sun

25%

Tue Feb 12

Sunny 52°
40°
52°
40°

Sunny

5%

Wed Feb 13

Sunny 55°
39°
55°
39°

Sunshine

10%

Thu Feb 14

PartlySunny 55°
38°
55°
38°

Partial sunshine

20%

Fri Feb 15

IntermittentClouds 51°
39°
51°
39°

Clouds and sun

25%

Sat Feb 16

Cloudy 50°
39°
50°
39°

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Sun Feb 17

Sunny 50°
38°
50°
38°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Mon Feb 18

Sunny 49°
41°
49°
41°

Sunny

0%

Tue Feb 19

Showers 53°
37°
53°
37°

A little afternoon rain

55%

Wed Feb 20

Showers 49°
37°
49°
37°

A touch of morning rain

57%

Thu Feb 21

IntermittentClouds 50°
38°
50°
38°

Sun and clouds

22%

Fri Feb 22

Showers 51°
42°
51°
42°

A bit of morning rain

55%

Sat Feb 23

Showers 50°
44°
50°
44°

Overcast, occasional rain

59%

Sun Feb 24

Showers 51°
42°
51°
42°

Cloudy, a little rain

58%

Mon Feb 25

IntermittentClouds 50°
39°
50°
39°

Times of clouds and sun

0%

Tue Feb 26

IntermittentClouds 49°
41°
49°
41°

Times of clouds and sun

0%

Wed Feb 27

IntermittentClouds 54°
42°
54°
42°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Thu Feb 28

IntermittentClouds 54°
40°
54°
40°

Times of clouds and sun

18%

Fri Mar 1

MostlyCloudy 52°
41°
52°
41°

Mostly cloudy

6%

Sat Mar 2

Rain 47°
36°
47°
36°

Periods of rain

65%

Sun Mar 3

Showers 48°
38°
48°
38°

A little morning rain; cloudy

58%

Mon Mar 4

Rain 47°
42°
47°
42°

Rain

99%

Tue Mar 5

Rain 48°
43°
48°
43°

Rain

75%

Wed Mar 6

Rain 49°
43°
49°
43°

Rain

99%

Thu Mar 7

Rain 48°
44°
48°
44°

Occasional rain

65%

Fri Mar 8

MostlyCloudy 55°
42°
55°
42°

Mostly cloudy

14%

Sat Mar 9

ThunderStorms 53°
41°
53°
41°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Sun Mar 10

Showers 52°
40°
52°
40°

Cloudy, a little rain

59%

Mon Mar 11

Showers 50°
39°
50°
39°

A couple of showers

61%

Tue Mar 12

MostlyCloudy 49°
40°
49°
40°

An a.m. shower; mostly cloudy

40%

Wed Mar 13

Rain 49°
36°
49°
36°

Rain

98%

Thu Mar 14

Showers 50°
41°
50°
41°

Overcast, a couple of showers

60%

Fri Mar 15

MostlyCloudy 51°
40°
51°
40°

An afternoon shower

55%

Sat Mar 16

Showers 49°
45°
49°
45°

Cloudy, a little rain

62%

Sun Mar 17

Rain 50°
43°
50°
43°

Rain

99%

Mon Mar 18

ThunderStorms 52°
43°
52°
43°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Tue Mar 19

ThunderStorms 51°
39°
51°
39°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Wed Mar 20

Showers 50°
37°
50°
37°

Cloudy, a little rain

58%

Thu Mar 21

Rain 49°
41°
49°
41°

Periods of rain

65%

Fri Mar 22

Showers 49°
43°
49°
43°

Occasional afternoon rain

65%

Sat Mar 23

Showers 50°
43°
50°
43°

Overcast, a little rain

59%

Sun Mar 24

Cloudy 54°
38°
54°
38°

Plenty of clouds

1%

Mon Mar 25

IntermittentClouds 58°
40°
58°
40°

Clouds breaking for some sun

1%

Tue Mar 26

PartlySunny 57°
43°
57°
43°

Sun and some clouds

10%

Wed Mar 27

Cloudy 58°
44°
58°
44°

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Thu Mar 28

Showers 58°
43°
58°
43°

Morning rain, then a shower

65%

Fri Mar 29

PartlySunny 59°
41°
59°
41°

Partly sunny

3%

Sat Mar 30

Showers 52°
37°
52°
37°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

56%

Sun Mar 31

Showers 50°
37°
50°
37°

Morning rain, then a shower

65%

Mon Apr 1

MostlyCloudy 51°
38°
51°
38°

Mostly cloudy

4%

Tue Apr 2

IntermittentClouds 52°
38°
52°
38°

Clouds and sun

19%

Wed Apr 3

PartlySunny 57°
39°
57°
39°

An afternoon shower

56%

Thu Apr 4

MostlyCloudy 52°
39°
52°
39°

Mostly cloudy, a shower

40%

Fri Apr 5

Showers 52°
38°
52°
38°

Cloudy, a little rain

57%

Sat Apr 6

Showers 51°
37°
51°
37°

A little morning rain

60%

Sun Apr 7

Showers 52°
39°
52°
39°

Mostly cloudy, spotty showers

60%

Mon Apr 8

MostlySunny 53°
38°
53°
38°

Mostly sunny

2%

Tue Apr 9

IntermittentClouds 55°
44°
55°
44°

Times of clouds and sun

1%

Wed Apr 10

MostlySunny 61°
45°
61°
45°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Apr 11

PartlySunny 62°
45°
62°
45°

Partly sunny

0%

Fri Apr 12

PartlySunny 62°
47°
62°
47°

Partly sunny

2%

Sat Apr 13

MostlySunny 64°
47°
64°
47°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Apr 14

Rain 59°
43°
59°
43°

Periods of rain

67%

Mon Apr 15

Cloudy 59°
46°
59°
46°

Low clouds may break

25%

Tue Apr 16

IntermittentClouds 63°
47°
63°
47°

Clouds and sun

3%

Wed Apr 17

IntermittentClouds 62°
44°
62°
44°

An afternoon shower

55%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Tacoma New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine