Tacoma

Extended Forecast

Sat Aug 19

Cloudy ——
54°
——
54°

Cloudy

1%

Sat Aug 19

IntermittentClouds 72°
52°
72°
52°

Clouds giving way to sun

2%

Sun Aug 20

MostlySunny 74°
54°
74°
54°

Mostly sunny and pleasant

5%

Mon Aug 21

PartlySunny 76°
53°
76°
53°

Partly sunny and pleasant

2%

Tue Aug 22

MostlySunny 81°
55°
81°
55°

Mostly sunny

2%

Wed Aug 23

PartlySunny 75°
52°
75°
52°

Pleasant with some sun

12%

Thu Aug 24

Showers 64°
44°
64°
44°

Cooler with spotty showers

62%

Fri Aug 25

PartlySunny 70°
53°
70°
53°

Some sun

5%

Sat Aug 26

Sunny 78°
54°
78°
54°

A full day of sunshine

2%

Sun Aug 27

Sunny 80°
56°
80°
56°

A full day of sunshine

0%

Mon Aug 28

Sunny 78°
53°
78°
53°

Plenty of sunshine

0%

Tue Aug 29

Sunny 77°
57°
77°
57°

Sunny

0%

Wed Aug 30

PartlySunny 75°
54°
75°
54°

Partly sunny

4%

Thu Aug 31

IntermittentClouds 75°
54°
75°
54°

Clouds giving way to some sun

7%

Fri Sep 1

MostlySunny 76°
53°
76°
53°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sat Sep 2

IntermittentClouds 84°
61°
84°
61°

Warm with clouds and sun

20%

Sun Sep 3

IntermittentClouds 82°
58°
82°
58°

Periods of sun and clouds

25%

Mon Sep 4

IntermittentClouds 73°
57°
73°
57°

A blend of sun and clouds

25%

Tue Sep 5

IntermittentClouds 72°
56°
72°
56°

Partly sunny

25%

Wed Sep 6

MostlySunny 71°
53°
71°
53°

Mostly sunny

10%

Thu Sep 7

Sunny 73°
55°
73°
55°

Brilliant sunshine

5%

Fri Sep 8

MostlySunny 74°
54°
74°
54°

Mostly sunny

10%

Sat Sep 9

Sunny 75°
55°
75°
55°

Sunny

10%

Sun Sep 10

MostlyCloudy 75°
56°
75°
56°

Increasing cloudiness

25%

Mon Sep 11

Cloudy 74°
55°
74°
55°

Cloudy

25%

Tue Sep 12

Showers 69°
56°
69°
56°

A little afternoon rain

58%

Wed Sep 13

Sunny 69°
56°
69°
56°

Sunshine

10%

Thu Sep 14

MostlySunny 74°
55°
74°
55°

Mostly sunny

10%

Fri Sep 15

IntermittentClouds 74°
56°
74°
56°

Sun and clouds

25%

Sat Sep 16

MostlyCloudy 72°
54°
72°
54°

Sun followed by clouds

25%

Sun Sep 17

Sunny 69°
47°
69°
47°

Brilliant sunshine

15%

Mon Sep 18

Sunny 72°
46°
72°
46°

Sunny

15%

Tue Sep 19

Sunny 72°
45°
72°
45°

Sunny

15%

Wed Sep 20

IntermittentClouds 69°
46°
69°
46°

Periods of clouds and sun

15%

Thu Sep 21

MostlyCloudy 67°
48°
67°
48°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Fri Sep 22

IntermittentClouds 63°
45°
63°
45°

Clouds giving way to some sun

16%

Sat Sep 23

Sunny 64°
46°
64°
46°

Sunshine

15%

Sun Sep 24

Sunny 67°
53°
67°
53°

Sunshine

15%

Mon Sep 25

Sunny 70°
52°
70°
52°

Sunshine

15%

Tue Sep 26

Sunny 71°
48°
71°
48°

Abundant sunshine

15%

Wed Sep 27

MostlySunny 69°
52°
69°
52°

Mostly sunny

18%

Thu Sep 28

Showers 62°
48°
62°
48°

Rather cloudy, a little rain

56%

Fri Sep 29

Showers 59°
49°
59°
49°

Overcast with showers

68%

Sat Sep 30

IntermittentClouds 61°
52°
61°
52°

Clouds giving way to some sun

15%

Sun Oct 1

Sunny 68°
52°
68°
52°

Sunny

15%

Mon Oct 2

IntermittentClouds 69°
49°
69°
49°

Clouds and sun

15%

Tue Oct 3

Sunny 71°
51°
71°
51°

Sunshine

15%

Wed Oct 4

MostlyCloudy 67°
49°
67°
49°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Thu Oct 5

IntermittentClouds 62°
51°
62°
51°

Clouds and sun

25%

Fri Oct 6

Showers 59°
50°
59°
50°

Cloudy with showers

65%

Sat Oct 7

Cloudy 57°
49°
57°
49°

Cloudy with a shower in spots

46%

Sun Oct 8

IntermittentClouds 64°
51°
64°
51°

Periods of clouds and sun

15%

Mon Oct 9

PartlySunny 66°
48°
66°
48°

Partly sunny

15%

Tue Oct 10

Rain 56°
47°
56°
47°

Colder with periods of rain

65%

Wed Oct 11

IntermittentClouds 57°
51°
57°
51°

Sun and clouds

16%

Thu Oct 12

Showers 55°
49°
55°
49°

Overcast with a touch of rain

60%

Fri Oct 13

Rain 56°
51°
56°
51°

Periods of rain

65%

Sat Oct 14

Rain 56°
42°
56°
42°

Rain

75%

Sun Oct 15

IntermittentClouds 57°
45°
57°
45°

Clouds and sun

25%

Mon Oct 16

PartlySunny 55°
49°
55°
49°

Sun and some clouds

15%

Tue Oct 17

MostlySunny 62°
50°
62°
50°

Mostly sunny

15%

Wed Oct 18

IntermittentClouds 62°
51°
62°
51°

Periods of clouds and sun

15%

Thu Oct 19

IntermittentClouds 63°
46°
63°
46°

Periods of clouds and sun

15%

Fri Oct 20

Rain 57°
41°
57°
41°

Rain

75%

Sat Oct 21

IntermittentClouds 53°
45°
53°
45°

Clouds giving way to some sun

16%

Sun Oct 22

MostlySunny 55°
44°
55°
44°

Mostly sunny

15%

Mon Oct 23

MostlyCloudy 54°
43°
54°
43°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Tue Oct 24

IntermittentClouds 55°
49°
55°
49°

A blend of sun and clouds

15%

Wed Oct 25

PartlySunny 58°
49°
58°
49°

Partial sunshine

16%

Thu Oct 26

Rain 53°
48°
53°
48°

Rain

75%

Fri Oct 27

Showers 51°
43°
51°
43°

Cloudy with a little rain

61%

Sat Oct 28

Showers 52°
44°
52°
44°

Cloudy with showers

65%

Sun Oct 29

Rain 49°
42°
49°
42°

Rain

75%

Mon Oct 30

MostlyCloudy 50°
40°
50°
40°

Mostly cloudy

17%

Tue Oct 31

Cloudy 49°
40°
49°
40°

Cloudy with a shower in spots

45%

Wed Nov 1

PartlySunny 49°
41°
49°
41°

Partly sunny

15%

Thu Nov 2

IntermittentClouds 50°
39°
50°
39°

Clouds and sun

15%

Fri Nov 3

IntermittentClouds 49°
41°
49°
41°

Periods of sun and clouds

15%

Sat Nov 4

MostlySunny 50°
40°
50°
40°

Mostly sunny

15%

Sun Nov 5

IntermittentClouds 50°
42°
50°
42°

Clouds breaking for some sun

15%

Mon Nov 6

MostlyCloudy 47°
46°
47°
46°

Mostly cloudy with a shower

42%

Tue Nov 7

Rain 48°
45°
48°
45°

Occasional rain

65%

Wed Nov 8

Rain 49°
43°
49°
43°

Rain

75%

Thu Nov 9

MostlyCloudy 48°
46°
48°
46°

Mainly cloudy with a shower

40%

Fri Nov 10

Rain 47°
45°
47°
45°

Rain

75%

Sat Nov 11

Rain 51°
46°
51°
46°

Periods of rain

65%

Sun Nov 12

PartlySunny 54°
45°
54°
45°

Partly sunny

25%

Mon Nov 13

MostlySunny 55°
48°
55°
48°

Mostly sunny

15%

Tue Nov 14

Showers 54°
45°
54°
45°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

58%

Wed Nov 15

Rain 55°
40°
55°
40°

Rain

75%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Tacoma New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine