We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Tamalpais-Homestead Valley

Extended Forecast

Fri Apr 19

IntermittentClouds 68°
53°
68°
53°

Times of clouds and sun

0%

Sat Apr 20

PartlySunny 62°
49°
62°
49°

Partly sunny; cool

15%

Sun Apr 21

PartlySunny 67°
50°
67°
50°

Partly sunny

1%

Mon Apr 22

Sunny 71°
53°
71°
53°

Plenty of sunshine; nice

0%

Tue Apr 23

Sunny 75°
55°
75°
55°

Sunny; nice

0%

Wed Apr 24

Sunny 74°
53°
74°
53°

Plenty of sun; beautiful

2%

Thu Apr 25

Sunny 71°
51°
71°
51°

Sunny

1%

Fri Apr 26

MostlyCloudy 65°
53°
65°
53°

Sun and areas of low clouds

3%

Sat Apr 27

MostlyCloudy 72°
50°
72°
50°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sun Apr 28

MostlySunny 73°
49°
73°
49°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Apr 29

Cloudy 65°
47°
65°
47°

Cloudy; cooler

1%

Tue Apr 30

IntermittentClouds 71°
50°
71°
50°

Clouds and sunshine

0%

Wed May 1

MostlyCloudy 73°
46°
73°
46°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Thu May 2

MostlySunny 71°
51°
71°
51°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri May 3

MostlyCloudy 70°
54°
70°
54°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sat May 4

Showers 76°
50°
76°
50°

A bit of afternoon rain

59%

Sun May 5

Sunny 74°
49°
74°
49°

Abundant sunshine

3%

Mon May 6

Cloudy 68°
47°
68°
47°

Considerable cloudiness

15%

Tue May 7

Cloudy 69°
48°
69°
48°

Cloudy

15%

Wed May 8

MostlySunny 69°
45°
69°
45°

Mostly sunny

12%

Thu May 9

Sunny 67°
46°
67°
46°

Sunny

6%

Fri May 10

Cloudy 67°
45°
67°
45°

Cloudy

15%

Sat May 11

Cloudy 66°
45°
66°
45°

Overcast

15%

Sun May 12

IntermittentClouds 66°
46°
66°
46°

A blend of sun and clouds

15%

Mon May 13

Sunny 67°
46°
67°
46°

Sunshine

6%

Tue May 14

MostlySunny 66°
47°
66°
47°

Mostly sunny

6%

Wed May 15

Cloudy 67°
47°
67°
47°

Considerable cloudiness

15%

Thu May 16

MostlyCloudy 67°
48°
67°
48°

Rather cloudy

15%

Fri May 17

MostlySunny 66°
46°
66°
46°

Mostly sunny

12%

Sat May 18

PartlySunny 69°
46°
69°
46°

Partly sunny

15%

Sun May 19

Sunny 79°
52°
79°
52°

Sunny

1%

Mon May 20

PartlySunny 77°
49°
77°
49°

Partly sunny

1%

Tue May 21

Sunny 72°
49°
72°
49°

Sunshine

1%

Wed May 22

Sunny 71°
51°
71°
51°

Sunshine

5%

Thu May 23

PartlySunny 72°
49°
72°
49°

Partial sunshine

6%

Fri May 24

Sunny 77°
49°
77°
49°

Abundant sunshine

1%

Sat May 25

Sunny 75°
48°
75°
48°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Sun May 26

Sunny 73°
48°
73°
48°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Mon May 27

Sunny 72°
50°
72°
50°

Sunny

0%

Tue May 28

Sunny 72°
48°
72°
48°

Sunny

0%

Wed May 29

Sunny 73°
48°
73°
48°

Sunny

0%

Thu May 30

Sunny 72°
52°
72°
52°

Sunny

0%

Fri May 31

MostlySunny 72°
48°
72°
48°

Mostly sunny

2%

Sat Jun 1

Sunny 73°
48°
73°
48°

Sunshine

0%

Sun Jun 2

Sunny 73°
49°
73°
49°

Sunshine

0%

Mon Jun 3

Sunny 74°
51°
74°
51°

Sunshine

0%

Tue Jun 4

IntermittentClouds 76°
51°
76°
51°

Times of clouds and sun

23%

Wed Jun 5

MostlySunny 76°
52°
76°
52°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Jun 6

MostlySunny 77°
51°
77°
51°

Mostly sunny

1%

Fri Jun 7

MostlySunny 78°
52°
78°
52°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sat Jun 8

Sunny 79°
53°
79°
53°

Sunny

0%

Sun Jun 9

Sunny 80°
52°
80°
52°

Sunny

0%

Mon Jun 10

Sunny 80°
50°
80°
50°

Sunny

0%

Tue Jun 11

Sunny 77°
51°
77°
51°

Sunshine

0%

Wed Jun 12

Sunny 79°
50°
79°
50°

Sunshine

1%

Thu Jun 13

MostlySunny 79°
50°
79°
50°

Mostly sunny

1%

Fri Jun 14

Sunny 80°
51°
80°
51°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Sat Jun 15

Sunny 80°
50°
80°
50°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Sun Jun 16

MostlySunny 79°
50°
79°
50°

Mostly sunny

1%

Mon Jun 17

Sunny 80°
51°
80°
51°

Sunny

0%

Tue Jun 18

MostlySunny 80°
51°
80°
51°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Jun 19

MostlySunny 81°
52°
81°
52°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Jun 20

MostlySunny 81°
51°
81°
51°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Jun 21

PartlySunny 80°
51°
80°
51°

Partly sunny

1%

Sat Jun 22

PartlySunny 81°
52°
81°
52°

Partial sunshine

0%

Sun Jun 23

Sunny 81°
51°
81°
51°

Sunshine

0%

Mon Jun 24

Sunny 82°
51°
82°
51°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Tue Jun 25

Sunny 81°
52°
81°
52°

Abundant sunshine

1%

Wed Jun 26

MostlySunny 82°
51°
82°
51°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Jun 27

MostlySunny 83°
52°
83°
52°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Jun 28

Sunny 82°
53°
82°
53°

Sunny

0%

Sat Jun 29

Sunny 83°
52°
83°
52°

Sunny

0%

Sun Jun 30

Sunny 83°
52°
83°
52°

Sunny

0%

Mon Jul 1

Sunny 82°
53°
82°
53°

Sunshine

0%

Tue Jul 2

Sunny 83°
52°
83°
52°

Sunshine

0%

Wed Jul 3

MostlySunny 84°
52°
84°
52°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Jul 4

Sunny 84°
53°
84°
53°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Fri Jul 5

Sunny 83°
52°
83°
52°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Sat Jul 6

Sunny 84°
52°
84°
52°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Sun Jul 7

Sunny 84°
48°
84°
48°

Sunny

0%

Mon Jul 8

Sunny 77°
48°
77°
48°

Sunny

0%

Tue Jul 9

Sunny 77°
49°
77°
49°

Sunny

0%

Wed Jul 10

Sunny 78°
48°
78°
48°

Sunny

0%

Thu Jul 11

Sunny 77°
48°
77°
48°

Sunshine

0%

Fri Jul 12

Sunny 77°
49°
77°
49°

Sunshine

0%

Sat Jul 13

Sunny 78°
48°
78°
48°

Sunshine

0%

Sun Jul 14

MostlySunny 77°
48°
77°
48°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Jul 15

Sunny 78°
49°
78°
49°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Tue Jul 16

PartlySunny 77°
48°
77°
48°

Sunshine and some clouds

24%

Wed Jul 17

PartlySunny 80°
51°
80°
51°

Partly sunny

9%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Tamalpais-Homestead Valley New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine