We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Temecula

Extended Forecast

Fri Apr 19

MostlySunny 84°
50°
84°
50°

Mostly sunny; very warm

0%

Sat Apr 20

PartlySunny 67°
48°
67°
48°

Some sun; cooler but pleasant

5%

Sun Apr 21

PartlySunny 67°
45°
67°
45°

Partly sunny; cool

4%

Mon Apr 22

Sunny 78°
47°
78°
47°

Plenty of sunshine; warmer

2%

Tue Apr 23

Sunny 86°
48°
86°
48°

Plenty of sunshine; very warm

0%

Wed Apr 24

Sunny 89°
50°
89°
50°

Brilliant sunshine; very warm

0%

Thu Apr 25

MostlySunny 88°
48°
88°
48°

Mostly sunny; remaining warm

1%

Fri Apr 26

MostlySunny 83°
49°
83°
49°

Sunshine; pleasant

1%

Sat Apr 27

Cloudy 77°
49°
77°
49°

Mostly cloudy; not as warm

25%

Sun Apr 28

PartlySunny 73°
49°
73°
49°

Partly sunny; warmer

25%

Mon Apr 29

Sunny 64°
50°
64°
50°

Sunshine

0%

Tue Apr 30

IntermittentClouds 77°
55°
77°
55°

Clouds and sun; warmer

0%

Wed May 1

Sunny 78°
52°
78°
52°

Sunshine

0%

Thu May 2

Sunny 79°
54°
79°
54°

Sunshine

0%

Fri May 3

MostlyCloudy 74°
54°
74°
54°

Clouds and breaks of sun

25%

Sat May 4

MostlySunny 77°
52°
77°
52°

Mostly sunny

25%

Sun May 5

MostlySunny 76°
50°
76°
50°

Mostly sunny

20%

Mon May 6

MostlyCloudy 70°
49°
70°
49°

Increasing clouds

25%

Tue May 7

Sunny 72°
50°
72°
50°

Sunny

5%

Wed May 8

MostlySunny 78°
53°
78°
53°

Mostly sunny

10%

Thu May 9

MostlyCloudy 76°
50°
76°
50°

Increasing cloudiness

25%

Fri May 10

MostlySunny 71°
49°
71°
49°

Mostly sunny

20%

Sat May 11

MostlySunny 71°
49°
71°
49°

Mostly sunny

20%

Sun May 12

IntermittentClouds 72°
50°
72°
50°

A blend of sun and clouds

25%

Mon May 13

Cloudy 70°
48°
70°
48°

A p.m. t-storm in the area

40%

Tue May 14

Cloudy 70°
51°
70°
51°

Cloudy, a shower

55%

Wed May 15

MostlyCloudy 70°
50°
70°
50°

Mainly cloudy

25%

Thu May 16

MostlyCloudy 71°
50°
71°
50°

Rather cloudy

25%

Fri May 17

MostlySunny 72°
51°
72°
51°

Mostly sunny

20%

Sat May 18

IntermittentClouds 74°
53°
74°
53°

Clouds giving way to some sun

25%

Sun May 19

Sunny 82°
57°
82°
57°

Sunny

0%

Mon May 20

Sunny 83°
52°
83°
52°

Sunny

0%

Tue May 21

Sunny 78°
51°
78°
51°

Sunshine

0%

Wed May 22

IntermittentClouds 74°
51°
74°
51°

A blend of sun and clouds

0%

Thu May 23

Sunny 75°
52°
75°
52°

Sunshine

0%

Fri May 24

Sunny 75°
51°
75°
51°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Sat May 25

Sunny 76°
51°
76°
51°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Sun May 26

Sunny 76°
52°
76°
52°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Mon May 27

MostlySunny 77°
56°
77°
56°

Mostly sunny

1%

Tue May 28

MostlySunny 78°
51°
78°
51°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed May 29

MostlySunny 76°
51°
76°
51°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu May 30

IntermittentClouds 76°
52°
76°
52°

Clouds and sunshine

25%

Fri May 31

MostlyCloudy 77°
51°
77°
51°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sat Jun 1

IntermittentClouds 76°
51°
76°
51°

Clouds giving way to some sun

4%

Sun Jun 2

MostlySunny 76°
52°
76°
52°

Mostly sunny

2%

Mon Jun 3

Sunny 77°
55°
77°
55°

Sunshine

1%

Tue Jun 4

Sunny 80°
55°
80°
55°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Wed Jun 5

MostlySunny 81°
56°
81°
56°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Jun 6

Sunny 80°
55°
80°
55°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Fri Jun 7

Sunny 81°
56°
81°
56°

Sunny

0%

Sat Jun 8

Sunny 81°
57°
81°
57°

Sunny

0%

Sun Jun 9

Sunny 83°
57°
83°
57°

Sunny

0%

Mon Jun 10

Sunny 84°
54°
84°
54°

Sunny

0%

Tue Jun 11

Sunny 82°
54°
82°
54°

Sunshine

0%

Wed Jun 12

PartlySunny 83°
55°
83°
55°

Partial sunshine

0%

Thu Jun 13

MostlySunny 84°
55°
84°
55°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Jun 14

Sunny 84°
56°
84°
56°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Sat Jun 15

PartlySunny 85°
55°
85°
55°

Sun and some clouds

0%

Sun Jun 16

Sunny 85°
55°
85°
55°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Mon Jun 17

Sunny 86°
56°
86°
56°

Sunny

0%

Tue Jun 18

Sunny 86°
55°
86°
55°

Sunny

0%

Wed Jun 19

Sunny 85°
55°
85°
55°

Sunny

0%

Thu Jun 20

MostlySunny 86°
56°
86°
56°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Jun 21

Sunny 87°
56°
87°
56°

Sunshine

0%

Sat Jun 22

MostlySunny 87°
57°
87°
57°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Jun 23

MostlySunny 86°
56°
86°
56°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Jun 24

PartlySunny 87°
57°
87°
57°

Sun and some clouds

0%

Tue Jun 25

Sunny 87°
56°
87°
56°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Wed Jun 26

MostlySunny 88°
57°
88°
57°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Jun 27

Sunny 88°
57°
88°
57°

Sunny

0%

Fri Jun 28

Sunny 89°
58°
89°
58°

Sunny

0%

Sat Jun 29

Sunny 89°
57°
89°
57°

Sunny

0%

Sun Jun 30

Sunny 88°
58°
88°
58°

Sunny

0%

Mon Jul 1

Sunny 89°
58°
89°
58°

Sunshine

0%

Tue Jul 2

Sunny 89°
59°
89°
59°

Sunshine

0%

Wed Jul 3

MostlySunny 88°
58°
88°
58°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Jul 4

MostlySunny 90°
58°
90°
58°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Jul 5

MostlySunny 90°
59°
90°
59°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Jul 6

Sunny 89°
59°
89°
59°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Sun Jul 7

MostlySunny 90°
53°
90°
53°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Jul 8

MostlySunny 81°
54°
81°
54°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Jul 9

MostlySunny 82°
54°
82°
54°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Jul 10

MostlySunny 82°
55°
82°
55°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Jul 11

Sunny 83°
54°
83°
54°

Sunshine

0%

Fri Jul 12

Sunny 82°
54°
82°
54°

Sunshine

0%

Sat Jul 13

Sunny 82°
55°
82°
55°

Sunshine

0%

Sun Jul 14

Sunny 83°
54°
83°
54°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Mon Jul 15

Sunny 83°
55°
83°
55°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Tue Jul 16

Sunny 82°
54°
82°
54°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Wed Jul 17

Sunny 86°
58°
86°
58°

Sunny

0%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Temecula New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine