We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

The Bronx

Extended Forecast

Thu Dec 13

Cloudy ——
33°
——
33°

Cloudy

0%

Thu Dec 13

RainSnow 41°
39°
41°
39°

Showers of rain and snow

55%

Fri Dec 14

MostlyCloudy 50°
44°
50°
44°

Mostly cloudy; milder

15%

Sat Dec 15

Showers 49°
38°
49°
38°

Mainly cloudy, a little rain

63%

Sun Dec 16

Showers 41°
37°
41°
37°

Occasional rain; cooler

55%

Mon Dec 17

MostlyCloudy 45°
30°
45°
30°

Mostly cloudy

30%

Tue Dec 18

MostlySunny 36°
29°
36°
29°

Mostly sunny

8%

Wed Dec 19

PartlySunny 42°
34°
42°
34°

Partial sunshine

20%

Thu Dec 20

IntermittentClouds 46°
34°
46°
34°

Sun through high clouds

1%

Fri Dec 21

Cloudy 45°
36°
45°
36°

A chance of rain

35%

Sat Dec 22

IntermittentClouds 50°
33°
50°
33°

Clouds and sun

1%

Sun Dec 23

MostlyCloudy 48°
34°
48°
34°

Rain and drizzle possible

30%

Mon Dec 24

MostlySunny 43°
31°
43°
31°

Mostly sunny

4%

Tue Dec 25

PartlySunny 45°
32°
45°
32°

Partly sunny

1%

Wed Dec 26

Cloudy 50°
39°
50°
39°

Cloudy, a chance of rain

35%

Thu Dec 27

Showers 48°
35°
48°
35°

A bit of morning rain

57%

Fri Dec 28

Sunny 38°
25°
38°
25°

Sunshine

11%

Sat Dec 29

MostlySunny 33°
24°
33°
24°

Mostly sunny

23%

Sun Dec 30

IntermittentClouds 33°
27°
33°
27°

Clouds and sun

25%

Mon Dec 31

Rain 45°
33°
45°
33°

Rain

74%

Tue Jan 1

Rain 47°
36°
47°
36°

Rain at times

66%

Wed Jan 2

Cloudy 47°
21°
47°
21°

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Thu Jan 3

Sunny 36°
20°
36°
20°

Sunny

5%

Fri Jan 4

MostlyCloudy 30°
20°
30°
20°

Increasing cloudiness

25%

Sat Jan 5

Cloudy 33°
28°
33°
28°

Cloudy

25%

Sun Jan 6

Cloudy 39°
31°
39°
31°

Cloudy

25%

Mon Jan 7

IntermittentClouds 43°
24°
43°
24°

Clouds giving way to some sun

25%

Tue Jan 8

Sunny 33°
21°
33°
21°

Sunshine

5%

Wed Jan 9

Sunny 32°
27°
32°
27°

Sunshine

11%

Thu Jan 10

IntermittentClouds 44°
24°
44°
24°

Partly sunny, a shower

40%

Fri Jan 11

PartlySunny 41°
21°
41°
21°

Sun and some clouds

7%

Sat Jan 12

Flurries 36°
19°
36°
19°

A bit of morning snow; cloudy

72%

Sun Jan 13

IntermittentClouds 33°
19°
33°
19°

Times of clouds and sun

5%

Mon Jan 14

PartlySunny 31°
21°
31°
21°

Partly sunny; cold

0%

Tue Jan 15

MostlySunny 32°
27°
32°
27°

Mostly sunny

1%

Wed Jan 16

MostlyCloudy 35°
34°
35°
34°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Thu Jan 17

PartlySunny 43°
36°
43°
36°

Partly sunny

0%

Fri Jan 18

Rain 46°
31°
46°
31°

Rain

74%

Sat Jan 19

IntermittentClouds 43°
17°
43°
17°

A blend of sun and clouds

0%

Sun Jan 20

MostlySunny 31°
21°
31°
21°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Jan 21

MostlySunny 32°
30°
32°
30°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Jan 22

MostlySunny 39°
31°
39°
31°

Mostly sunny

1%

Wed Jan 23

Showers 43°
23°
43°
23°

A touch of afternoon rain

62%

Thu Jan 24

FreezingRain 40°
20°
40°
20°

An icy mix in the a.m.; windy

81%

Fri Jan 25

MostlyCloudy 31°
20°
31°
20°

Mostly cloudy

17%

Sat Jan 26

MostlySunny 32°
27°
32°
27°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Jan 27

MostlyCloudy 37°
20°
37°
20°

Mostly cloudy

1%

Mon Jan 28

PartlySunny 36°
17°
36°
17°

Partial sunshine

3%

Tue Jan 29

PartlySunny 34°
20°
34°
20°

Partial sunshine

0%

Wed Jan 30

PartlySunny 33°
24°
33°
24°

Partial sunshine

0%

Thu Jan 31

PartlySunny 34°
33°
34°
33°

Sun and some clouds

5%

Fri Feb 1

PartlySunny 38°
31°
38°
31°

Sun and some clouds

16%

Sat Feb 2

IntermittentClouds 43°
26°
43°
26°

Partly sunny

25%

Sun Feb 3

PartlySunny 42°
26°
42°
26°

Partly sunny

0%

Mon Feb 4

PartlySunny 35°
33°
35°
33°

Partly sunny

0%

Tue Feb 5

MostlyCloudy 41°
21°
41°
21°

Increasing clouds

1%

Wed Feb 6

RainSnow 39°
18°
39°
18°

Snow mixing with rain, ice

70%

Thu Feb 7

IntermittentClouds 34°
17°
34°
17°

Clouds and sunshine

0%

Fri Feb 8

Dreary 31°
18°
31°
18°

Low clouds; cold

25%

Sat Feb 9

PartlySunny 31°
20°
31°
20°

Partial sunshine; cold

7%

Sun Feb 10

MostlySunny 32°
22°
32°
22°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Feb 11

IntermittentClouds 34°
30°
34°
30°

Clouds and sun

10%

Tue Feb 12

MostlySunny 37°
22°
37°
22°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Feb 13

RainSnow 43°
20°
43°
20°

Periods of snow, then rain

59%

Thu Feb 14

MostlySunny 36°
22°
36°
22°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Feb 15

MostlySunny 35°
21°
35°
21°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sat Feb 16

IntermittentClouds 36°
30°
36°
30°

Sun and clouds

3%

Sun Feb 17

Snow 38°
26°
38°
26°

Periods of snow

65%

Mon Feb 18

RainSnow 42°
23°
42°
23°

Some morning snow; overcast

73%

Tue Feb 19

Snow 39°
25°
39°
25°

Cloudy, snow at times; windy

69%

Wed Feb 20

Flurries 37°
33°
37°
33°

Rather cloudy, p.m. flurries

56%

Thu Feb 21

PartlySunny 39°
32°
39°
32°

Sun and some clouds

6%

Fri Feb 22

PartlySunny 43°
32°
43°
32°

Sunshine and some clouds

2%

Sat Feb 23

MostlyCloudy 45°
24°
45°
24°

Mostly cloudy, a shower

55%

Sun Feb 24

FreezingRain 48°
30°
48°
30°

Rain and ice in the morning

82%

Mon Feb 25

MostlySunny 39°
23°
39°
23°

Mostly sunny

1%

Tue Feb 26

PartlySunny 41°
22°
41°
22°

Partly sunny

3%

Wed Feb 27

Flurries 40°
25°
40°
25°

A.M. flurries; mostly cloudy

57%

Thu Feb 28

MostlySunny 38°
28°
38°
28°

Mostly sunny

1%

Fri Mar 1

RainSnow 48°
22°
48°
22°

Periods of snow, then rain

63%

Sat Mar 2

Showers 47°
25°
47°
25°

A little afternoon rain

55%

Sun Mar 3

MostlySunny 38°
26°
38°
26°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Mar 4

MostlyCloudy 46°
24°
46°
24°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Tue Mar 5

PartlySunny 42°
26°
42°
26°

Partly sunny

6%

Wed Mar 6

MostlySunny 40°
34°
40°
34°

Mostly sunny

1%

Thu Mar 7

PartlySunny 48°
26°
48°
26°

Partly sunny

25%

Fri Mar 8

RainSnow 44°
25°
44°
25°

Snow and rain in the p.m.

81%

Sat Mar 9

IntermittentClouds 41°
28°
41°
28°

Clouds breaking for some sun

2%

Sun Mar 10

MostlySunny 40°
32°
40°
32°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Mar 11

MostlySunny 42°
36°
42°
36°

Mostly sunny

0%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

The Bronx New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine