We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

The Bronx

Extended Forecast

Fri Apr 19

Showers 73°
61°
73°
61°

A couple of showers; warmer

60%

Sat Apr 20

Rain 64°
53°
64°
53°

Rain, then a shower

68%

Sun Apr 21

IntermittentClouds 65°
52°
65°
52°

Some sun, then clouds

25%

Mon Apr 22

MostlyCloudyShowers 63°
54°
63°
54°

Brief showers

79%

Tue Apr 23

PartlySunny 75°
55°
75°
55°

Partly sunny; warmer

13%

Wed Apr 24

MostlySunny 64°
48°
64°
48°

Sunshine; cooler

13%

Thu Apr 25

PartlySunny 60°
51°
60°
51°

Partly sunny

11%

Fri Apr 26

PartlySunny 68°
57°
68°
57°

Partly sunny

25%

Sat Apr 27

MostlyCloudy 71°
57°
71°
57°

Mostly cloudy

0%

Sun Apr 28

MostlyCloudy 74°
54°
74°
54°

A couple of showers possible

30%

Mon Apr 29

Cloudy 69°
47°
69°
47°

Clouds, a t-storm possible

30%

Tue Apr 30

MostlyCloudy 64°
45°
64°
45°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Wed May 1

MostlySunny 69°
51°
69°
51°

Mostly sunny

5%

Thu May 2

MostlySunny 64°
53°
64°
53°

Mostly sunny

1%

Fri May 3

PartlySunny 66°
49°
66°
49°

Partly sunny

22%

Sat May 4

IntermittentClouds 69°
53°
69°
53°

Clouds giving way to some sun

25%

Sun May 5

MostlySunny 71°
56°
71°
56°

Mostly sunny; humid

11%

Mon May 6

IntermittentClouds 73°
53°
73°
53°

Clouds giving way to some sun

22%

Tue May 7

MostlySunny 74°
48°
74°
48°

Mostly sunny

22%

Wed May 8

ThunderStorms 67°
51°
67°
51°

A shower and t-storm around

65%

Thu May 9

Sunny 75°
48°
75°
48°

Sunshine

5%

Fri May 10

IntermittentClouds 65°
49°
65°
49°

Sun and clouds

25%

Sat May 11

MostlyCloudy 67°
49°
67°
49°

Mainly cloudy

25%

Sun May 12

MostlyCloudy 68°
51°
68°
51°

A morning shower or t-storm

57%

Mon May 13

MostlySunny 68°
51°
68°
51°

Mostly sunny

22%

Tue May 14

Showers 67°
51°
67°
51°

Mostly cloudy, rain ending

65%

Wed May 15

PartlySunny 69°
52°
69°
52°

Partly sunny

25%

Thu May 16

IntermittentClouds 75°
52°
75°
52°

Clouds giving way to some sun

1%

Fri May 17

Sunny 70°
50°
70°
50°

Sunny

0%

Sat May 18

MostlySunny 69°
55°
69°
55°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun May 19

Rain 71°
58°
71°
58°

Periods of rain

65%

Mon May 20

IntermittentClouds 70°
60°
70°
60°

An afternoon shower

55%

Tue May 21

IntermittentClouds 77°
60°
77°
60°

Clouds and sun

25%

Wed May 22

IntermittentClouds 78°
61°
78°
61°

Clouds and sun

25%

Thu May 23

PartlySunny 80°
60°
80°
60°

Partly sunny

11%

Fri May 24

PartlySunny 79°
63°
79°
63°

A p.m. t-storm in spots

40%

Sat May 25

IntermittentClouds 80°
63°
80°
63°

An afternoon thunderstorm

51%

Sun May 26

PartlySunny 82°
56°
82°
56°

A p.m. thunderstorm in spots

40%

Mon May 27

MostlySunny 79°
54°
79°
54°

Mostly sunny

6%

Tue May 28

PartlySunny 73°
55°
73°
55°

Partial sunshine

4%

Wed May 29

Rain 71°
61°
71°
61°

Periods of rain

65%

Thu May 30

Rain 75°
60°
75°
60°

Rain

76%

Fri May 31

MostlyCloudy 79°
59°
79°
59°

Mostly cloudy, a thunderstorm

55%

Sat Jun 1

Dreary 75°
62°
75°
62°

Low clouds

25%

Sun Jun 2

Sunny 83°
64°
83°
64°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Mon Jun 3

IntermittentClouds 82°
57°
82°
57°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Tue Jun 4

IntermittentClouds 78°
60°
78°
60°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Wed Jun 5

PartlySunny 76°
66°
76°
66°

Partly sunny

10%

Thu Jun 6

MostlyCloudy 82°
59°
82°
59°

Mostly cloudy; humid

25%

Fri Jun 7

MostlyCloudy 79°
56°
79°
56°

A thunderstorm in the area

40%

Sat Jun 8

Showers 72°
62°
72°
62°

A little morning rain

56%

Sun Jun 9

MostlySunny 82°
63°
82°
63°

Mostly sunny

1%

Mon Jun 10

MostlySunny 84°
58°
84°
58°

Mostly sunny

1%

Tue Jun 11

IntermittentClouds 81°
62°
81°
62°

Clouds and sun

1%

Wed Jun 12

PartlySunnyShowers 77°
63°
77°
63°

A couple of afternoon showers

60%

Thu Jun 13

ThunderStorms 75°
62°
75°
62°

A shower and t-storm around

78%

Fri Jun 14

PartlySunny 80°
60°
80°
60°

Partly sunny

2%

Sat Jun 15

Rain 76°
60°
76°
60°

Periods of rain

68%

Sun Jun 16

Rain 76°
59°
76°
59°

Rain

77%

Mon Jun 17

Showers 77°
59°
77°
59°

Overcast, occasional rain

57%

Tue Jun 18

MostlyCloudy 77°
60°
77°
60°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Wed Jun 19

PartlySunny 78°
66°
78°
66°

Partial sunshine

15%

Thu Jun 20

MostlySunny 81°
65°
81°
65°

Mostly sunny

22%

Fri Jun 21

PartlySunny 84°
62°
84°
62°

Sun and some clouds

3%

Sat Jun 22

PartlySunny 79°
64°
79°
64°

A p.m. t-storm in the area

40%

Sun Jun 23

MostlySunny 81°
70°
81°
70°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Jun 24

PartlySunny 85°
62°
85°
62°

Partly sunny; humid

25%

Tue Jun 25

IntermittentClouds 83°
66°
83°
66°

Times of clouds and sun

4%

Wed Jun 26

MostlySunny 80°
68°
80°
68°

Mostly sunny

11%

Thu Jun 27

Showers 80°
69°
80°
69°

Mainly cloudy, spotty showers

59%

Fri Jun 28

PartlySunnyShowers 86°
71°
86°
71°

A couple of morning showers

61%

Sat Jun 29

MostlySunny 89°
71°
89°
71°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Jun 30

PartlySunny 88°
69°
88°
69°

Partial sunshine; humid

17%

Mon Jul 1

PartlySunnyTStorms 86°
68°
86°
68°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Tue Jul 2

PartlySunnyShowers 84°
63°
84°
63°

A couple of afternoon showers

63%

Wed Jul 3

Showers 81°
63°
81°
63°

A.M. rain; otherwise, cloudy

65%

Thu Jul 4

Sunny 84°
69°
84°
69°

Sunny

0%

Fri Jul 5

MostlySunny 82°
72°
82°
72°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sat Jul 6

PartlySunny 88°
69°
88°
69°

A p.m. shower or thunderstorm

55%

Sun Jul 7

MostlySunny 89°
67°
89°
67°

Mostly sunny; less humid

2%

Mon Jul 8

MostlySunny 88°
69°
88°
69°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Jul 9

Sunny 87°
71°
87°
71°

Sunshine

0%

Wed Jul 10

MostlySunny 87°
66°
87°
66°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Jul 11

ThunderStorms 81°
67°
81°
67°

A shower and t-storm around

63%

Fri Jul 12

IntermittentClouds 82°
66°
82°
66°

Clouds and sun, a t-storm

55%

Sat Jul 13

PartlySunnyTStorms 81°
65°
81°
65°

A thunderstorm or two

60%

Sun Jul 14

ThunderStorms 80°
67°
80°
67°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Mon Jul 15

ThunderStorms 81°
68°
81°
68°

An a.m. thunderstorm or two

62%

Tue Jul 16

ThunderStorms 82°
71°
82°
71°

An a.m. thunderstorm or two

60%

Wed Jul 17

PartlySunny 85°
66°
85°
66°

A thunderstorm in spots

40%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

The Bronx New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine