We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

The Bronx

April 2019 Weather

Mon Apr 1

46°
33°

actual temperatures

Tue Apr 2

50°
37°

actual temperatures

Wed Apr 3

67°
41°

actual temperatures

Thu Apr 4

59°
44°

actual temperatures

Fri Apr 5

45°
39°

actual temperatures

Sat Apr 6

66°
39°

actual temperatures

Sun Apr 7

63°
47°

actual temperatures

Mon Apr 8

79°
47°

actual temperatures

Tue Apr 9

50°
43°

actual temperatures

Wed Apr 10

58°
44°

actual temperatures

Thu Apr 11

52°
40°

actual temperatures

Fri Apr 12

66°
45°

actual temperatures

Sat Apr 13

75°
58°

actual temperatures

Sun Apr 14

70°
56°

actual temperatures

Mon Apr 15

62°
45°

actual temperatures

Tue Apr 16

64°
44°

actual temperatures

Wed Apr 17

61°
47°

actual temperatures

Thu Apr 18

63°
50°

actual temperatures

Fri Apr 19

Showers 73°
61°
73°
61°

55%

Sat Apr 20

Rain 64°
53°
64°
53°

68%

Sun Apr 21

IntermittentClouds 65°
52°
65°
52°

25%

Mon Apr 22

MostlyCloudyShowers 63°
54°
63°
54°

79%

Tue Apr 23

PartlySunny 75°
55°
75°
55°

13%

Wed Apr 24

MostlySunny 64°
48°
64°
48°

13%

Thu Apr 25

PartlySunny 60°
51°
60°
51°

11%

Fri Apr 26

PartlySunny 68°
57°
68°
57°

25%

Sat Apr 27

MostlyCloudy 71°
57°
71°
57°

0%

Sun Apr 28

MostlyCloudy 74°
54°
74°
54°

30%

Mon Apr 29

Cloudy 69°
47°
69°
47°

30%

Tue Apr 30

MostlyCloudy 64°
45°
64°
45°

25%

◂ Mar 2019 May 2019 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

The Bronx New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine