We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Tofte Township

Extended Forecast

Sun Aug 19

PartlySunnyShowers 76°
59°
76°
59°

A passing p.m. shower or two

55%

Mon Aug 20

Cloudy 63°
52°
63°
52°

Cloudy; cooler

25%

Tue Aug 21

PartlySunnyShowers 68°
49°
68°
49°

Periods of sun, a shower

55%

Wed Aug 22

MostlySunny 72°
52°
72°
52°

Mostly sunny; beautiful

1%

Thu Aug 23

PartlySunny 74°
58°
74°
58°

Partly sunny; comfortable

16%

Fri Aug 24

Rain 64°
56°
64°
56°

Rain and a t-storm; cooler

68%

Sat Aug 25

Cloudy 71°
54°
71°
54°

Cloudy, a t-storm possible

30%

Sun Aug 26

PartlySunny 75°
52°
75°
52°

Partly sunny

25%

Mon Aug 27

Cloudy 75°
54°
75°
54°

Cloudy, a t-storm possible

30%

Tue Aug 28

PartlySunny 72°
51°
72°
51°

Thunderstorms possible

35%

Wed Aug 29

Cloudy 71°
47°
71°
47°

Cloudy, t-storms possible

35%

Thu Aug 30

PartlySunny 67°
51°
67°
51°

Partial sunshine

25%

Fri Aug 31

Cloudy 67°
53°
67°
53°

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Sat Sep 1

Cloudy 62°
51°
62°
51°

Cloudy, t-storms possible

35%

Sun Sep 2

Showers 67°
56°
67°
56°

Occasional morning rain

55%

Mon Sep 3

IntermittentClouds 63°
53°
63°
53°

Decreasing clouds

25%

Tue Sep 4

Cloudy 68°
53°
68°
53°

Cloudy

25%

Wed Sep 5

MostlySunny 70°
54°
70°
54°

Mostly sunny

10%

Thu Sep 6

PartlySunny 71°
53°
71°
53°

Partly sunny

20%

Fri Sep 7

MostlyCloudy 69°
53°
69°
53°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sat Sep 8

Cloudy 72°
56°
72°
56°

Overcast

25%

Sun Sep 9

Sunny 73°
55°
73°
55°

Sunshine

5%

Mon Sep 10

Rain 72°
54°
72°
54°

Rain; humid

77%

Tue Sep 11

Cloudy 71°
53°
71°
53°

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Wed Sep 12

Rain 69°
51°
69°
51°

A touch of afternoon rain

57%

Thu Sep 13

IntermittentClouds 65°
51°
65°
51°

Partly sunny

25%

Fri Sep 14

Showers 67°
50°
67°
50°

A little afternoon rain

56%

Sat Sep 15

PartlySunny 68°
49°
68°
49°

Partly sunny

20%

Sun Sep 16

IntermittentClouds 68°
51°
68°
51°

Times of clouds and sun

2%

Mon Sep 17

ThunderStorms 70°
44°
70°
44°

Thunderstorms, mainly early

71%

Tue Sep 18

MostlySunny 66°
38°
66°
38°

Mostly sunny

1%

Wed Sep 19

Sunny 63°
43°
63°
43°

Sunshine

0%

Thu Sep 20

Sunny 66°
45°
66°
45°

Sunshine

1%

Fri Sep 21

Sunny 68°
37°
68°
37°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Sat Sep 22

Sunny 62°
38°
62°
38°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Sun Sep 23

Sunny 59°
47°
59°
47°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Mon Sep 24

IntermittentClouds 65°
46°
65°
46°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Tue Sep 25

PartlySunny 63°
41°
63°
41°

Partly sunny

7%

Wed Sep 26

MostlySunny 62°
36°
62°
36°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Sep 27

Showers 59°
30°
59°
30°

A bit of afternoon rain

58%

Fri Sep 28

PartlySunny 48°
34°
48°
34°

Partly sunny

2%

Sat Sep 29

PartlySunny 50°
44°
50°
44°

Partial sunshine

1%

Sun Sep 30

IntermittentClouds 59°
46°
59°
46°

Clouds and sun

25%

Mon Oct 1

MostlySunny 63°
40°
63°
40°

Mostly sunny

1%

Tue Oct 2

MostlySunny 63°
37°
63°
37°

Mostly sunny

19%

Wed Oct 3

IntermittentClouds 54°
38°
54°
38°

Sun and clouds

25%

Thu Oct 4

MostlySunny 55°
39°
55°
39°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Oct 5

PartlySunny 62°
43°
62°
43°

Partly sunny

5%

Sat Oct 6

MostlySunny 63°
41°
63°
41°

Mostly sunny

3%

Sun Oct 7

IntermittentClouds 59°
37°
59°
37°

Clouds and sunshine

8%

Mon Oct 8

Showers 54°
35°
54°
35°

A bit of afternoon rain

57%

Tue Oct 9

MostlyCloudy 53°
31°
53°
31°

Mostly cloudy

4%

Wed Oct 10

Cloudy 49°
31°
49°
31°

Considerable clouds

8%

Thu Oct 11

Showers 47°
33°
47°
33°

Mainly cloudy, a little rain

58%

Fri Oct 12

IntermittentClouds 46°
42°
46°
42°

Clouds yielding to sun

4%

Sat Oct 13

PartlySunny 55°
42°
55°
42°

Sunshine and some clouds

4%

Sun Oct 14

PartlySunny 61°
40°
61°
40°

Partly sunny

1%

Mon Oct 15

Cloudy 58°
36°
58°
36°

An afternoon shower in spots

40%

Tue Oct 16

Showers 53°
35°
53°
35°

Cloudy, a bit of rain

56%

Wed Oct 17

Rain 45°
41°
45°
41°

Periods of rain

65%

Thu Oct 18

MostlyCloudy 58°
34°
58°
34°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Fri Oct 19

Showers 57°
27°
57°
27°

Occasional afternoon rain

58%

Sat Oct 20

MostlyCloudy 52°
22°
52°
22°

Mostly cloudy

1%

Sun Oct 21

MostlyCloudy 44°
22°
44°
22°

An a.m. shower; mostly cloudy

40%

Mon Oct 22

MostlyCloudy 37°
23°
37°
23°

Mainly cloudy

25%

Tue Oct 23

Flurries 37°
29°
37°
29°

Rather cloudy, a few flurries

60%

Wed Oct 24

IntermittentClouds 39°
36°
39°
36°

A p.m. shower in the area

40%

Thu Oct 25

MostlyCloudy 50°
31°
50°
31°

Mostly cloudy

11%

Fri Oct 26

Showers 49°
32°
49°
32°

Cloudy, occasional rain

58%

Sat Oct 27

Showers 47°
27°
47°
27°

Cloudy, occasional rain

56%

Sun Oct 28

FreezingRain 43°
30°
43°
30°

A bit of ice in the morning

56%

Mon Oct 29

MostlySunny 46°
29°
46°
29°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Oct 30

IntermittentClouds 47°
22°
47°
22°

Clouds and sun

25%

Wed Oct 31

MostlyCloudy 42°
27°
42°
27°

Mostly cloudy

1%

Thu Nov 1

IntermittentClouds 38°
22°
38°
22°

Clouds and sun

1%

Fri Nov 2

Flurries 36°
21°
36°
21°

Cloudy, a little snow

61%

Sat Nov 3

Flurries 34°
18°
34°
18°

Overcast, a little snow

61%

Sun Nov 4

Cloudy 33°
19°
33°
19°

Cloudy

25%

Mon Nov 5

MostlySunny 34°
29°
34°
29°

Mostly sunny

1%

Tue Nov 6

MostlySunny 37°
29°
37°
29°

An afternoon shower

55%

Wed Nov 7

RainSnow 37°
28°
37°
28°

A bit of a.m. snow; overcast

60%

Thu Nov 8

MostlyCloudy 40°
29°
40°
29°

Mostly cloudy

3%

Fri Nov 9

FreezingRain 42°
27°
42°
27°

A little ice, then rain

54%

Sat Nov 10

IntermittentClouds 43°
25°
43°
25°

Clouds and sun

1%

Sun Nov 11

IntermittentClouds 37°
23°
37°
23°

Clouds and sun

9%

Mon Nov 12

MostlyCloudy 36°
24°
36°
24°

Sun and areas of low clouds

9%

Tue Nov 13

Flurries 33°
21°
33°
21°

A little afternoon snow

66%

Wed Nov 14

Flurries 31°
25°
31°
25°

Cloudy, a little snow

65%

Thu Nov 15

Showers 34°
24°
34°
24°

A little afternoon rain

54%

Fri Nov 16

FreezingRain 37°
20°
37°
20°

A bit of ice in the morning

56%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Tofte Township New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine