We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Tucson

Extended Forecast

Tue Jul 16

PartlySunny 108°
80°
108°
80°

Partly sunny

3%

Wed Jul 17

MostlyCloudyTStorms 101°
78°
101°
78°

A t-storm around in the p.m.

40%

Thu Jul 18

IntermittentClouds 100°
77°
100°
77°

Times of clouds and sun

10%

Fri Jul 19

MostlySunny 102°
79°
102°
79°

Sunny to partly cloudy

6%

Sat Jul 20

PartlySunny 102°
79°
102°
79°

A thunderstorm in the area

40%

Sun Jul 21

MostlyCloudy 99°
78°
99°
78°

Increasing cloudiness

15%

Mon Jul 22

MostlyCloudy 96°
75°
96°
75°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Tue Jul 23

MostlyCloudy 96°
76°
96°
76°

A p.m. t-storm possible

30%

Wed Jul 24

PartlySunny 93°
79°
93°
79°

A thunderstorm possible

30%

Thu Jul 25

MostlySunny 95°
79°
95°
79°

Sunshine and patchy clouds

3%

Fri Jul 26

MostlyCloudy 96°
78°
96°
78°

Turning out cloudy

2%

Sat Jul 27

MostlyCloudy 94°
79°
94°
79°

Turning cloudy; less humid

25%

Sun Jul 28

IntermittentClouds 93°
78°
93°
78°

A p.m. thunderstorm possible

30%

Mon Jul 29

PartlySunny 99°
77°
99°
77°

Partly sunny

20%

Tue Jul 30

IntermittentClouds 98°
77°
98°
77°

A p.m. t-storm possible

30%

Wed Jul 31

Cloudy 92°
75°
92°
75°

Cloudy; humid

20%

Thu Aug 1

PartlySunny 92°
76°
92°
76°

An afternoon shower

55%

Fri Aug 2

IntermittentClouds 99°
78°
99°
78°

Clouds and sunshine, a shower

55%

Sat Aug 3

IntermittentClouds 98°
76°
98°
76°

Some sun, a shower or t-storm

56%

Sun Aug 4

Showers 93°
75°
93°
75°

A little afternoon rain

55%

Mon Aug 5

PartlySunny 92°
77°
92°
77°

Partial sunshine

25%

Tue Aug 6

PartlySunny 96°
77°
96°
77°

Sun and some clouds

20%

Wed Aug 7

PartlySunny 99°
78°
99°
78°

Sun and some clouds

20%

Thu Aug 8

MostlyCloudy 99°
78°
99°
78°

Rather cloudy

25%

Fri Aug 9

PartlySunny 98°
77°
98°
77°

Partly sunny

20%

Sat Aug 10

MostlySunny 99°
78°
99°
78°

Mostly sunny

20%

Sun Aug 11

PartlySunnyShowers 99°
77°
99°
77°

A couple of afternoon showers

60%

Mon Aug 12

PartlySunnyShowers 95°
77°
95°
77°

Spotty afternoon showers

64%

Tue Aug 13

PartlySunnyTStorms 92°
75°
92°
75°

A shower and t-storm around

62%

Wed Aug 14

ThunderStorms 92°
73°
92°
73°

A shower and t-storm around

64%

Thu Aug 15

MostlyCloudy 100°
75°
100°
75°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Fri Aug 16

IntermittentClouds 96°
73°
96°
73°

Clouds and sun

15%

Sat Aug 17

IntermittentClouds 96°
74°
96°
74°

Clouds and sun

12%

Sun Aug 18

IntermittentClouds 93°
73°
93°
73°

Clouds and sun

1%

Mon Aug 19

PartlySunny 94°
75°
94°
75°

Partly sunny

0%

Tue Aug 20

IntermittentClouds 97°
73°
97°
73°

Times of clouds and sun

1%

Wed Aug 21

IntermittentClouds 97°
70°
97°
70°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Thu Aug 22

PartlySunny 94°
69°
94°
69°

Partly sunny

1%

Fri Aug 23

PartlySunny 93°
69°
93°
69°

Partly sunny

0%

Sat Aug 24

Sunny 94°
70°
94°
70°

Sunshine

0%

Sun Aug 25

Sunny 95°
72°
95°
72°

Sunshine

0%

Mon Aug 26

Sunny 97°
73°
97°
73°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Tue Aug 27

PartlySunny 96°
75°
96°
75°

Sun and some clouds

1%

Wed Aug 28

MostlyCloudy 94°
74°
94°
74°

Rather cloudy

2%

Thu Aug 29

MostlyCloudy 95°
75°
95°
75°

Mostly cloudy

2%

Fri Aug 30

IntermittentClouds 97°
69°
97°
69°

Times of clouds and sun

2%

Sat Aug 31

MostlyCloudy 93°
70°
93°
70°

Mostly cloudy

2%

Sun Sep 1

MostlySunny 96°
73°
96°
73°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Sep 2

PartlySunny 95°
74°
95°
74°

Partly sunny

0%

Tue Sep 3

IntermittentClouds 94°
69°
94°
69°

Clouds and sun

1%

Wed Sep 4

PartlySunny 95°
70°
95°
70°

Partial sunshine

1%

Thu Sep 5

MostlySunny 97°
72°
97°
72°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Sep 6

Sunny 99°
74°
99°
74°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Sat Sep 7

MostlySunny 101°
75°
101°
75°

Mostly sunny; hot

0%

Sun Sep 8

MostlySunny 100°
70°
100°
70°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Sep 9

MostlyCloudy 95°
73°
95°
73°

Mostly cloudy

3%

Tue Sep 10

PartlySunny 96°
73°
96°
73°

Partly sunny

1%

Wed Sep 11

IntermittentClouds 97°
69°
97°
69°

Times of clouds and sun

1%

Thu Sep 12

IntermittentClouds 92°
70°
92°
70°

Clouds and sunshine

13%

Fri Sep 13

PartlySunny 93°
72°
93°
72°

Partly sunny

2%

Sat Sep 14

PartlySunny 95°
72°
95°
72°

Partial sunshine

3%

Sun Sep 15

PartlySunny 94°
70°
94°
70°

Partial sunshine

3%

Mon Sep 16

PartlySunny 95°
73°
95°
73°

Sun and some clouds

1%

Tue Sep 17

MostlySunny 97°
71°
97°
71°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Sep 18

IntermittentClouds 96°
68°
96°
68°

Times of clouds and sun

1%

Thu Sep 19

Showers 89°
67°
89°
67°

Cloudy, a little rain

59%

Fri Sep 20

Showers 88°
67°
88°
67°

A little morning rain

61%

Sat Sep 21

PartlySunny 90°
66°
90°
66°

Partly sunny

14%

Sun Sep 22

MostlySunny 89°
65°
89°
65°

Mostly sunny

2%

Mon Sep 23

Sunny 89°
64°
89°
64°

Sunshine

0%

Tue Sep 24

Sunny 90°
65°
90°
65°

Sunshine

3%

Wed Sep 25

Sunny 87°
64°
87°
64°

Sunshine

8%

Thu Sep 26

MostlyCloudy 86°
64°
86°
64°

Sun and areas of low clouds

6%

Fri Sep 27

MostlySunny 87°
62°
87°
62°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sat Sep 28

Sunny 87°
61°
87°
61°

Brilliant sunshine

1%

Sun Sep 29

Sunny 88°
62°
88°
62°

Sunny

0%

Mon Sep 30

Sunny 86°
64°
86°
64°

Sunny

0%

Tue Oct 1

Sunny 88°
71°
88°
71°

Sunny

0%

Wed Oct 2

MostlySunny 90°
67°
90°
67°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Oct 3

IntermittentClouds 91°
63°
91°
63°

Clouds and sun

0%

Fri Oct 4

Sunny 90°
61°
90°
61°

Sunshine

0%

Sat Oct 5

Sunny 89°
62°
89°
62°

Sunshine

0%

Sun Oct 6

Sunny 88°
62°
88°
62°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Mon Oct 7

Sunny 89°
60°
89°
60°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Tue Oct 8

Sunny 87°
62°
87°
62°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Wed Oct 9

Sunny 88°
63°
88°
63°

Sunny

0%

Thu Oct 10

Sunny 87°
64°
87°
64°

Sunny

0%

Fri Oct 11

Sunny 88°
62°
88°
62°

Sunny

0%

Sat Oct 12

Sunny 89°
60°
89°
60°

Sunny

0%

Sun Oct 13

Sunny 88°
66°
88°
66°

Sunshine

0%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Tucson New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine