We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Tukwila

Extended Forecast

Sun Aug 25

IntermittentClouds 75°
54°
75°
54°

Clouds giving way to some sun

9%

Mon Aug 26

MostlySunny 76°
56°
76°
56°

Mostly sunny; pleasant

2%

Tue Aug 27

Sunny 83°
59°
83°
59°

Plenty of sunshine; pleasant

1%

Wed Aug 28

MostlySunny 85°
61°
85°
61°

Partly to mostly sunny

4%

Thu Aug 29

PartlySunny 80°
59°
80°
59°

Partial sunshine; pleasant

19%

Fri Aug 30

MostlySunny 82°
57°
82°
57°

Mostly sunny

5%

Sat Aug 31

MostlySunny 80°
58°
80°
58°

A shower possible

30%

Sun Sep 1

MostlyCloudy 80°
58°
80°
58°

A couple of showers possible

30%

Mon Sep 2

MostlyCloudy 73°
54°
73°
54°

Mostly cloudy

0%

Tue Sep 3

Sunny 76°
60°
76°
60°

Sunshine

2%

Wed Sep 4

MostlySunny 79°
58°
79°
58°

A thunderstorm possible

30%

Thu Sep 5

Sunny 77°
57°
77°
57°

Plenty of sunshine

0%

Fri Sep 6

MostlyCloudy 76°
57°
76°
57°

A couple of showers possible

30%

Sat Sep 7

IntermittentClouds 75°
56°
75°
56°

A blend of sun and clouds

6%

Sun Sep 8

Sunny 74°
55°
74°
55°

Sunshine

5%

Mon Sep 9

MostlySunny 76°
56°
76°
56°

Mostly sunny

20%

Tue Sep 10

Sunny 77°
57°
77°
57°

Abundant sunshine

10%

Wed Sep 11

Showers 75°
56°
75°
56°

Spotty morning showers

64%

Thu Sep 12

IntermittentClouds 72°
55°
72°
55°

Clouds giving way to some sun

25%

Fri Sep 13

MostlySunny 74°
54°
74°
54°

Mostly sunny

20%

Sat Sep 14

IntermittentClouds 73°
53°
73°
53°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Sun Sep 15

Sunny 70°
54°
70°
54°

Sunny

10%

Mon Sep 16

Sunny 72°
53°
72°
53°

Sunshine

5%

Tue Sep 17

IntermittentClouds 74°
53°
74°
53°

A blend of sun and clouds

25%

Wed Sep 18

IntermittentClouds 72°
54°
72°
54°

A morning shower or t-storm

59%

Thu Sep 19

IntermittentClouds 70°
53°
70°
53°

Sunny intervals

25%

Fri Sep 20

PartlySunny 69°
52°
69°
52°

Sun and some clouds

20%

Sat Sep 21

PartlySunny 70°
52°
70°
52°

Sunshine and some clouds

20%

Sun Sep 22

MostlySunny 71°
48°
71°
48°

Mostly sunny

20%

Mon Sep 23

IntermittentClouds 70°
48°
70°
48°

Clouds giving way to some sun

2%

Tue Sep 24

IntermittentClouds 65°
53°
65°
53°

Clouds and sun, a shower

55%

Wed Sep 25

Rain 66°
53°
66°
53°

Periods of rain

64%

Thu Sep 26

Showers 65°
46°
65°
46°

Rain tapering to a shower

76%

Fri Sep 27

MostlyCloudy 63°
45°
63°
45°

Mostly cloudy

4%

Sat Sep 28

MostlySunny 63°
47°
63°
47°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Sep 29

MostlySunny 66°
49°
66°
49°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Sep 30

Sunny 72°
52°
72°
52°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Tue Oct 1

Sunny 71°
51°
71°
51°

Brilliant sunshine

1%

Wed Oct 2

MostlyCloudy 69°
50°
69°
50°

Mostly cloudy

21%

Thu Oct 3

MostlySunny 69°
53°
69°
53°

Mostly sunny

11%

Fri Oct 4

MostlySunny 68°
50°
68°
50°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sat Oct 5

Cloudy 60°
45°
60°
45°

Cloudy

25%

Sun Oct 6

IntermittentClouds 65°
50°
65°
50°

Clouds and sun

3%

Mon Oct 7

MostlyCloudy 65°
50°
65°
50°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Tue Oct 8

MostlyCloudy 66°
49°
66°
49°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Wed Oct 9

PartlySunny 68°
50°
68°
50°

Sun and some clouds

7%

Thu Oct 10

MostlySunny 67°
54°
67°
54°

Mostly sunny

8%

Fri Oct 11

Showers 67°
43°
67°
43°

Rather cloudy, a bit of rain

61%

Sat Oct 12

Showers 60°
44°
60°
44°

A little morning rain

56%

Sun Oct 13

MostlySunny 63°
44°
63°
44°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Oct 14

MostlyCloudy 57°
48°
57°
48°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Tue Oct 15

MostlyCloudy 57°
46°
57°
46°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Wed Oct 16

Showers 62°
46°
62°
46°

A bit of morning rain

55%

Thu Oct 17

Rain 59°
40°
59°
40°

Periods of rain

65%

Fri Oct 18

MostlyCloudy 56°
46°
56°
46°

Mostly cloudy, a shower

41%

Sat Oct 19

MostlyCloudyShowers 55°
41°
55°
41°

Occasional afternoon rain

61%

Sun Oct 20

Showers 54°
41°
54°
41°

A touch of morning rain

54%

Mon Oct 21

Rain 54°
44°
54°
44°

Rain

76%

Tue Oct 22

Showers 55°
41°
55°
41°

Cloudy, a couple of showers

65%

Wed Oct 23

Showers 52°
38°
52°
38°

A couple of showers

64%

Thu Oct 24

PartlySunnyShowers 52°
37°
52°
37°

A couple of morning showers

59%

Fri Oct 25

PartlySunny 52°
37°
52°
37°

Partly sunny

7%

Sat Oct 26

MostlySunny 53°
39°
53°
39°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sun Oct 27

MostlySunny 53°
40°
53°
40°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Oct 28

Rain 50°
39°
50°
39°

Periods of rain

64%

Tue Oct 29

IntermittentClouds 52°
39°
52°
39°

Clouds and sun

2%

Wed Oct 30

MostlyCloudy 51°
44°
51°
44°

Mainly cloudy

2%

Thu Oct 31

Rain 51°
43°
51°
43°

Rain

78%

Fri Nov 1

Showers 54°
47°
54°
47°

Cloudy, occasional rain

58%

Sat Nov 2

Rain 51°
45°
51°
45°

Rain

78%

Sun Nov 3

Rain 53°
40°
53°
40°

Rain

75%

Mon Nov 4

MostlyCloudy 52°
44°
52°
44°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Tue Nov 5

Showers 51°
48°
51°
48°

A little afternoon rain

60%

Wed Nov 6

Showers 54°
46°
54°
46°

Overcast, occasional rain

57%

Thu Nov 7

Showers 55°
47°
55°
47°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

57%

Fri Nov 8

Showers 54°
43°
54°
43°

A little afternoon rain

58%

Sat Nov 9

Rain 52°
40°
52°
40°

Rain at times

65%

Sun Nov 10

Showers 49°
38°
49°
38°

A bit of afternoon rain

54%

Mon Nov 11

Showers 49°
39°
49°
39°

Cloudy, spotty showers

65%

Tue Nov 12

Cloudy 48°
40°
48°
40°

Cloudy

25%

Wed Nov 13

MostlyCloudy 50°
42°
50°
42°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Thu Nov 14

Showers 49°
43°
49°
43°

A touch of morning rain

56%

Fri Nov 15

Rain 48°
43°
48°
43°

Periods of rain

66%

Sat Nov 16

Rain 50°
42°
50°
42°

Rain

74%

Sun Nov 17

Rain 50°
41°
50°
41°

Periods of rain

65%

Mon Nov 18

ThunderStorms 48°
43°
48°
43°

Morning showers and t-storms

65%

Tue Nov 19

Rain 47°
35°
47°
35°

Rain

76%

Wed Nov 20

Rain 51°
37°
51°
37°

Occasional rain

66%

Thu Nov 21

Showers 45°
43°
45°
43°

A little afternoon rain

56%

Fri Nov 22

Rain 46°
36°
46°
36°

Rain

79%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Tukwila New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine