We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Underwood-Petersville

Extended Forecast

Tue Jun 25

PartlySunnyTStorms 90°
70°
90°
70°

Clouds and sun, a t-storm

50%

Wed Jun 26

MostlyCloudy 90°
69°
90°
69°

More clouds than sun; humid

25%

Thu Jun 27

MostlyCloudy 93°
70°
93°
70°

Mostly cloudy

11%

Fri Jun 28

MostlyCloudy 94°
70°
94°
70°

Mostly cloudy

9%

Sat Jun 29

PartlySunnyTStorms 92°
72°
92°
72°

Showers and thunderstorms

60%

Sun Jun 30

IntermittentClouds 92°
71°
92°
71°

Sun and clouds

25%

Mon Jul 1

IntermittentClouds 92°
71°
92°
71°

A p.m. t-storm possible

30%

Tue Jul 2

IntermittentClouds 91°
70°
91°
70°

A thunderstorm possible

30%

Wed Jul 3

MostlyCloudy 89°
69°
89°
69°

A thunderstorm possible

30%

Thu Jul 4

MostlyCloudy 89°
68°
89°
68°

Variable clouds

25%

Fri Jul 5

Cloudy 88°
69°
88°
69°

A p.m. t-storm possible

30%

Sat Jul 6

Cloudy 89°
67°
89°
67°

T-storms possible in the p.m.

35%

Sun Jul 7

IntermittentClouds 85°
68°
85°
68°

Some sun, a t-storm possible

30%

Mon Jul 8

PartlySunny 84°
67°
84°
67°

Partly sunny

25%

Tue Jul 9

MostlyCloudy 84°
64°
84°
64°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Wed Jul 10

PartlySunny 85°
71°
85°
71°

Partly sunny; humid

25%

Thu Jul 11

ThunderStorms 86°
71°
86°
71°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Fri Jul 12

PartlySunny 87°
68°
87°
68°

Partial sunshine; humid

25%

Sat Jul 13

PartlySunny 88°
69°
88°
69°

Partial sunshine; very humid

20%

Sun Jul 14

MostlyCloudy 88°
69°
88°
69°

A p.m. shower or thunderstorm

55%

Mon Jul 15

IntermittentClouds 87°
69°
87°
69°

A p.m. shower or thunderstorm

56%

Tue Jul 16

PartlySunnyTStorms 87°
68°
87°
68°

A shower and t-storm around

64%

Wed Jul 17

ThunderStorms 85°
72°
85°
72°

Mostly cloudy, p.m. t-storms

74%

Thu Jul 18

PartlySunnyTStorms 86°
72°
86°
72°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Fri Jul 19

ThunderStorms 87°
71°
87°
71°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Sat Jul 20

PartlySunny 86°
70°
86°
70°

A morning t-storm; some sun

55%

Sun Jul 21

PartlySunny 88°
67°
88°
67°

Partly sunny; less humid

1%

Mon Jul 22

PartlySunny 90°
71°
90°
71°

Partial sunshine

4%

Tue Jul 23

Showers 92°
69°
92°
69°

Mostly cloudy, showers around

63%

Wed Jul 24

PartlySunnyTStorms 88°
67°
88°
67°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Thu Jul 25

MostlySunny 88°
67°
88°
67°

Mostly sunny

1%

Fri Jul 26

Sunny 90°
66°
90°
66°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Sat Jul 27

Sunny 90°
66°
90°
66°

Sunny

0%

Sun Jul 28

Sunny 91°
67°
91°
67°

Sunny

0%

Mon Jul 29

Sunny 93°
66°
93°
66°

Sunny

0%

Tue Jul 30

MostlySunny 94°
69°
94°
69°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Jul 31

PartlySunny 93°
71°
93°
71°

Partly sunny, a thunderstorm

55%

Thu Aug 1

MostlySunny 94°
71°
94°
71°

Mostly sunny

7%

Fri Aug 2

PartlySunnyTStorms 93°
70°
93°
70°

Couple of thunderstorms

60%

Sat Aug 3

PartlySunnyTStorms 90°
70°
90°
70°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Sun Aug 4

PartlySunnyTStorms 90°
68°
90°
68°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Mon Aug 5

PartlySunnyTStorms 88°
68°
88°
68°

Couple of thunderstorms

62%

Tue Aug 6

IntermittentClouds 88°
67°
88°
67°

Partly sunny

2%

Wed Aug 7

PartlySunny 91°
71°
91°
71°

Partly sunny

1%

Thu Aug 8

IntermittentClouds 90°
69°
90°
69°

Some sun, a t-storm in spots

40%

Fri Aug 9

Cloudy 88°
71°
88°
71°

Cloudy, a thunderstorm; humid

51%

Sat Aug 10

PartlySunnyTStorms 90°
69°
90°
69°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Sun Aug 11

ThunderStorms 88°
69°
88°
69°

A shower and t-storm around

62%

Mon Aug 12

PartlySunnyTStorms 89°
70°
89°
70°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Tue Aug 13

PartlySunnyTStorms 91°
70°
91°
70°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Wed Aug 14

PartlySunnyTStorms 89°
68°
89°
68°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Thu Aug 15

PartlySunnyTStorms 88°
67°
88°
67°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Fri Aug 16

PartlySunnyTStorms 92°
68°
92°
68°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Sat Aug 17

PartlySunny 94°
69°
94°
69°

Partly sunny, a thunderstorm

55%

Sun Aug 18

PartlySunny 94°
69°
94°
69°

A p.m. thunderstorm in spots

40%

Mon Aug 19

PartlySunnyTStorms 93°
68°
93°
68°

A thunderstorm or two

61%

Tue Aug 20

PartlySunnyTStorms 94°
68°
94°
68°

A p.m. thunderstorm or two

60%

Wed Aug 21

MostlySunny 94°
67°
94°
67°

Mostly sunny

25%

Thu Aug 22

PartlySunnyTStorms 92°
64°
92°
64°

A shower and t-storm around

62%

Fri Aug 23

PartlySunnyTStorms 87°
66°
87°
66°

A shower and t-storm around

59%

Sat Aug 24

MostlySunny 87°
67°
87°
67°

Mostly sunny

25%

Sun Aug 25

PartlySunnyShowers 88°
65°
88°
65°

Partly sunny, spotty showers

61%

Mon Aug 26

MostlySunny 88°
64°
88°
64°

Mostly sunny

7%

Tue Aug 27

MostlySunny 89°
63°
89°
63°

Mostly sunny

9%

Wed Aug 28

IntermittentClouds 85°
62°
85°
62°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Thu Aug 29

MostlySunny 85°
62°
85°
62°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Aug 30

MostlySunny 86°
63°
86°
63°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Aug 31

Sunny 85°
63°
85°
63°

Sunny

3%

Sun Sep 1

IntermittentClouds 87°
67°
87°
67°

Clouds and sun

1%

Mon Sep 2

PartlySunny 87°
67°
87°
67°

Partial sunshine

4%

Tue Sep 3

IntermittentClouds 85°
64°
85°
64°

A blend of sun and clouds

25%

Wed Sep 4

PartlySunny 86°
65°
86°
65°

Partial sunshine

17%

Thu Sep 5

Sunny 89°
62°
89°
62°

Abundant sunshine

3%

Fri Sep 6

PartlySunny 89°
60°
89°
60°

A p.m. t-storm in the area

40%

Sat Sep 7

PartlySunnyShowers 83°
60°
83°
60°

A couple of morning showers

64%

Sun Sep 8

PartlySunny 83°
59°
83°
59°

Partly sunny

2%

Mon Sep 9

PartlySunny 82°
58°
82°
58°

Partly sunny

1%

Tue Sep 10

PartlySunny 81°
59°
81°
59°

Partly sunny

0%

Wed Sep 11

Sunny 83°
60°
83°
60°

Sunny

0%

Thu Sep 12

Sunny 85°
62°
85°
62°

Sunshine

0%

Fri Sep 13

Sunny 86°
64°
86°
64°

Sunshine

5%

Sat Sep 14

MostlySunny 88°
64°
88°
64°

Mostly sunny

3%

Sun Sep 15

PartlySunny 88°
61°
88°
61°

A morning t-storm in spots

40%

Mon Sep 16

IntermittentClouds 86°
59°
86°
59°

A stray p.m. thunderstorm

40%

Tue Sep 17

Dreary 80°
60°
80°
60°

Low clouds

25%

Wed Sep 18

IntermittentClouds 81°
59°
81°
59°

Times of clouds and sun

6%

Thu Sep 19

MostlySunny 83°
62°
83°
62°

Mostly sunny

2%

Fri Sep 20

PartlySunny 84°
59°
84°
59°

Some sun, a shower or t-storm

55%

Sat Sep 21

IntermittentClouds 80°
56°
80°
56°

Clouds and sun

3%

Sun Sep 22

MostlySunny 83°
55°
83°
55°

Mostly sunny

0%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Underwood-Petersville New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine