We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Vancouver

Extended Forecast

Sun Jul 22

Sunny 92°
59°
92°
59°

Plenty of sunshine

1%

Mon Jul 23

Sunny 93°
59°
93°
59°

Plenty of sunshine; hot

2%

Tue Jul 24

Sunny 92°
59°
92°
59°

Sunshine; hot

2%

Wed Jul 25

Sunny 94°
62°
94°
62°

Plenty of sunshine; hot

1%

Thu Jul 26

Sunny 92°
61°
92°
61°

Plenty of sunshine; hot

0%

Fri Jul 27

MostlySunny 91°
62°
91°
62°

Mostly sunny; hot

2%

Sat Jul 28

Sunny 95°
65°
95°
65°

Plenty of sunshine; hot

1%

Sun Jul 29

Sunny 92°
63°
92°
63°

Sunshine; hot

3%

Mon Jul 30

IntermittentClouds 91°
62°
91°
62°

Partly sunny; very warm

0%

Tue Jul 31

Sunny 87°
57°
87°
57°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Wed Aug 1

PartlySunny 80°
51°
80°
51°

Sunshine and some clouds

1%

Thu Aug 2

Cloudy 85°
60°
85°
60°

Cloudy

25%

Fri Aug 3

IntermittentClouds 73°
54°
73°
54°

Clouds giving way to some sun

25%

Sat Aug 4

MostlyCloudy 77°
56°
77°
56°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sun Aug 5

MostlySunny 76°
58°
76°
58°

Mostly sunny

20%

Mon Aug 6

Sunny 86°
62°
86°
62°

Sunshine

5%

Tue Aug 7

PartlySunny 88°
63°
88°
63°

Partial sunshine

20%

Wed Aug 8

Sunny 89°
63°
89°
63°

Sunshine

5%

Thu Aug 9

PartlySunny 87°
61°
87°
61°

Sun and some clouds

25%

Fri Aug 10

MostlyCloudy 77°
58°
77°
58°

Mainly cloudy

25%

Sat Aug 11

MostlyCloudy 77°
56°
77°
56°

Rather cloudy

25%

Sun Aug 12

PartlySunny 78°
57°
78°
57°

Partly sunny

25%

Mon Aug 13

PartlySunny 77°
59°
77°
59°

Partly sunny

20%

Tue Aug 14

MostlySunny 84°
61°
84°
61°

Mostly sunny

20%

Wed Aug 15

IntermittentClouds 85°
61°
85°
61°

Clouds and sunshine

20%

Thu Aug 16

Showers 82°
61°
82°
61°

A little afternoon rain

55%

Fri Aug 17

PartlySunny 81°
60°
81°
60°

Partial sunshine

20%

Sat Aug 18

Showers 83°
62°
83°
62°

A little morning rain

56%

Sun Aug 19

MostlyCloudy 82°
57°
82°
57°

A morning shower

55%

Mon Aug 20

MostlySunny 79°
56°
79°
56°

Mostly sunny

1%

Tue Aug 21

MostlySunny 81°
60°
81°
60°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Aug 22

Sunny 82°
58°
82°
58°

Sunny

0%

Thu Aug 23

Sunny 88°
56°
88°
56°

Sunny

0%

Fri Aug 24

Sunny 85°
56°
85°
56°

Sunny

0%

Sat Aug 25

Sunny 84°
57°
84°
57°

Sunny

0%

Sun Aug 26

MostlySunny 81°
58°
81°
58°

Mostly sunny

1%

Mon Aug 27

PartlySunny 87°
55°
87°
55°

Partial sunshine

3%

Tue Aug 28

MostlyCloudy 82°
59°
82°
59°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Wed Aug 29

ThunderStorms 80°
54°
80°
54°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Thu Aug 30

IntermittentClouds 80°
55°
80°
55°

Sunny intervals

9%

Fri Aug 31

Sunny 81°
57°
81°
57°

Brilliant sunshine

1%

Sat Sep 1

PartlySunny 81°
58°
81°
58°

Sunshine and some clouds

2%

Sun Sep 2

Sunny 86°
59°
86°
59°

Sunny

1%

Mon Sep 3

Sunny 89°
58°
89°
58°

Sunny

0%

Tue Sep 4

Sunny 88°
59°
88°
59°

Sunny

0%

Wed Sep 5

Sunny 89°
54°
89°
54°

Sunny

0%

Thu Sep 6

PartlySunny 80°
52°
80°
52°

Partly sunny

5%

Fri Sep 7

MostlyCloudy 78°
52°
78°
52°

Mostly cloudy

0%

Sat Sep 8

MostlySunny 79°
53°
79°
53°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Sep 9

Sunny 79°
53°
79°
53°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Mon Sep 10

MostlySunny 81°
55°
81°
55°

Mostly sunny

1%

Tue Sep 11

MostlySunny 74°
49°
74°
49°

Mostly sunny

7%

Wed Sep 12

IntermittentClouds 73°
56°
73°
56°

Clouds giving way to some sun

0%

Thu Sep 13

MostlySunny 79°
58°
79°
58°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Sep 14

Sunny 82°
58°
82°
58°

Sunny

0%

Sat Sep 15

Sunny 83°
56°
83°
56°

Sunny

0%

Sun Sep 16

IntermittentClouds 79°
55°
79°
55°

Clouds and sun

8%

Mon Sep 17

PartlySunnyShowers 71°
55°
71°
55°

Spotty showers

66%

Tue Sep 18

IntermittentClouds 71°
54°
71°
54°

Clouds and sun

25%

Wed Sep 19

Sunny 80°
54°
80°
54°

Abundant sunshine

1%

Thu Sep 20

MostlySunny 81°
55°
81°
55°

Mostly sunny

25%

Fri Sep 21

MostlySunny 80°
54°
80°
54°

Mostly sunny

6%

Sat Sep 22

PartlySunny 79°
57°
79°
57°

Partly sunny

4%

Sun Sep 23

MostlySunny 79°
54°
79°
54°

Mostly sunny

1%

Mon Sep 24

MostlyCloudy 78°
55°
78°
55°

Mostly cloudy

4%

Tue Sep 25

MostlySunny 79°
54°
79°
54°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Sep 26

MostlySunny 78°
56°
78°
56°

A p.m. t-storm in the area

40%

Thu Sep 27

PartlySunny 76°
55°
76°
55°

Partial sunshine

25%

Fri Sep 28

MostlyCloudy 77°
51°
77°
51°

A p.m. t-storm in spots

40%

Sat Sep 29

ThunderStorms 68°
52°
68°
52°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Sun Sep 30

MostlyCloudyShowers 69°
52°
69°
52°

A touch of afternoon rain

59%

Mon Oct 1

Showers 65°
49°
65°
49°

A little a.m. rain; overcast

59%

Tue Oct 2

MostlyCloudy 65°
49°
65°
49°

A morning shower

56%

Wed Oct 3

MostlyCloudy 68°
46°
68°
46°

A p.m. shower in the area

40%

Thu Oct 4

Showers 62°
49°
62°
49°

Cloudy, showers

74%

Fri Oct 5

Showers 61°
47°
61°
47°

Cloudy, a bit of rain

63%

Sat Oct 6

Showers 62°
46°
62°
46°

A little morning rain

59%

Sun Oct 7

Rain 60°
48°
60°
48°

Periods of rain

80%

Mon Oct 8

ThunderStorms 60°
48°
60°
48°

Overcast, thunderstorms

64%

Tue Oct 9

Cloudy 61°
47°
61°
47°

Overcast, a shower or t-storm

56%

Wed Oct 10

Rain 59°
42°
59°
42°

Occasional rain

66%

Thu Oct 11

IntermittentClouds 61°
43°
61°
43°

Decreasing clouds

1%

Fri Oct 12

Sunny 64°
48°
64°
48°

Sunny

0%

Sat Oct 13

IntermittentClouds 60°
44°
60°
44°

Times of clouds and sun

6%

Sun Oct 14

IntermittentClouds 64°
44°
64°
44°

Clouds giving way to some sun

0%

Mon Oct 15

Sunny 65°
45°
65°
45°

Sunny

0%

Tue Oct 16

Sunny 67°
46°
67°
46°

Sunshine

0%

Wed Oct 17

Sunny 67°
40°
67°
40°

Sunshine

0%

Thu Oct 18

Sunny 66°
42°
66°
42°

Sunshine

0%

Fri Oct 19

Sunny 66°
42°
66°
42°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Vancouver New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine