Vancouver

Extended Forecast

Fri Jan 19

Showers 47°
41°
47°
41°

Mostly cloudy with a shower

56%

Sat Jan 20

Showers 47°
43°
47°
43°

A passing shower or two

55%

Sun Jan 21

Rain 48°
40°
48°
40°

Occasional rain

67%

Mon Jan 22

Showers 47°
39°
47°
39°

Cloudy with a little rain

59%

Tue Jan 23

Rain 47°
42°
47°
42°

Cloudy, rain

82%

Wed Jan 24

Rain 47°
36°
47°
36°

Periods of rain

65%

Thu Jan 25

Cloudy 44°
36°
44°
36°

Rain and drizzle possible

30%

Fri Jan 26

MostlyCloudy 45°
37°
45°
37°

Mostly cloudy, rain possible

35%

Sat Jan 27

Cloudy 48°
41°
48°
41°

Rain and drizzle possible

30%

Sun Jan 28

MostlyCloudy 43°
33°
43°
33°

Mainly cloudy, rain possible

35%

Mon Jan 29

MostlySunny 46°
31°
46°
31°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Jan 30

Cloudy 40°
32°
40°
32°

Rain and drizzle possible

30%

Wed Jan 31

Cloudy 48°
37°
48°
37°

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Thu Feb 1

Cloudy 45°
33°
45°
33°

Cloudy with a shower

58%

Fri Feb 2

Cloudy 42°
36°
42°
36°

Cloudy

25%

Sat Feb 3

Cloudy 46°
39°
46°
39°

Cloudy

25%

Sun Feb 4

ThunderStorms 48°
32°
48°
32°

Couple of thunderstorms

66%

Mon Feb 5

ThunderStorms 45°
31°
45°
31°

A shower and t-storm around

59%

Tue Feb 6

IntermittentClouds 44°
30°
44°
30°

Clouds and sun

25%

Wed Feb 7

RainSnow 44°
30°
44°
30°

A little afternoon rain

57%

Thu Feb 8

RainSnow 45°
34°
45°
34°

Cloudy, a shower in the p.m.

49%

Fri Feb 9

Cloudy 46°
33°
46°
33°

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Sat Feb 10

Cloudy 46°
31°
46°
31°

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Sun Feb 11

Showers 45°
30°
45°
30°

A bit of afternoon rain

59%

Mon Feb 12

RainSnow 46°
31°
46°
31°

Snow and rain in the morning

65%

Tue Feb 13

RainSnow 45°
30°
45°
30°

A rain or snow shower

50%

Wed Feb 14

Showers 49°
33°
49°
33°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

55%

Thu Feb 15

Showers 50°
32°
50°
32°

Cloudy with a little rain

55%

Fri Feb 16

IntermittentClouds 49°
31°
49°
31°

Clouds and sun

4%

Sat Feb 17

PartlySunny 49°
35°
49°
35°

Partial sunshine

12%

Sun Feb 18

Showers 52°
36°
52°
36°

A little morning rain

60%

Mon Feb 19

Rain 50°
39°
50°
39°

Rain at times

65%

Tue Feb 20

Rain 50°
37°
50°
37°

Rain

76%

Wed Feb 21

Rain 51°
32°
51°
32°

Rain

75%

Thu Feb 22

IntermittentClouds 50°
33°
50°
33°

An afternoon shower in spots

42%

Fri Feb 23

RainSnow 50°
33°
50°
33°

Showery in the afternoon

69%

Sat Feb 24

RainSnow 51°
34°
51°
34°

Rain and snow shower

56%

Sun Feb 25

RainSnow 50°
33°
50°
33°

Rain and snow

80%

Mon Feb 26

Rain 50°
32°
50°
32°

Rain

99%

Tue Feb 27

RainSnow 51°
32°
51°
32°

Afternoon rain

66%

Wed Feb 28

Flurries 49°
32°
49°
32°

A.M. flurries, then a shower

55%

Thu Mar 1

RainSnow 50°
40°
50°
40°

Rain and snow

80%

Fri Mar 2

Rain 51°
37°
51°
37°

Rain

98%

Sat Mar 3

Rain 54°
32°
54°
32°

Rain

75%

Sun Mar 4

Rain 53°
36°
53°
36°

Periods of rain

66%

Mon Mar 5

IntermittentClouds 51°
43°
51°
43°

A shower in the afternoon

55%

Tue Mar 6

Rain 57°
43°
57°
43°

Rain

75%

Wed Mar 7

Rain 58°
40°
58°
40°

Rain

75%

Thu Mar 8

Rain 60°
34°
60°
34°

Periods of rain

66%

Fri Mar 9

Rain 58°
34°
58°
34°

Rain at times

66%

Sat Mar 10

MostlyCloudy 52°
36°
52°
36°

Mainly cloudy

7%

Sun Mar 11

Rain 54°
35°
54°
35°

Occasional rain

66%

Mon Mar 12

MostlyCloudy 54°
37°
54°
37°

Mostly cloudy with a shower

55%

Tue Mar 13

MostlyCloudy 53°
38°
53°
38°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Wed Mar 14

Showers 58°
36°
58°
36°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

55%

Thu Mar 15

IntermittentClouds 55°
35°
55°
35°

Clouds giving way to some sun

4%

Fri Mar 16

MostlyCloudy 54°
36°
54°
36°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sat Mar 17

PartlySunny 61°
41°
61°
41°

Partial sunshine

0%

Sun Mar 18

PartlySunny 61°
44°
61°
44°

Partial sunshine

0%

Mon Mar 19

PartlySunny 62°
44°
62°
44°

Sun and some clouds

2%

Tue Mar 20

PartlySunny 64°
43°
64°
43°

Sun and some clouds

2%

Wed Mar 21

IntermittentClouds 63°
40°
63°
40°

Clouds and sun

0%

Thu Mar 22

IntermittentClouds 61°
35°
61°
35°

Clouds and sun with a shower

41%

Fri Mar 23

IntermittentClouds 55°
35°
55°
35°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Sat Mar 24

IntermittentClouds 53°
36°
53°
36°

Times of clouds and sun

17%

Sun Mar 25

PartlySunny 54°
35°
54°
35°

Partly sunny

4%

Mon Mar 26

RainSnow 52°
38°
52°
38°

Rain and snow shower

56%

Tue Mar 27

Showers 54°
38°
54°
38°

Mostly cloudy, showers around

64%

Wed Mar 28

Showers 55°
36°
55°
36°

A couple of showers

60%

Thu Mar 29

MostlyCloudy 56°
39°
56°
39°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Fri Mar 30

Showers 57°
38°
57°
38°

Cloudy with occasional rain

59%

Sat Mar 31

PartlySunny 62°
41°
62°
41°

Sunshine and some clouds

0%

Sun Apr 1

IntermittentClouds 63°
46°
63°
46°

Clouds and sun

1%

Mon Apr 2

IntermittentClouds 64°
45°
64°
45°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Tue Apr 3

Showers 58°
46°
58°
46°

Cloudy with a bit of rain

58%

Wed Apr 4

ThunderStorms 63°
43°
63°
43°

Thunderstorms in the morning

65%

Thu Apr 5

Cloudy 56°
44°
56°
44°

Cloudy with a shower

55%

Fri Apr 6

Dreary 60°
43°
60°
43°

Low clouds

25%

Sat Apr 7

Rain 57°
38°
57°
38°

Rain

95%

Sun Apr 8

ThunderStorms 56°
38°
56°
38°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Mon Apr 9

Cloudy 55°
39°
55°
39°

Considerable cloudiness

2%

Tue Apr 10

MostlyCloudy 56°
45°
56°
45°

Mainly cloudy

12%

Wed Apr 11

IntermittentClouds 65°
44°
65°
44°

Decreasing clouds

0%

Thu Apr 12

MostlyCloudy 66°
44°
66°
44°

Mostly cloudy

17%

Fri Apr 13

IntermittentClouds 64°
45°
64°
45°

Times of clouds and sun

9%

Sat Apr 14

Rain 57°
40°
57°
40°

Rain

74%

Sun Apr 15

Showers 64°
47°
64°
47°

Overcast, a couple of showers

61%

Mon Apr 16

Cloudy 66°
44°
66°
44°

Overcast

14%

Tue Apr 17

Rain 62°
40°
62°
40°

Periods of rain

65%

Wed Apr 18

Rain 59°
41°
59°
41°

Rain becoming steadier

94%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Vancouver New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine