We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Waihe'e-Waiehu

Extended Forecast

Fri Apr 19

MostlySunny 85°
68°
85°
68°

Mostly sunny; pleasant

25%

Sat Apr 20

MostlySunny 82°
68°
82°
68°

Mostly sunny; pleasant

25%

Sun Apr 21

MostlySunny 84°
69°
84°
69°

Mostly sunny; nice

25%

Mon Apr 22

MostlySunny 84°
69°
84°
69°

Mostly sunny; nice

1%

Tue Apr 23

MostlySunny 83°
68°
83°
68°

Partly to mostly sunny; nice

2%

Wed Apr 24

IntermittentClouds 81°
68°
81°
68°

Partly sunny

25%

Thu Apr 25

Sunny 82°
67°
82°
67°

Plenty of sun; nice

2%

Fri Apr 26

PartlySunny 83°
66°
83°
66°

An a.m. shower; partly sunny

41%

Sat Apr 27

IntermittentClouds 82°
67°
82°
67°

Clouds and sun, a shower

55%

Sun Apr 28

Cloudy 83°
67°
83°
67°

Cloudy

1%

Mon Apr 29

MostlySunny 84°
67°
84°
67°

A p.m. shower in places

40%

Tue Apr 30

MostlySunny 83°
66°
83°
66°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed May 1

PartlySunny 84°
66°
84°
66°

Partial sunshine

1%

Thu May 2

Sunny 85°
67°
85°
67°

Sunshine

0%

Fri May 3

Sunny 78°
68°
78°
68°

Abundant sunshine

5%

Sat May 4

Sunny 81°
66°
81°
66°

Abundant sunshine

25%

Sun May 5

PartlySunny 81°
67°
81°
67°

A morning shower

56%

Mon May 6

MostlySunny 78°
68°
78°
68°

Mostly sunny

10%

Tue May 7

MostlySunny 78°
68°
78°
68°

Mostly sunny

25%

Wed May 8

MostlySunny 79°
67°
79°
67°

Mostly sunny

20%

Thu May 9

MostlySunny 78°
69°
78°
69°

Mostly sunny

20%

Fri May 10

MostlyCloudy 78°
68°
78°
68°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sat May 11

MostlySunny 79°
68°
79°
68°

Mostly sunny

10%

Sun May 12

PartlySunny 78°
69°
78°
69°

An afternoon shower

55%

Mon May 13

MostlySunny 78°
69°
78°
69°

Mostly sunny

10%

Tue May 14

PartlySunny 79°
68°
79°
68°

An afternoon shower

55%

Wed May 15

MostlySunny 78°
69°
78°
69°

Mostly sunny

20%

Thu May 16

MostlySunny 79°
69°
79°
69°

Mostly sunny

10%

Fri May 17

MostlySunny 78°
68°
78°
68°

Mostly sunny

10%

Sat May 18

PartlySunny 79°
67°
79°
67°

A morning shower

57%

Sun May 19

MostlySunny 82°
68°
82°
68°

Mostly sunny

1%

Mon May 20

MostlySunny 81°
69°
81°
69°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue May 21

PartlySunny 81°
69°
81°
69°

Partial sunshine

6%

Wed May 22

IntermittentClouds 82°
68°
82°
68°

Clouds and sun

1%

Thu May 23

MostlySunny 81°
69°
81°
69°

Mostly sunny

1%

Fri May 24

IntermittentClouds 81°
69°
81°
69°

A morning shower

55%

Sat May 25

Dreary 82°
68°
82°
68°

Low clouds

4%

Sun May 26

PartlySunny 81°
69°
81°
69°

Partly sunny

16%

Mon May 27

MostlySunny 81°
69°
81°
69°

Mostly sunny

7%

Tue May 28

MostlySunny 82°
68°
82°
68°

Mostly sunny

6%

Wed May 29

Sunny 81°
69°
81°
69°

Sunny

2%

Thu May 30

MostlySunny 81°
69°
81°
69°

Mostly sunny

8%

Fri May 31

MostlySunny 82°
68°
82°
68°

Mostly sunny

2%

Sat Jun 1

MostlySunny 82°
70°
82°
70°

Mostly sunny

2%

Sun Jun 2

IntermittentClouds 83°
69°
83°
69°

Partly sunny, a shower

40%

Mon Jun 3

MostlySunny 82°
69°
82°
69°

Mostly sunny

1%

Tue Jun 4

MostlySunny 83°
67°
83°
67°

Mostly sunny

1%

Wed Jun 5

MostlyCloudy 83°
68°
83°
68°

A p.m. shower in the area

40%

Thu Jun 6

PartlySunny 84°
67°
84°
67°

Partly sunny

3%

Fri Jun 7

PartlySunny 85°
67°
85°
67°

Partly sunny

25%

Sat Jun 8

MostlySunny 84°
68°
84°
68°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sun Jun 9

MostlySunny 85°
67°
85°
67°

Mostly sunny

1%

Mon Jun 10

Sunny 85°
67°
85°
67°

Sunshine

1%

Tue Jun 11

MostlySunny 84°
68°
84°
68°

Mostly sunny

25%

Wed Jun 12

MostlySunny 86°
67°
86°
67°

Mostly sunny

3%

Thu Jun 13

IntermittentClouds 86°
67°
86°
67°

A shower in places; windy

41%

Fri Jun 14

MostlyCloudy 85°
68°
85°
68°

An a.m. shower; mainly cloudy

40%

Sat Jun 15

MostlySunny 86°
68°
86°
68°

Mostly sunny

9%

Sun Jun 16

MostlySunny 86°
69°
86°
69°

Mostly sunny

6%

Mon Jun 17

Sunny 85°
68°
85°
68°

Sunny

2%

Tue Jun 18

Sunny 86°
68°
86°
68°

Sunny

0%

Wed Jun 19

Sunny 86°
69°
86°
69°

Sunny

1%

Thu Jun 20

IntermittentClouds 85°
68°
85°
68°

Clouds and sun

1%

Fri Jun 21

PartlySunny 86°
68°
86°
68°

Partial sunshine

1%

Sat Jun 22

MostlySunny 86°
69°
86°
69°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sun Jun 23

MostlySunny 85°
68°
85°
68°

Mostly sunny

2%

Mon Jun 24

PartlySunny 86°
68°
86°
68°

Sun and some clouds

0%

Tue Jun 25

Sunny 85°
69°
85°
69°

Brilliant sunshine

1%

Wed Jun 26

PartlySunny 86°
68°
86°
68°

Partly sunny

2%

Thu Jun 27

PartlySunny 86°
68°
86°
68°

Partly sunny

2%

Fri Jun 28

MostlySunny 85°
69°
85°
69°

Mostly sunny

2%

Sat Jun 29

MostlySunny 86°
68°
86°
68°

Mostly sunny

4%

Sun Jun 30

PartlySunny 86°
68°
86°
68°

A p.m. shower in places

40%

Mon Jul 1

PartlySunny 85°
69°
85°
69°

Partial sunshine

25%

Tue Jul 2

PartlySunny 86°
68°
86°
68°

Partial sunshine

25%

Wed Jul 3

IntermittentClouds 86°
68°
86°
68°

Partly sunny

25%

Thu Jul 4

IntermittentClouds 85°
69°
85°
69°

Clouds yielding to sun

23%

Fri Jul 5

MostlySunny 86°
69°
86°
69°

Mostly sunny

3%

Sat Jul 6

MostlyCloudy 86°
70°
86°
70°

Mostly cloudy

6%

Sun Jul 7

Cloudy 85°
67°
85°
67°

A morning shower; cloudy

55%

Mon Jul 8

Cloudy 82°
68°
82°
68°

Cloudy, a shower in spots

40%

Tue Jul 9

IntermittentClouds 82°
68°
82°
68°

Some sun, a shower; windy

42%

Wed Jul 10

MostlySunny 83°
69°
83°
69°

Mostly sunny

7%

Thu Jul 11

PartlySunny 82°
68°
82°
68°

Partial sunshine

7%

Fri Jul 12

MostlyCloudy 82°
68°
82°
68°

Mostly cloudy, a shower

55%

Sat Jul 13

MostlyCloudy 83°
69°
83°
69°

An a.m. shower; mostly cloudy

55%

Sun Jul 14

Showers 82°
68°
82°
68°

Clouds, a couple of showers

60%

Mon Jul 15

MostlySunny 83°
69°
83°
69°

Mostly sunny

1%

Tue Jul 16

MostlyCloudy 82°
68°
82°
68°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Wed Jul 17

MostlySunny 83°
69°
83°
69°

Mostly sunny

5%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Waihe'e-Waiehu New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine