We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Wailea

Extended Forecast

Sun May 19

MoonPartlyCloudy ——
72°
——
72°

Partly cloudy

13%

Sun May 19

IntermittentClouds 89°
72°
89°
72°

Clouds and sun; beautiful

17%

Mon May 20

IntermittentClouds 87°
70°
87°
70°

Clouds and sun; beautiful

23%

Tue May 21

IntermittentClouds 88°
71°
88°
71°

Periods of sun; beautiful

25%

Wed May 22

MostlySunny 88°
72°
88°
72°

Mostly sunny; beautiful

25%

Thu May 23

MostlySunny 87°
72°
87°
72°

An a.m. shower; mostly sunny

40%

Fri May 24

PartlySunny 86°
73°
86°
73°

Partly sunny; beautiful

25%

Sat May 25

PartlySunny 87°
72°
87°
72°

Partly sunny

25%

Sun May 26

MostlySunny 88°
69°
88°
69°

Mostly sunny

5%

Mon May 27

PartlySunny 87°
69°
87°
69°

Partly sunny

2%

Tue May 28

MostlyCloudyShowers 88°
69°
88°
69°

A little afternoon rain

56%

Wed May 29

MostlySunny 86°
69°
86°
69°

An afternoon shower in spots

40%

Thu May 30

MostlySunny 85°
68°
85°
68°

A p.m. shower in places

40%

Fri May 31

MostlySunny 86°
68°
86°
68°

A p.m. shower in places

41%

Sat Jun 1

MostlySunny 87°
69°
87°
69°

A p.m. shower in the area

40%

Sun Jun 2

PartlySunny 84°
68°
84°
68°

Partial sunshine

20%

Mon Jun 3

MostlySunny 82°
69°
82°
69°

An afternoon shower

55%

Tue Jun 4

MostlySunny 82°
69°
82°
69°

Mostly sunny

25%

Wed Jun 5

MostlySunny 83°
68°
83°
68°

Mostly sunny

10%

Thu Jun 6

MostlySunny 82°
69°
82°
69°

Mostly sunny

10%

Fri Jun 7

Sunny 82°
69°
82°
69°

Sunny

5%

Sat Jun 8

MostlySunny 83°
68°
83°
68°

Mostly sunny

20%

Sun Jun 9

PartlySunny 82°
69°
82°
69°

An afternoon shower

55%

Mon Jun 10

MostlySunny 82°
69°
82°
69°

An afternoon shower

56%

Tue Jun 11

PartlySunny 83°
68°
83°
68°

Partial sunshine

20%

Wed Jun 12

MostlyCloudy 83°
69°
83°
69°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Thu Jun 13

MostlySunny 84°
69°
84°
69°

Mostly sunny

10%

Fri Jun 14

PartlySunny 82°
70°
82°
70°

An afternoon shower

56%

Sat Jun 15

MostlyCloudy 84°
68°
84°
68°

Increasing clouds

25%

Sun Jun 16

Cloudy 87°
68°
87°
68°

Cloudy, a shower or two

40%

Mon Jun 17

PartlySunny 87°
68°
87°
68°

An a.m. shower; partly sunny

40%

Tue Jun 18

PartlySunny 86°
67°
86°
67°

Partly sunny

4%

Wed Jun 19

IntermittentClouds 86°
69°
86°
69°

Clouds and sunshine

8%

Thu Jun 20

IntermittentClouds 87°
68°
87°
68°

Clouds and sun

8%

Fri Jun 21

IntermittentClouds 87°
69°
87°
69°

Times of sun and clouds

3%

Sat Jun 22

IntermittentClouds 86°
68°
86°
68°

Partly sunny

25%

Sun Jun 23

MostlyCloudy 86°
68°
86°
68°

Mostly cloudy, a shower

40%

Mon Jun 24

PartlySunny 87°
67°
87°
67°

Sun and some clouds

7%

Tue Jun 25

Dreary 87°
68°
87°
68°

Low clouds

7%

Wed Jun 26

IntermittentClouds 85°
67°
85°
67°

Times of clouds and sun

4%

Thu Jun 27

MostlySunny 85°
67°
85°
67°

Mostly sunny

4%

Fri Jun 28

Dreary 86°
68°
86°
68°

Low clouds

25%

Sat Jun 29

Cloudy 85°
68°
85°
68°

Low clouds may break; windy

25%

Sun Jun 30

Cloudy 87°
67°
87°
67°

An a.m. shower; cloudy, windy

40%

Mon Jul 1

MostlyCloudy 87°
69°
87°
69°

Mostly cloudy

13%

Tue Jul 2

MostlyCloudy 88°
68°
88°
68°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Wed Jul 3

IntermittentClouds 89°
69°
89°
69°

A shower or two

40%

Thu Jul 4

PartlySunny 88°
68°
88°
68°

Sun and some clouds

25%

Fri Jul 5

PartlySunny 87°
69°
87°
69°

Sunshine and some clouds

7%

Sat Jul 6

PartlySunnyShowers 88°
68°
88°
68°

Clouds and sun, a few showers

61%

Sun Jul 7

IntermittentClouds 88°
69°
88°
69°

Clouds and sun; humid

25%

Mon Jul 8

PartlySunny 87°
69°
87°
69°

Partly sunny

14%

Tue Jul 9

Sunny 88°
70°
88°
70°

Sunny

6%

Wed Jul 10

PartlySunnyShowers 88°
70°
88°
70°

A couple of afternoon showers

62%

Thu Jul 11

Cloudy 89°
69°
89°
69°

A morning shower; cloudy

55%

Fri Jul 12

MostlySunny 88°
69°
88°
69°

Mostly sunny

12%

Sat Jul 13

MostlySunny 88°
68°
88°
68°

Mostly sunny

6%

Sun Jul 14

MostlySunny 87°
68°
87°
68°

Mostly sunny

1%

Mon Jul 15

MostlySunny 85°
69°
85°
69°

Mostly sunny

1%

Tue Jul 16

Dreary 85°
68°
85°
68°

Low clouds

25%

Wed Jul 17

MostlySunny 87°
69°
87°
69°

Mostly sunny

1%

Thu Jul 18

PartlySunny 87°
70°
87°
70°

Partly sunny

1%

Fri Jul 19

MostlySunny 89°
70°
89°
70°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sat Jul 20

MostlySunny 89°
69°
89°
69°

Mostly sunny

7%

Sun Jul 21

IntermittentClouds 88°
69°
88°
69°

Clouds and sun, a shower

55%

Mon Jul 22

PartlySunnyShowers 88°
70°
88°
70°

Very windy; a few showers

60%

Tue Jul 23

MostlyCloudy 90°
70°
90°
70°

Mostly cloudy, a shower

40%

Wed Jul 24

PartlySunnyShowers 89°
69°
89°
69°

A couple of morning showers

64%

Thu Jul 25

MostlySunny 88°
70°
88°
70°

Mostly sunny

4%

Fri Jul 26

MostlySunny 89°
69°
89°
69°

Mostly sunny

2%

Sat Jul 27

PartlySunnyShowers 89°
70°
89°
70°

A couple of morning showers

60%

Sun Jul 28

MostlySunny 90°
69°
90°
69°

Mostly sunny; humid

25%

Mon Jul 29

PartlySunny 89°
68°
89°
68°

Partly sunny

9%

Tue Jul 30

PartlySunny 88°
69°
88°
69°

Partly sunny

4%

Wed Jul 31

Dreary 88°
69°
88°
69°

Low clouds

25%

Thu Aug 1

PartlySunny 89°
70°
89°
70°

Partial sunshine

2%

Fri Aug 2

PartlySunny 89°
70°
89°
70°

Partial sunshine

1%

Sat Aug 3

PartlySunnyShowers 88°
67°
88°
67°

Some sun, a few showers

62%

Sun Aug 4

IntermittentClouds 90°
70°
90°
70°

A shower in spots; windy

40%

Mon Aug 5

Showers 89°
70°
89°
70°

Cloudy, a few showers

61%

Tue Aug 6

IntermittentClouds 89°
69°
89°
69°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Wed Aug 7

PartlySunny 88°
70°
88°
70°

Partly sunny

24%

Thu Aug 8

PartlySunny 89°
70°
89°
70°

Partly sunny

18%

Fri Aug 9

IntermittentClouds 89°
69°
89°
69°

Clouds and sunshine

8%

Sat Aug 10

MostlySunny 88°
70°
88°
70°

Mostly sunny

12%

Sun Aug 11

MostlySunny 89°
70°
89°
70°

Mostly sunny

9%

Mon Aug 12

PartlySunnyShowers 88°
69°
88°
69°

Some sun, spotty showers

59%

Tue Aug 13

PartlySunny 89°
70°
89°
70°

Sun and some clouds

25%

Wed Aug 14

MostlySunny 89°
69°
89°
69°

Mostly sunny

10%

Thu Aug 15

MostlySunny 88°
68°
88°
68°

Mostly sunny

5%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Wailea New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine