We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Wakefield-Peacedale

Extended Forecast

Mon May 20

PartlySunnyTStorms 71°
53°
71°
53°

Warmer; a strong p.m. t-storm

55%

Tue May 21

PartlySunny 66°
48°
66°
48°

Partly sunny; breezy

0%

Wed May 22

MostlyCloudy 64°
48°
64°
48°

Mostly cloudy

1%

Thu May 23

MostlyCloudy 62°
55°
62°
55°

Turning cloudy

25%

Fri May 24

PartlySunny 64°
50°
64°
50°

Partly sunny

2%

Sat May 25

Cloudy 64°
57°
64°
57°

Cloudy

10%

Sun May 26

Sunny 73°
62°
73°
62°

Plenty of sun; warmer

1%

Mon May 27

MostlyCloudy 77°
56°
77°
56°

Rather cloudy; humid

14%

Tue May 28

IntermittentClouds 71°
55°
71°
55°

A thunderstorm possible

30%

Wed May 29

IntermittentClouds 72°
51°
72°
51°

Strong thunderstorms possible

35%

Thu May 30

MostlySunny 70°
51°
70°
51°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri May 31

Sunny 69°
51°
69°
51°

Sunny

0%

Sat Jun 1

MostlyCloudy 68°
52°
68°
52°

Increasing cloudiness

25%

Sun Jun 2

Cloudy 69°
52°
69°
52°

Overcast, t-storms possible

35%

Mon Jun 3

Showers 68°
50°
68°
50°

A little afternoon rain

56%

Tue Jun 4

MostlyCloudy 68°
50°
68°
50°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Wed Jun 5

MostlyCloudy 69°
52°
69°
52°

Becoming cloudy

25%

Thu Jun 6

ThunderStorms 71°
55°
71°
55°

A shower and t-storm around

63%

Fri Jun 7

MostlySunny 71°
53°
71°
53°

Mostly sunny

20%

Sat Jun 8

MostlySunny 72°
53°
72°
53°

Mostly sunny

10%

Sun Jun 9

Showers 72°
54°
72°
54°

Mostly cloudy, rain ending

68%

Mon Jun 10

ThunderStorms 73°
58°
73°
58°

P.M. showers and t-storms

70%

Tue Jun 11

MostlyCloudy 74°
56°
74°
56°

Increasing cloudiness

25%

Wed Jun 12

IntermittentClouds 73°
57°
73°
57°

Episodes of sunshine

25%

Thu Jun 13

MostlyCloudy 74°
54°
74°
54°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Fri Jun 14

IntermittentClouds 72°
54°
72°
54°

Times of sun and clouds

25%

Sat Jun 15

IntermittentClouds 74°
55°
74°
55°

A blend of sun and clouds

25%

Sun Jun 16

MostlySunny 80°
57°
80°
57°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Jun 17

MostlySunny 79°
55°
79°
55°

Mostly sunny

1%

Tue Jun 18

PartlySunny 75°
54°
75°
54°

Sunshine and some clouds

1%

Wed Jun 19

PartlySunny 79°
59°
79°
59°

Partly sunny

25%

Thu Jun 20

MostlyCloudy 77°
57°
77°
57°

Mostly cloudy

11%

Fri Jun 21

MostlySunny 80°
61°
80°
61°

Mostly sunny

2%

Sat Jun 22

PartlySunny 81°
60°
81°
60°

A p.m. thunderstorm in spots

40%

Sun Jun 23

PartlySunny 81°
53°
81°
53°

Partly sunny

0%

Mon Jun 24

Sunny 80°
58°
80°
58°

Sunshine

0%

Tue Jun 25

PartlySunny 79°
55°
79°
55°

Partial sunshine

25%

Wed Jun 26

MostlySunny 79°
59°
79°
59°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Jun 27

MostlySunny 79°
61°
79°
61°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Jun 28

ThunderStorms 79°
63°
79°
63°

A shower and t-storm around

59%

Sat Jun 29

PartlySunny 82°
65°
82°
65°

Partly sunny

13%

Sun Jun 30

PartlySunny 83°
65°
83°
65°

Partly sunny, a thunderstorm

55%

Mon Jul 1

IntermittentClouds 86°
62°
86°
62°

Partly sunny; humid

5%

Tue Jul 2

PartlySunny 82°
58°
82°
58°

Partly sunny; windy, humid

9%

Wed Jul 3

PartlySunnyShowers 80°
61°
80°
61°

A couple of afternoon showers

60%

Thu Jul 4

PartlySunny 81°
63°
81°
63°

Partial sunshine

1%

Fri Jul 5

MostlySunny 83°
58°
83°
58°

Mostly sunny

2%

Sat Jul 6

MostlySunny 82°
57°
82°
57°

Mostly sunny

3%

Sun Jul 7

MostlySunny 76°
62°
76°
62°

Mostly sunny

2%

Mon Jul 8

PartlySunnyTStorms 77°
61°
77°
61°

A shower and t-storm around

62%

Tue Jul 9

MostlySunny 85°
62°
85°
62°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Jul 10

Rain 78°
64°
78°
64°

Periods of rain; humid

67%

Thu Jul 11

PartlySunny 83°
60°
83°
60°

Partly sunny; humid

25%

Fri Jul 12

IntermittentClouds 83°
59°
83°
59°

A morning shower or t-storm

55%

Sat Jul 13

MostlySunny 82°
61°
82°
61°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Jul 14

MostlyCloudy 80°
61°
80°
61°

Increasing clouds

1%

Mon Jul 15

MostlyCloudy 80°
63°
80°
63°

A morning shower or t-storm

56%

Tue Jul 16

MostlySunny 81°
63°
81°
63°

Mostly sunny; humid

1%

Wed Jul 17

IntermittentClouds 82°
62°
82°
62°

Partly sunny, a thunderstorm

51%

Thu Jul 18

IntermittentClouds 79°
62°
79°
62°

Some sun, a shower or t-storm

55%

Fri Jul 19

IntermittentClouds 83°
61°
83°
61°

Partly sunny, a stray t-storm

40%

Sat Jul 20

MostlyCloudyShowers 82°
57°
82°
57°

Mostly cloudy, p.m. showers

96%

Sun Jul 21

PartlySunny 80°
57°
80°
57°

Partly sunny

12%

Mon Jul 22

MostlySunny 81°
64°
81°
64°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Jul 23

MostlySunny 83°
58°
83°
58°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Jul 24

PartlySunnyTStorms 80°
56°
80°
56°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Thu Jul 25

Sunny 77°
63°
77°
63°

Sunshine

0%

Fri Jul 26

Sunny 81°
62°
81°
62°

Sunshine

0%

Sat Jul 27

MostlySunny 81°
59°
81°
59°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sun Jul 28

PartlySunny 79°
57°
79°
57°

Sunshine and some clouds

1%

Mon Jul 29

MostlySunny 78°
57°
78°
57°

Mostly sunny

2%

Tue Jul 30

MostlySunny 78°
58°
78°
58°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Jul 31

PartlySunny 81°
60°
81°
60°

Partly sunny

5%

Thu Aug 1

MostlySunny 80°
60°
80°
60°

Mostly sunny

1%

Fri Aug 2

MostlySunny 81°
61°
81°
61°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sat Aug 3

PartlySunny 78°
61°
78°
61°

Partly sunny

5%

Sun Aug 4

ThunderStorms 76°
60°
76°
60°

Morning rain, then t-storms

75%

Mon Aug 5

ThunderStorms 76°
58°
76°
58°

Cloudy, thunderstorms; humid

66%

Tue Aug 6

Showers 77°
64°
77°
64°

A little morning rain

56%

Wed Aug 7

MostlySunny 82°
64°
82°
64°

Mostly sunny; humid

17%

Thu Aug 8

PartlySunny 83°
63°
83°
63°

Partly sunny; humid

25%

Fri Aug 9

PartlySunnyTStorms 80°
64°
80°
64°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Sat Aug 10

MostlySunny 83°
64°
83°
64°

Mostly sunny

5%

Sun Aug 11

MostlySunny 84°
63°
84°
63°

Mostly sunny

8%

Mon Aug 12

Sunny 84°
62°
84°
62°

Sunny

5%

Tue Aug 13

PartlySunnyTStorms 82°
59°
82°
59°

A thunderstorm or two

61%

Wed Aug 14

Sunny 81°
63°
81°
63°

Sunshine

1%

Thu Aug 15

Sunny 82°
62°
82°
62°

Sunshine

1%

Fri Aug 16

PartlySunny 83°
56°
83°
56°

Partial sunshine; humid

25%

Sat Aug 17

IntermittentClouds 81°
55°
81°
55°

Clouds yielding to sun

2%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Wakefield-Peacedale New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine