We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Walla Walla

Extended Forecast

Tue Jun 25

IntermittentClouds 80°
55°
80°
55°

Clouds and sunshine; nice

20%

Wed Jun 26

PartlySunnyTStorms 76°
52°
76°
52°

Thundershower

55%

Thu Jun 27

PartlySunnyTStorms 73°
51°
73°
51°

Periods of sun, a t-storm

55%

Fri Jun 28

IntermittentClouds 73°
51°
73°
51°

Clouds and sun; pleasant

25%

Sat Jun 29

PartlySunny 79°
55°
79°
55°

Partial sunshine; nice

7%

Sun Jun 30

PartlySunny 83°
57°
83°
57°

Sun and some clouds; nice

9%

Mon Jul 1

PartlySunny 84°
59°
84°
59°

Some sunshine

9%

Tue Jul 2

Sunny 90°
62°
90°
62°

Sunshine

0%

Wed Jul 3

MostlyCloudy 89°
62°
89°
62°

Mostly cloudy

0%

Thu Jul 4

PartlySunny 90°
63°
90°
63°

Partly sunny

25%

Fri Jul 5

MostlySunny 89°
62°
89°
62°

Mostly sunny

2%

Sat Jul 6

MostlySunny 90°
64°
90°
64°

Mostly sunny; very warm

0%

Sun Jul 7

Sunny 91°
65°
91°
65°

Sunshine

0%

Mon Jul 8

MostlySunny 90°
61°
90°
61°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Jul 9

PartlySunny 84°
64°
84°
64°

Sun and some clouds

25%

Wed Jul 10

Sunny 89°
69°
89°
69°

Abundant sunshine

5%

Thu Jul 11

PartlySunny 92°
66°
92°
66°

Sunshine and some clouds

20%

Fri Jul 12

Sunny 89°
63°
89°
63°

Sunny

20%

Sat Jul 13

Sunny 87°
64°
87°
64°

Sunny

5%

Sun Jul 14

Sunny 89°
66°
89°
66°

Sunny

20%

Mon Jul 15

MostlyCloudy 96°
66°
96°
66°

Mostly cloudy; very warm

25%

Tue Jul 16

PartlySunny 94°
67°
94°
67°

Partly sunny; very warm

20%

Wed Jul 17

Sunny 94°
67°
94°
67°

Sunshine; very warm

20%

Thu Jul 18

Sunny 93°
66°
93°
66°

Sunshine; very warm

5%

Fri Jul 19

Sunny 85°
62°
85°
62°

Abundant sunshine

20%

Sat Jul 20

Sunny 88°
65°
88°
65°

Abundant sunshine

20%

Sun Jul 21

PartlySunny 95°
66°
95°
66°

Sunshine and some clouds

25%

Mon Jul 22

PartlySunny 91°
69°
91°
69°

Partly sunny

1%

Tue Jul 23

MostlySunny 96°
70°
96°
70°

Mostly sunny

4%

Wed Jul 24

PartlySunny 97°
66°
97°
66°

Partly sunny

3%

Thu Jul 25

Sunny 93°
64°
93°
64°

Sunny

0%

Fri Jul 26

MostlySunny 90°
65°
90°
65°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sat Jul 27

Sunny 92°
62°
92°
62°

Sunshine

0%

Sun Jul 28

Sunny 89°
61°
89°
61°

Sunshine

0%

Mon Jul 29

Sunny 90°
63°
90°
63°

Sunshine

0%

Tue Jul 30

Sunny 93°
66°
93°
66°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Wed Jul 31

MostlySunny 95°
63°
95°
63°

Mostly sunny

1%

Thu Aug 1

MostlySunny 88°
60°
88°
60°

Mostly sunny

3%

Fri Aug 2

Sunny 88°
61°
88°
61°

Sunny

0%

Sat Aug 3

Sunny 90°
62°
90°
62°

Sunny

0%

Sun Aug 4

Sunny 91°
64°
91°
64°

Sunny

0%

Mon Aug 5

Sunny 92°
65°
92°
65°

Sunny

0%

Tue Aug 6

MostlySunny 92°
61°
92°
61°

Mostly sunny

2%

Wed Aug 7

MostlySunny 90°
62°
90°
62°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Aug 8

Sunny 89°
67°
89°
67°

Sunshine

0%

Fri Aug 9

MostlySunny 94°
69°
94°
69°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Aug 10

IntermittentClouds 98°
62°
98°
62°

A p.m. t-storm in spots

40%

Sun Aug 11

MostlyCloudy 87°
66°
87°
66°

A morning thunderstorm

51%

Mon Aug 12

Sunny 90°
63°
90°
63°

Sunny

0%

Tue Aug 13

Sunny 89°
62°
89°
62°

Sunny

0%

Wed Aug 14

Sunny 86°
59°
86°
59°

Sunny

0%

Thu Aug 15

Sunny 86°
59°
86°
59°

Sunny

0%

Fri Aug 16

Sunny 85°
64°
85°
64°

Sunshine

2%

Sat Aug 17

Sunny 89°
65°
89°
65°

Sunshine

0%

Sun Aug 18

MostlySunny 94°
64°
94°
64°

Mostly sunny; very warm

0%

Mon Aug 19

MostlySunny 94°
65°
94°
65°

Mostly sunny; very warm

0%

Tue Aug 20

MostlySunny 92°
65°
92°
65°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Aug 21

PartlySunny 92°
61°
92°
61°

Partly sunny; very warm

1%

Thu Aug 22

PartlySunny 89°
63°
89°
63°

Partly sunny

3%

Fri Aug 23

MostlySunny 86°
63°
86°
63°

Mostly sunny

3%

Sat Aug 24

PartlySunny 87°
60°
87°
60°

A p.m. shower or thunderstorm

56%

Sun Aug 25

PartlySunny 83°
59°
83°
59°

Partly sunny

8%

Mon Aug 26

MostlySunny 83°
58°
83°
58°

Mostly sunny

7%

Tue Aug 27

MostlySunny 85°
63°
85°
63°

Mostly sunny

4%

Wed Aug 28

Sunny 87°
66°
87°
66°

Sunshine

0%

Thu Aug 29

Sunny 91°
65°
91°
65°

Sunshine

0%

Fri Aug 30

PartlySunny 90°
62°
90°
62°

Sun and some clouds

0%

Sat Aug 31

IntermittentClouds 87°
62°
87°
62°

Sunny intervals

25%

Sun Sep 1

IntermittentClouds 78°
60°
78°
60°

Partly sunny

25%

Mon Sep 2

MostlySunny 84°
56°
84°
56°

Mostly sunny

15%

Tue Sep 3

IntermittentClouds 77°
51°
77°
51°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Wed Sep 4

MostlySunny 77°
59°
77°
59°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Sep 5

MostlySunny 85°
59°
85°
59°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Sep 6

MostlySunny 87°
61°
87°
61°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Sep 7

Sunny 87°
60°
87°
60°

Sunshine

0%

Sun Sep 8

MostlySunny 88°
61°
88°
61°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Sep 9

Sunny 87°
56°
87°
56°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Tue Sep 10

MostlySunny 84°
50°
84°
50°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Sep 11

MostlySunny 79°
50°
79°
50°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Sep 12

Sunny 81°
54°
81°
54°

Sunny

0%

Fri Sep 13

MostlySunny 82°
51°
82°
51°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Sep 14

Sunny 79°
57°
79°
57°

Sunny

0%

Sun Sep 15

Sunny 82°
57°
82°
57°

Sunny

0%

Mon Sep 16

Sunny 84°
55°
84°
55°

Sunshine

0%

Tue Sep 17

Sunny 83°
56°
83°
56°

Sunshine

0%

Wed Sep 18

Sunny 82°
52°
82°
52°

Sunshine

0%

Thu Sep 19

Sunny 81°
57°
81°
57°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Fri Sep 20

Sunny 81°
53°
81°
53°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Sat Sep 21

Showers 69°
52°
69°
52°

A little a.m. rain; overcast

61%

Sun Sep 22

MostlySunny 72°
55°
72°
55°

Mostly sunny

0%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Walla Walla New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine