We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Wapato

December 2018 Weather

Sat Dec 1

41°
29°

actual temperatures

Sun Dec 2

45°
30°

actual temperatures

Mon Dec 3

40°
29°

actual temperatures

Tue Dec 4

37°
21°

actual temperatures

Wed Dec 5

35°
20°

actual temperatures

Thu Dec 6

34°
25°

actual temperatures

Fri Dec 7

30°
26°

actual temperatures

Sat Dec 8

33°
26°

actual temperatures

Sun Dec 9

36°
28°

actual temperatures

Mon Dec 10

MoonMostlyCloudy 34°
28°
34°
28°

25%

Tue Dec 11

FreezingRain 45°
35°
45°
35°

50%

Wed Dec 12

MostlyCloudy 46°
36°
46°
36°

1%

Thu Dec 13

Cloudy 52°
34°
52°
34°

0%

Fri Dec 14

Showers 51°
31°
51°
31°

56%

Sat Dec 15

Cloudy 44°
29°
44°
29°

25%

Sun Dec 16

Cloudy 38°
31°
38°
31°

30%

Mon Dec 17

Cloudy 42°
35°
42°
35°

30%

Tue Dec 18

Cloudy 44°
27°
44°
27°

25%

Wed Dec 19

Cloudy 38°
30°
38°
30°

25%

Thu Dec 20

RainSnow 40°
27°
40°
27°

57%

Fri Dec 21

MostlySunny 37°
22°
37°
22°

10%

Sat Dec 22

MostlySunny 30°
27°
30°
27°

3%

Sun Dec 23

Cloudy 35°
16°
35°
16°

25%

Mon Dec 24

IntermittentClouds 36°
20°
36°
20°

9%

Tue Dec 25

Cloudy 30°
20°
30°
20°

25%

Wed Dec 26

Cloudy 30°
18°
30°
18°

25%

Thu Dec 27

Cloudy 29°
18°
29°
18°

25%

Fri Dec 28

Cloudy 29°
17°
29°
17°

25%

Sat Dec 29

MostlyCloudy 30°
25°
30°
25°

25%

Sun Dec 30

Flurries 37°
24°
37°
24°

70%

Mon Dec 31

Flurries 37°
25°
37°
25°

68%

◂ Nov 2018 Jan 2019 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Wapato New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine