We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Wapato

January 2019 Weather

Tue Jan 1

37°
20°

actual temperatures

Wed Jan 2

35°
18°

actual temperatures

Thu Jan 3

53°
29°

actual temperatures

Fri Jan 4

53°
34°

actual temperatures

Sat Jan 5

46°
28°

actual temperatures

Sun Jan 6

47°
27°

actual temperatures

Mon Jan 7

48°
24°

actual temperatures

Tue Jan 8

35°
25°

actual temperatures

Wed Jan 9

38°
29°

actual temperatures

Thu Jan 10

37°
28°

actual temperatures

Fri Jan 11

41°
28°

actual temperatures

Sat Jan 12

46°
22°

actual temperatures

Sun Jan 13

32°
20°

actual temperatures

Mon Jan 14

33°
29°

actual temperatures

Tue Jan 15

32°
29°

actual temperatures

Wed Jan 16

37°
23°

actual temperatures

Thu Jan 17

40°
33°

actual temperatures

Fri Jan 18

39°
31°

actual temperatures

Sat Jan 19

40°
32°

actual temperatures

Sun Jan 20

41°
31°

actual temperatures

Mon Jan 21

MostlySunny 43°
26°
43°
26°

1%

Tue Jan 22

Showers 40°
37°
40°
37°

57%

Wed Jan 23

IntermittentClouds 54°
30°
54°
30°

4%

Thu Jan 24

Fog 49°
32°
49°
32°

0%

Fri Jan 25

PartlySunny 52°
33°
52°
33°

1%

Sat Jan 26

MostlyCloudy 52°
36°
52°
36°

1%

Sun Jan 27

MostlySunny 52°
27°
52°
27°

13%

Mon Jan 28

Sunny 44°
23°
44°
23°

1%

Tue Jan 29

Sunny 46°
30°
46°
30°

0%

Wed Jan 30

IntermittentClouds 50°
35°
50°
35°

8%

Thu Jan 31

MostlyCloudy 41°
28°
41°
28°

30%

◂ Dec 2018 Feb 2019 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Wapato New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine