Wapato

May 2018 Weather

Tue May 1

MostlyCloudy 71°
44°
71°
44°

17%

Wed May 2

MostlySunny 78°
51°
78°
51°

0%

Thu May 3

IntermittentClouds 85°
54°
85°
54°

0%

Fri May 4

MostlyCloudy 83°
53°
83°
53°

25%

Sat May 5

Cloudy 76°
48°
76°
48°

30%

Sun May 6

PartlySunny 79°
51°
79°
51°

0%

Mon May 7

IntermittentClouds 74°
50°
74°
50°

0%

Tue May 8

Sunny 77°
49°
77°
49°

0%

Wed May 9

IntermittentClouds 75°
46°
75°
46°

0%

Thu May 10

PartlySunny 77°
48°
77°
48°

30%

Fri May 11

Cloudy 76°
48°
76°
48°

25%

Sat May 12

Showers 78°
50°
78°
50°

55%

Sun May 13

IntermittentClouds 73°
52°
73°
52°

25%

Mon May 14

Sunny 75°
47°
75°
47°

20%

Tue May 15

Sunny 73°
48°
73°
48°

20%

Wed May 16

Cloudy 77°
53°
77°
53°

25%

Thu May 17

IntermittentClouds 76°
50°
76°
50°

25%

Fri May 18

MostlySunny 73°
45°
73°
45°

10%

Sat May 19

MostlySunny 70°
45°
70°
45°

10%

Sun May 20

MostlyCloudy 71°
46°
71°
46°

25%

Mon May 21

PartlySunny 72°
51°
72°
51°

55%

Tue May 22

PartlySunny 74°
50°
74°
50°

55%

Wed May 23

MostlySunny 73°
48°
73°
48°

20%

Thu May 24

Sunny 77°
51°
77°
51°

0%

Fri May 25

Sunny 77°
49°
77°
49°

0%

Sat May 26

MostlySunny 75°
50°
75°
50°

3%

Sun May 27

IntermittentClouds 75°
50°
75°
50°

25%

Mon May 28

Dreary 76°
49°
76°
49°

19%

Tue May 29

IntermittentClouds 78°
50°
78°
50°

25%

Wed May 30

PartlySunny 79°
51°
79°
51°

3%

Thu May 31

Showers 79°
51°
79°
51°

60%

◂ Apr 2018 Jun 2018 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Wapato New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine