We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Wapato

February 2019 Weather

Fri Feb 1

34°
29°

actual temperatures

Sat Feb 2

42°
28°

actual temperatures

Sun Feb 3

39°
29°

actual temperatures

Mon Feb 4

34°
24°

actual temperatures

Tue Feb 5

27°

actual temperatures

Wed Feb 6

23°
-6°

actual temperatures

Thu Feb 7

23°
-8°

actual temperatures

Fri Feb 8

23°
11°

actual temperatures

Sat Feb 9

26°
21°

actual temperatures

Sun Feb 10

25°
18°

actual temperatures

Mon Feb 11

23°

actual temperatures

Tue Feb 12

28°
19°

actual temperatures

Wed Feb 13

32°
20°

actual temperatures

Thu Feb 14

33°
25°

actual temperatures

Fri Feb 15

34°
24°

actual temperatures

Sat Feb 16

36°
29°

actual temperatures

Sun Feb 17

40°
26°

actual temperatures

Mon Feb 18

32°
13°

actual temperatures

Tue Feb 19

31°

actual temperatures

Wed Feb 20

Snow 31°
24°
31°
24°

52%

Thu Feb 21

PartlySunny 38°
18°
38°
18°

3%

Fri Feb 22

Cloudy 39°
23°
39°
23°

25%

Sat Feb 23

Flurries 36°
25°
36°
25°

62%

Sun Feb 24

Dreary 34°
15°
34°
15°

30%

Mon Feb 25

IntermittentClouds 28°
15°
28°
15°

25%

Tue Feb 26

Cloudy 30°
16°
30°
16°

30%

Wed Feb 27

MostlyCloudy 38°
25°
38°
25°

30%

Thu Feb 28

Cloudy 46°
35°
46°
35°

25%

◂ Jan 2019 Mar 2019 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Wapato New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine