We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Washington

February 2019 Weather

Fri Feb 1

24°
20°

actual temperatures

Sat Feb 2

41°
18°

actual temperatures

Sun Feb 3

56°
28°

actual temperatures

Mon Feb 4

64°
33°

actual temperatures

Tue Feb 5

74°
36°

actual temperatures

Wed Feb 6

58°
42°

actual temperatures

Thu Feb 7

56°
46°

actual temperatures

Fri Feb 8

61°
37°

actual temperatures

Sat Feb 9

37°
28°

actual temperatures

Sun Feb 10

41°
26°

actual temperatures

Mon Feb 11

38°
34°

actual temperatures

Tue Feb 12

41°
35°

actual temperatures

Wed Feb 13

51°
37°

actual temperatures

Thu Feb 14

54°
32°

actual temperatures

Fri Feb 15

65°
47°

actual temperatures

Sat Feb 16

IntermittentClouds 47°
28°
47°
28°

10%

Sun Feb 17

Showers 43°
38°
43°
38°

57%

Mon Feb 18

MostlyCloudy 53°
31°
53°
31°

17%

Tue Feb 19

IntermittentClouds 44°
33°
44°
33°

2%

Wed Feb 20

RainSnow 37°
35°
37°
35°

78%

Thu Feb 21

MostlyCloudy 50°
37°
50°
37°

30%

Fri Feb 22

IntermittentClouds 42°
36°
42°
36°

25%

Sat Feb 23

MostlyCloudy 54°
39°
54°
39°

30%

Sun Feb 24

Cloudy 59°
40°
59°
40°

30%

Mon Feb 25

MostlyCloudy 58°
36°
58°
36°

35%

Tue Feb 26

Cloudy 51°
25°
51°
25°

35%

Wed Feb 27

Cloudy 52°
27°
52°
27°

25%

Thu Feb 28

Cloudy 47°
25°
47°
25°

35%

◂ Jan 2019 Mar 2019 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Washington New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine