We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Washington

April 2019 Weather

Mon Apr 1

51°
34°

actual temperatures

Tue Apr 2

50°
39°

actual temperatures

Wed Apr 3

72°
38°

actual temperatures

Thu Apr 4

69°
44°

actual temperatures

Fri Apr 5

56°
47°

actual temperatures

Sat Apr 6

71°
47°

actual temperatures

Sun Apr 7

75°
51°

actual temperatures

Mon Apr 8

84°
59°

actual temperatures

Tue Apr 9

81°
61°

actual temperatures

Wed Apr 10

72°
50°

actual temperatures

Thu Apr 11

62°
49°

actual temperatures

Fri Apr 12

73°
49°

actual temperatures

Sat Apr 13

77°
63°

actual temperatures

Sun Apr 14

77°
63°

actual temperatures

Mon Apr 15

75°
47°

actual temperatures

Tue Apr 16

69°
44°

actual temperatures

Wed Apr 17

71°
56°

actual temperatures

Thu Apr 18

80°
55°

actual temperatures

Fri Apr 19

76°
66°

actual temperatures

Sat Apr 20

74°
61°

actual temperatures

Sun Apr 21

72°
52°

actual temperatures

Mon Apr 22

74°
55°

actual temperatures

Tue Apr 23

82°
54°

actual temperatures

Wed Apr 24

77°
64°

actual temperatures

Thu Apr 25

Cloudy 76°
61°
76°
61°

50%

Fri Apr 26

ThunderStorms 72°
50°
72°
50°

70%

Sat Apr 27

MostlySunny 67°
52°
67°
52°

0%

Sun Apr 28

MostlyCloudy 74°
42°
74°
42°

21%

Mon Apr 29

PartlySunny 65°
55°
65°
55°

11%

Tue Apr 30

IntermittentClouds 81°
62°
81°
62°

55%

◂ Mar 2019 May 2019 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Washington New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine