We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Washingtonville

Extended Forecast

Sun May 19

PartlySunnyTStorms 82°
66°
82°
66°

A heavy afternoon t-storm

55%

Mon May 20

PartlySunnyTStorms 84°
51°
84°
51°

A strong afternoon t-storm

55%

Tue May 21

PartlySunny 68°
48°
68°
48°

Partly sunny; windy, cooler

3%

Wed May 22

MostlySunny 69°
51°
69°
51°

Mostly sunny; pleasant

0%

Thu May 23

MostlyCloudy 74°
56°
74°
56°

Some sun, then turning cloudy

23%

Fri May 24

IntermittentClouds 74°
59°
74°
59°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Sat May 25

Cloudy 79°
56°
79°
56°

Mostly cloudy; humid

25%

Sun May 26

MostlySunny 71°
54°
71°
54°

Sunshine and patchy clouds

18%

Mon May 27

Dreary 74°
58°
74°
58°

Low clouds

25%

Tue May 28

Dreary 75°
59°
75°
59°

Cloudy, a t-storm possible

30%

Wed May 29

PartlySunny 75°
58°
75°
58°

Thunderstorms possible

35%

Thu May 30

Cloudy 73°
57°
73°
57°

Considerable clouds

25%

Fri May 31

MostlySunny 74°
57°
74°
57°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Jun 1

Cloudy 73°
54°
73°
54°

Cloudy, t-storms possible

35%

Sun Jun 2

Cloudy 72°
54°
72°
54°

Overcast, t-storms possible

35%

Mon Jun 3

MostlyCloudy 72°
51°
72°
51°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Tue Jun 4

Cloudy 71°
51°
71°
51°

Cloudy

25%

Wed Jun 5

ThunderStorms 73°
54°
73°
54°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Thu Jun 6

PartlySunnyTStorms 75°
54°
75°
54°

A shower and t-storm around

69%

Fri Jun 7

IntermittentClouds 74°
55°
74°
55°

Some sun, a shower or t-storm

56%

Sat Jun 8

MostlyCloudy 74°
54°
74°
54°

Increasing clouds

25%

Sun Jun 9

ThunderStorms 75°
57°
75°
57°

A shower and t-storm around

69%

Mon Jun 10

MostlyCloudyTStorms 76°
59°
76°
59°

A shower and t-storm around

64%

Tue Jun 11

MostlyCloudy 76°
56°
76°
56°

Sun followed by clouds

25%

Wed Jun 12

IntermittentClouds 77°
56°
77°
56°

Partly sunny

25%

Thu Jun 13

MostlyCloudy 77°
56°
77°
56°

Increasing cloudiness

25%

Fri Jun 14

MostlyCloudy 76°
57°
76°
57°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sat Jun 15

MostlyCloudy 75°
56°
75°
56°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sun Jun 16

MostlySunny 84°
57°
84°
57°

Mostly sunny

1%

Mon Jun 17

MostlySunny 82°
56°
82°
56°

Mostly sunny

2%

Tue Jun 18

MostlySunny 79°
53°
79°
53°

Mostly sunny

1%

Wed Jun 19

IntermittentClouds 81°
61°
81°
61°

A blend of sun and clouds

18%

Thu Jun 20

PartlySunny 78°
60°
78°
60°

A p.m. t-storm in the area

40%

Fri Jun 21

MostlySunny 83°
62°
83°
62°

Mostly sunny

3%

Sat Jun 22

PartlySunnyTStorms 85°
61°
85°
61°

A thunderstorm or two

61%

Sun Jun 23

MostlySunny 84°
54°
84°
54°

Mostly sunny; less humid

0%

Mon Jun 24

Sunny 81°
60°
81°
60°

Sunny

0%

Tue Jun 25

PartlySunnyTStorms 81°
55°
81°
55°

A p.m. thunderstorm or two

62%

Wed Jun 26

MostlySunny 80°
61°
80°
61°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Jun 27

MostlySunny 81°
64°
81°
64°

Mostly sunny

1%

Fri Jun 28

MostlyCloudy 83°
65°
83°
65°

A thunderstorm in spots

40%

Sat Jun 29

IntermittentClouds 86°
66°
86°
66°

Clouds and sun, a t-storm

55%

Sun Jun 30

PartlySunnyTStorms 87°
66°
87°
66°

Couple of thunderstorms

61%

Mon Jul 1

PartlySunnyTStorms 87°
63°
87°
63°

A p.m. thunderstorm or two

62%

Tue Jul 2

PartlySunnyTStorms 84°
61°
84°
61°

A thunderstorm or two

60%

Wed Jul 3

PartlySunnyShowers 81°
62°
81°
62°

Clouds and sun, a few showers

63%

Thu Jul 4

MostlySunny 86°
63°
86°
63°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Jul 5

PartlySunny 86°
61°
86°
61°

Partly sunny

2%

Sat Jul 6

MostlySunny 85°
62°
85°
62°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sun Jul 7

PartlySunny 85°
63°
85°
63°

Partly sunny

1%

Mon Jul 8

PartlySunnyTStorms 81°
60°
81°
60°

A thunderstorm or two

62%

Tue Jul 9

MostlySunny 87°
64°
87°
64°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Jul 10

Rain 81°
60°
81°
60°

Periods of rain

66%

Thu Jul 11

PartlySunny 85°
59°
85°
59°

Sun and some clouds

5%

Fri Jul 12

MostlySunny 86°
59°
86°
59°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Jul 13

Sunny 85°
60°
85°
60°

Sunny

0%

Sun Jul 14

IntermittentClouds 82°
64°
82°
64°

Times of clouds and sun

9%

Mon Jul 15

MostlySunny 87°
64°
87°
64°

Mostly sunny

1%

Tue Jul 16

MostlySunny 86°
64°
86°
64°

Mostly sunny

2%

Wed Jul 17

PartlySunnyTStorms 83°
63°
83°
63°

A thunderstorm or two

61%

Thu Jul 18

ThunderStorms 80°
61°
80°
61°

Mostly cloudy, thunderstorms

66%

Fri Jul 19

PartlySunny 84°
63°
84°
63°

Partly sunny, a thunderstorm

55%

Sat Jul 20

Rain 81°
58°
81°
58°

Periods of rain

68%

Sun Jul 21

IntermittentClouds 84°
58°
84°
58°

Clouds and sun

9%

Mon Jul 22

MostlySunny 85°
64°
85°
64°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Jul 23

MostlySunny 86°
57°
86°
57°

Mostly sunny

1%

Wed Jul 24

IntermittentClouds 82°
56°
82°
56°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Thu Jul 25

Sunny 80°
58°
80°
58°

Sunny

0%

Fri Jul 26

Sunny 83°
59°
83°
59°

Sunny

0%

Sat Jul 27

MostlySunny 84°
58°
84°
58°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sun Jul 28

IntermittentClouds 81°
57°
81°
57°

Times of sun and clouds

2%

Mon Jul 29

MostlySunny 80°
56°
80°
56°

Mostly sunny

3%

Tue Jul 30

MostlySunny 81°
58°
81°
58°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Jul 31

PartlySunny 84°
57°
84°
57°

Sun and some clouds

0%

Thu Aug 1

MostlySunny 86°
63°
86°
63°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Aug 2

PartlySunny 83°
62°
83°
62°

Sunshine and some clouds

17%

Sat Aug 3

MostlyCloudy 79°
62°
79°
62°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sun Aug 4

ThunderStorms 78°
61°
78°
61°

Clouds, thunderstorms; humid

64%

Mon Aug 5

Showers 78°
60°
78°
60°

Cloudy, a bit of rain

58%

Tue Aug 6

MostlyCloudy 79°
63°
79°
63°

Sun and areas of low clouds

25%

Wed Aug 7

PartlySunnyShowers 82°
63°
82°
63°

Some sun, a couple of showers

66%

Thu Aug 8

IntermittentClouds 84°
62°
84°
62°

Partly sunny, a thunderstorm

56%

Fri Aug 9

ThunderStorms 79°
62°
79°
62°

Mostly cloudy, thunderstorms

66%

Sat Aug 10

MostlySunny 85°
61°
85°
61°

Mostly sunny

7%

Sun Aug 11

MostlySunny 84°
63°
84°
63°

Mostly sunny

11%

Mon Aug 12

MostlySunny 85°
61°
85°
61°

Mostly sunny

5%

Tue Aug 13

IntermittentClouds 84°
57°
84°
57°

A thunderstorm in spots

40%

Wed Aug 14

MostlySunny 81°
63°
81°
63°

Mostly sunny

1%

Thu Aug 15

MostlySunny 84°
61°
84°
61°

Mostly sunny

7%

Fri Aug 16

PartlySunnyTStorms 84°
55°
84°
55°

A p.m. thunderstorm or two

62%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Washingtonville New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine