Wenatchee

August 2017 Weather

Tue Aug 1

97°
66°

actual temperatures

Wed Aug 2

98°
64°

actual temperatures

Thu Aug 3

97°
65°

actual temperatures

Fri Aug 4

96°
68°

actual temperatures

Sat Aug 5

94°
66°

actual temperatures

Sun Aug 6

93°
67°

actual temperatures

Mon Aug 7

97°
66°

actual temperatures

Tue Aug 8

96°
67°

actual temperatures

Wed Aug 9

98°
68°

actual temperatures

Thu Aug 10

97°
68°

actual temperatures

Fri Aug 11

99°
69°

actual temperatures

Sat Aug 12

90°
72°

actual temperatures

Sun Aug 13

83°
62°

actual temperatures

Mon Aug 14

79°
55°

actual temperatures

Tue Aug 15

84°
58°

actual temperatures

Wed Aug 16

91°
63°

actual temperatures

Thu Aug 17

87°
62°

actual temperatures

Fri Aug 18

87°
64°

actual temperatures

Sat Aug 19

Sunny 83°
58°
83°
58°

0%

Sun Aug 20

MostlySunny 84°
60°
84°
60°

0%

Mon Aug 21

PartlySunny 86°
62°
86°
62°

0%

Tue Aug 22

Sunny 94°
67°
94°
67°

2%

Wed Aug 23

PartlySunny 91°
63°
91°
63°

4%

Thu Aug 24

MostlySunny 77°
52°
77°
52°

13%

Fri Aug 25

PartlySunny 79°
55°
79°
55°

1%

Sat Aug 26

Sunny 83°
59°
83°
59°

1%

Sun Aug 27

Sunny 88°
60°
88°
60°

0%

Mon Aug 28

Sunny 93°
62°
93°
62°

0%

Tue Aug 29

MostlySunny 89°
60°
89°
60°

0%

Wed Aug 30

MostlyCloudy 93°
65°
93°
65°

0%

Thu Aug 31

PartlySunny 86°
65°
86°
65°

2%

◂ Jul 2017 Sep 2017 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Wenatchee New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine