We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Williamsburg

Extended Forecast

Wed Mar 20

Rain ——
44°
——
44°

Rain

100%

Thu Mar 21

Showers 59°
45°
59°
45°

Rain and drizzle in the a.m.

87%

Fri Mar 22

IntermittentClouds 61°
37°
61°
37°

Increasingly windy

25%

Sat Mar 23

Sunny 58°
31°
58°
31°

Sunny; winds subsiding

0%

Sun Mar 24

PartlySunny 62°
45°
62°
45°

Partly sunny

3%

Mon Mar 25

IntermittentClouds 71°
36°
71°
36°

Clouds and sunshine; nice

25%

Tue Mar 26

Showers 50°
31°
50°
31°

Chance of afternoon rain

35%

Wed Mar 27

Showers 56°
36°
56°
36°

A chance of morning rain

35%

Thu Mar 28

Cloudy 61°
42°
61°
42°

Considerable clouds

25%

Fri Mar 29

Sunny 68°
48°
68°
48°

Plenty of sun

0%

Sat Mar 30

IntermittentClouds 75°
48°
75°
48°

A p.m. t-storm possible

30%

Sun Mar 31

Cloudy 67°
42°
67°
42°

Clouds, a t-storm possible

30%

Mon Apr 1

Cloudy 61°
43°
61°
43°

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Tue Apr 2

Cloudy 62°
44°
62°
44°

Cloudy

25%

Wed Apr 3

Sunny 63°
39°
63°
39°

Sunny

20%

Thu Apr 4

MostlyCloudy 61°
48°
61°
48°

Increasing cloudiness

25%

Fri Apr 5

ThunderStorms 69°
51°
69°
51°

P.M. showers and t-storms

71%

Sat Apr 6

PartlySunnyShowers 71°
48°
71°
48°

Morning showers; clearing

100%

Sun Apr 7

Sunny 66°
43°
66°
43°

Sunshine

20%

Mon Apr 8

Cloudy 62°
42°
62°
42°

Considerable clouds

25%

Tue Apr 9

MostlyCloudy 64°
50°
64°
50°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Wed Apr 10

Cloudy 71°
51°
71°
51°

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Thu Apr 11

MostlyCloudy 72°
47°
72°
47°

Rather cloudy

25%

Fri Apr 12

Rain 65°
47°
65°
47°

Periods of rain

64%

Sat Apr 13

Showers 65°
48°
65°
48°

A little morning rain

56%

Sun Apr 14

Sunny 67°
48°
67°
48°

Sunny

0%

Mon Apr 15

Sunny 72°
48°
72°
48°

Sunny

1%

Tue Apr 16

PartlySunny 70°
49°
70°
49°

Partly sunny

9%

Wed Apr 17

IntermittentClouds 71°
42°
71°
42°

Times of sun and clouds

4%

Thu Apr 18

Sunny 71°
46°
71°
46°

Sunshine

0%

Fri Apr 19

MostlySunny 69°
46°
69°
46°

Mostly sunny

13%

Sat Apr 20

IntermittentClouds 64°
50°
64°
50°

Clouds and sun

13%

Sun Apr 21

MostlyCloudy 71°
51°
71°
51°

Rather cloudy

25%

Mon Apr 22

ThunderStorms 73°
52°
73°
52°

A.M. showers, then t-storms

69%

Tue Apr 23

MostlySunny 75°
51°
75°
51°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Apr 24

PartlySunny 69°
53°
69°
53°

Partly sunny

1%

Thu Apr 25

IntermittentClouds 71°
51°
71°
51°

Clouds and sunshine

25%

Fri Apr 26

Showers 77°
50°
77°
50°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

56%

Sat Apr 27

Showers 68°
52°
68°
52°

Cloudy, occasional rain

56%

Sun Apr 28

Showers 70°
54°
70°
54°

Cloudy, occasional rain

62%

Mon Apr 29

Rain 72°
58°
72°
58°

Rain at times

65%

Tue Apr 30

PartlySunnyTStorms 78°
50°
78°
50°

Couple of thunderstorms

60%

Wed May 1

IntermittentClouds 73°
54°
73°
54°

Clouds and sun

20%

Thu May 2

MostlySunny 74°
50°
74°
50°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri May 3

Cloudy 74°
52°
74°
52°

Cloudy

13%

Sat May 4

MostlySunny 73°
54°
73°
54°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sun May 5

Showers 76°
49°
76°
49°

A bit of afternoon rain

61%

Mon May 6

PartlySunny 73°
52°
73°
52°

Partly sunny

3%

Tue May 7

MostlySunny 73°
58°
73°
58°

Mostly sunny

23%

Wed May 8

PartlySunnyTStorms 75°
53°
75°
53°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Thu May 9

Showers 75°
56°
75°
56°

Mostly cloudy, showers

77%

Fri May 10

MostlySunny 75°
59°
75°
59°

Mostly sunny

3%

Sat May 11

IntermittentClouds 77°
54°
77°
54°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Sun May 12

PartlySunny 76°
54°
76°
54°

Partly sunny

5%

Mon May 13

MostlySunny 76°
57°
76°
57°

Mostly sunny

2%

Tue May 14

MostlyCloudy 72°
57°
72°
57°

Sun and areas of low clouds

8%

Wed May 15

MostlyCloudyTStorms 76°
55°
76°
55°

P.M. showers and t-storms

68%

Thu May 16

IntermittentClouds 73°
60°
73°
60°

Partly sunny, a thunderstorm

56%

Fri May 17

IntermittentClouds 76°
60°
76°
60°

Times of sun and clouds

4%

Sat May 18

ThunderStorms 80°
58°
80°
58°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Sun May 19

PartlySunny 81°
61°
81°
61°

Sun and some clouds

3%

Mon May 20

IntermittentClouds 79°
52°
79°
52°

Times of clouds and sun

4%

Tue May 21

IntermittentClouds 80°
53°
80°
53°

Decreasing clouds

2%

Wed May 22

Sunny 74°
55°
74°
55°

Sunny

0%

Thu May 23

MostlySunny 77°
61°
77°
61°

Mostly sunny

3%

Fri May 24

PartlySunny 80°
54°
80°
54°

A p.m. shower or thunderstorm

56%

Sat May 25

ThunderStorms 78°
53°
78°
53°

Couple of thunderstorms

60%

Sun May 26

MostlyCloudy 73°
53°
73°
53°

Increasing cloudiness

6%

Mon May 27

PartlySunny 73°
55°
73°
55°

Partial sunshine

5%

Tue May 28

MostlySunny 75°
59°
75°
59°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed May 29

IntermittentClouds 76°
56°
76°
56°

Partly sunny

25%

Thu May 30

IntermittentClouds 80°
59°
80°
59°

A shower or t-storm in spots

40%

Fri May 31

MostlySunny 81°
63°
81°
63°

Mostly sunny

2%

Sat Jun 1

PartlySunny 82°
64°
82°
64°

Sunshine and some clouds

25%

Sun Jun 2

MostlySunny 85°
64°
85°
64°

Mostly sunny; humid

25%

Mon Jun 3

MostlySunny 86°
63°
86°
63°

Mostly sunny

16%

Tue Jun 4

PartlySunny 86°
63°
86°
63°

Partly sunny

21%

Wed Jun 5

MostlySunny 85°
65°
85°
65°

Mostly sunny

25%

Thu Jun 6

PartlySunnyTStorms 86°
66°
86°
66°

A p.m. thunderstorm or two

62%

Fri Jun 7

IntermittentClouds 85°
67°
85°
67°

Some sun, a thunderstorm

51%

Sat Jun 8

MostlySunny 88°
67°
88°
67°

Mostly sunny

17%

Sun Jun 9

PartlySunny 89°
66°
89°
66°

Sun and some clouds; humid

25%

Mon Jun 10

PartlySunny 88°
67°
88°
67°

Sun and some clouds

25%

Tue Jun 11

PartlySunnyTStorms 89°
64°
89°
64°

A p.m. thunderstorm or two

60%

Wed Jun 12

PartlySunny 88°
62°
88°
62°

Partly sunny

25%

Thu Jun 13

MostlySunny 89°
57°
89°
57°

Mostly sunny

1%

Fri Jun 14

MostlySunny 80°
58°
80°
58°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Jun 15

Sunny 80°
66°
80°
66°

Sunny

0%

Sun Jun 16

PartlySunny 84°
64°
84°
64°

Partly sunny

10%

Mon Jun 17

MostlySunny 88°
66°
88°
66°

Mostly sunny

3%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Williamsburg New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine