We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Winslow

Extended Forecast

Wed Jun 26

IntermittentClouds 92°
54°
92°
54°

Some sun; breezy in the p.m.

0%

Thu Jun 27

MostlySunny 96°
54°
96°
54°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Jun 28

Sunny 98°
62°
98°
62°

Sunlit; breezy in the p.m.

0%

Sat Jun 29

MostlySunny 95°
62°
95°
62°

Sunny to partly cloudy

8%

Sun Jun 30

MostlyCloudy 95°
60°
95°
60°

Mostly cloudy

10%

Mon Jul 1

PartlySunny 97°
60°
97°
60°

Partly sunny

9%

Tue Jul 2

MostlySunny 95°
57°
95°
57°

Sunshine and patchy clouds

4%

Wed Jul 3

Sunny 94°
56°
94°
56°

Plenty of sunshine

0%

Thu Jul 4

PartlySunny 94°
55°
94°
55°

Partly sunny

0%

Fri Jul 5

Sunny 96°
58°
96°
58°

Plenty of sun

0%

Sat Jul 6

MostlyCloudy 96°
59°
96°
59°

Turning cloudy

0%

Sun Jul 7

IntermittentClouds 94°
61°
94°
61°

Times of clouds and sun

0%

Mon Jul 8

IntermittentClouds 94°
60°
94°
60°

Times of clouds and sun

0%

Tue Jul 9

Sunny 93°
58°
93°
58°

Sunny

0%

Wed Jul 10

PartlySunny 99°
66°
99°
66°

Partly sunny

3%

Thu Jul 11

PartlySunny 96°
63°
96°
63°

Partly sunny

25%

Fri Jul 12

MostlySunny 92°
63°
92°
63°

Mostly sunny

4%

Sat Jul 13

Sunny 92°
65°
92°
65°

Sunshine

2%

Sun Jul 14

MostlySunny 93°
65°
93°
65°

Mostly sunny

8%

Mon Jul 15

MostlySunny 96°
66°
96°
66°

Mostly sunny

8%

Tue Jul 16

MostlySunny 97°
66°
97°
66°

Mostly sunny

8%

Wed Jul 17

MostlySunny 97°
67°
97°
67°

Mostly sunny

4%

Thu Jul 18

MostlySunny 96°
67°
96°
67°

Mostly sunny

8%

Fri Jul 19

MostlySunny 97°
64°
97°
64°

Mostly sunny

4%

Sat Jul 20

MostlySunny 95°
65°
95°
65°

Mostly sunny

4%

Sun Jul 21

PartlySunny 94°
65°
94°
65°

Partly sunny

25%

Mon Jul 22

PartlySunny 94°
64°
94°
64°

Partial sunshine

8%

Tue Jul 23

PartlySunnyShowers 93°
63°
93°
63°

Some sun, a couple of showers

62%

Wed Jul 24

IntermittentClouds 89°
64°
89°
64°

Clouds breaking for some sun

10%

Thu Jul 25

IntermittentClouds 94°
63°
94°
63°

A p.m. shower in places

40%

Fri Jul 26

IntermittentClouds 92°
64°
92°
64°

Times of clouds and sun

4%

Sat Jul 27

PartlySunny 91°
67°
91°
67°

Partly sunny

0%

Sun Jul 28

MostlyCloudy 94°
66°
94°
66°

Mostly cloudy

2%

Mon Jul 29

IntermittentClouds 96°
66°
96°
66°

Times of clouds and sun

2%

Tue Jul 30

IntermittentClouds 96°
64°
96°
64°

An afternoon thunderstorm

52%

Wed Jul 31

Showers 96°
65°
96°
65°

A.M. showers, then a shower

71%

Thu Aug 1

PartlySunnyShowers 90°
61°
90°
61°

A couple of afternoon showers

65%

Fri Aug 2

PartlySunny 90°
60°
90°
60°

Partial sunshine

1%

Sat Aug 3

MostlySunny 89°
60°
89°
60°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sun Aug 4

MostlySunny 91°
63°
91°
63°

Mostly sunny

1%

Mon Aug 5

MostlySunny 94°
65°
94°
65°

Mostly sunny

1%

Tue Aug 6

IntermittentClouds 95°
65°
95°
65°

Times of clouds and sun

1%

Wed Aug 7

IntermittentClouds 93°
65°
93°
65°

Times of clouds and sun

1%

Thu Aug 8

MostlyCloudy 95°
65°
95°
65°

Mostly cloudy

0%

Fri Aug 9

MostlyCloudy 94°
64°
94°
64°

Mostly cloudy

1%

Sat Aug 10

MostlyCloudy 93°
62°
93°
62°

Increasing cloudiness

3%

Sun Aug 11

MostlyCloudy 93°
62°
93°
62°

Increasing cloudiness

4%

Mon Aug 12

PartlySunny 94°
59°
94°
59°

Partial sunshine

3%

Tue Aug 13

IntermittentClouds 93°
62°
93°
62°

Partly sunny

1%

Wed Aug 14

PartlySunny 94°
60°
94°
60°

Sun and some clouds

1%

Thu Aug 15

IntermittentClouds 94°
62°
94°
62°

Partly sunny

1%

Fri Aug 16

PartlySunny 94°
65°
94°
65°

Sunshine and some clouds

25%

Sat Aug 17

MostlyCloudy 90°
65°
90°
65°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sun Aug 18

MostlyCloudy 92°
65°
92°
65°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Mon Aug 19

IntermittentClouds 91°
65°
91°
65°

Times of clouds and sun

5%

Tue Aug 20

IntermittentClouds 91°
63°
91°
63°

Clouds and sunshine

4%

Wed Aug 21

MostlyCloudy 90°
58°
90°
58°

Mostly cloudy

7%

Thu Aug 22

IntermittentClouds 91°
57°
91°
57°

Times of sun and clouds

3%

Fri Aug 23

MostlySunny 90°
55°
90°
55°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Aug 24

MostlySunny 88°
56°
88°
56°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Aug 25

Sunny 89°
59°
89°
59°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Mon Aug 26

MostlySunny 92°
62°
92°
62°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Aug 27

PartlySunny 92°
61°
92°
61°

Partly sunny

2%

Wed Aug 28

IntermittentClouds 89°
60°
89°
60°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Thu Aug 29

IntermittentClouds 92°
58°
92°
58°

Times of clouds and sun

3%

Fri Aug 30

MostlyCloudy 90°
56°
90°
56°

Increasing cloudiness

2%

Sat Aug 31

MostlySunny 91°
54°
91°
54°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Sep 1

MostlySunny 89°
56°
89°
56°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Sep 2

MostlySunny 88°
58°
88°
58°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Sep 3

PartlySunny 89°
57°
89°
57°

Partial sunshine

1%

Wed Sep 4

IntermittentClouds 86°
59°
86°
59°

An afternoon shower in spots

40%

Thu Sep 5

MostlySunny 91°
61°
91°
61°

Mostly sunny

2%

Fri Sep 6

MostlySunny 92°
60°
92°
60°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sat Sep 7

IntermittentClouds 91°
60°
91°
60°

Times of clouds and sun

2%

Sun Sep 8

MostlyCloudy 90°
59°
90°
59°

Mostly cloudy

1%

Mon Sep 9

MostlyCloudy 90°
58°
90°
58°

Mostly cloudy

1%

Tue Sep 10

PartlySunny 89°
58°
89°
58°

Partly sunny

1%

Wed Sep 11

PartlySunny 90°
56°
90°
56°

Partly sunny

2%

Thu Sep 12

MostlyCloudy 89°
55°
89°
55°

Mostly cloudy

4%

Fri Sep 13

PartlySunny 90°
56°
90°
56°

Partial sunshine

1%

Sat Sep 14

Sunny 90°
56°
90°
56°

Sunshine

0%

Sun Sep 15

PartlySunny 88°
54°
88°
54°

Sun and some clouds

1%

Mon Sep 16

MostlySunny 88°
55°
88°
55°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Sep 17

Sunny 87°
54°
87°
54°

Sunny

0%

Wed Sep 18

Sunny 88°
53°
88°
53°

Sunny

0%

Thu Sep 19

Sunny 88°
53°
88°
53°

Sunny

0%

Fri Sep 20

Sunny 87°
51°
87°
51°

Sunny

0%

Sat Sep 21

Sunny 85°
48°
85°
48°

Sunshine

0%

Sun Sep 22

Sunny 82°
52°
82°
52°

Sunshine

0%

Mon Sep 23

Sunny 85°
51°
85°
51°

Sunshine

1%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Winslow New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine