We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Winslow

Extended Forecast

Fri Apr 19

Sunny 83°
50°
83°
50°

Plenty of sunshine; very warm

0%

Sat Apr 20

PartlySunny 81°
48°
81°
48°

Partly sunny

0%

Sun Apr 21

MostlySunny 77°
44°
77°
44°

Increasingly windy

0%

Mon Apr 22

IntermittentClouds 73°
43°
73°
43°

Sunny intervals; pleasant

8%

Tue Apr 23

IntermittentClouds 74°
44°
74°
44°

A p.m. shower in the area

40%

Wed Apr 24

PartlySunny 79°
48°
79°
48°

Partly sunny; nice

5%

Thu Apr 25

MostlySunny 85°
52°
85°
52°

Mostly sunny; very warm

6%

Fri Apr 26

PartlySunny 87°
49°
87°
49°

Partly sunny

10%

Sat Apr 27

IntermittentClouds 84°
47°
84°
47°

Partly sunny; very warm

0%

Sun Apr 28

MostlyCloudy 82°
46°
82°
46°

Mostly cloudy; warm

25%

Mon Apr 29

Sunny 81°
47°
81°
47°

Sunny; remaining warm

0%

Tue Apr 30

MostlySunny 80°
43°
80°
43°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed May 1

MostlyCloudy 81°
45°
81°
45°

Increasing cloudiness; warm

0%

Thu May 2

Sunny 83°
44°
83°
44°

Sunshine; warm

0%

Fri May 3

MostlySunny 75°
46°
75°
46°

Mostly sunny; windy

3%

Sat May 4

MostlySunny 86°
46°
86°
46°

Mostly sunny

8%

Sun May 5

Sunny 84°
43°
84°
43°

Sunlit; windy and warm

7%

Mon May 6

Sunny 74°
39°
74°
39°

Brilliant sunshine

1%

Tue May 7

PartlySunny 73°
43°
73°
43°

Partly sunny

7%

Wed May 8

Sunny 81°
46°
81°
46°

Sunny

7%

Thu May 9

MostlySunny 82°
49°
82°
49°

Sunshine; windy in the p.m.

3%

Fri May 10

IntermittentClouds 78°
49°
78°
49°

Clouds and sunshine

8%

Sat May 11

IntermittentClouds 78°
50°
78°
50°

A morning shower

56%

Sun May 12

Sunny 74°
48°
74°
48°

Sunshine; windy in the p.m.

7%

Mon May 13

Sunny 76°
44°
76°
44°

Sunny; windy in the afternoon

1%

Tue May 14

PartlySunny 76°
42°
76°
42°

An afternoon shower

56%

Wed May 15

PartlySunny 73°
42°
73°
42°

Sun and some clouds

7%

Thu May 16

Sunny 75°
44°
75°
44°

Brilliant sunshine

7%

Fri May 17

Sunny 77°
43°
77°
43°

Sunny

1%

Sat May 18

MostlySunny 78°
46°
78°
46°

Mostly sunny

7%

Sun May 19

PartlySunny 84°
52°
84°
52°

Partly sunny

6%

Mon May 20

IntermittentClouds 87°
47°
87°
47°

Clouds and sunshine

2%

Tue May 21

PartlySunny 81°
48°
81°
48°

Partly sunny

2%

Wed May 22

PartlySunny 80°
43°
80°
43°

Partial sunshine

4%

Thu May 23

PartlySunny 78°
43°
78°
43°

Partial sunshine

25%

Fri May 24

MostlySunny 80°
46°
80°
46°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sat May 25

PartlySunny 84°
46°
84°
46°

Sun and some clouds

0%

Sun May 26

IntermittentClouds 84°
49°
84°
49°

Sun and clouds

0%

Mon May 27

MostlyCloudy 84°
53°
84°
53°

Mostly cloudy

3%

Tue May 28

PartlySunny 89°
54°
89°
54°

Partly sunny

1%

Wed May 29

MostlyCloudy 89°
51°
89°
51°

An afternoon shower in spots

40%

Thu May 30

Cloudy 88°
46°
88°
46°

Cloudy, a shower

55%

Fri May 31

MostlyCloudy 83°
47°
83°
47°

An afternoon shower

55%

Sat Jun 1

PartlySunny 83°
47°
83°
47°

A p.m. t-storm in spots

40%

Sun Jun 2

PartlySunny 84°
48°
84°
48°

An afternoon shower

55%

Mon Jun 3

PartlySunny 84°
51°
84°
51°

Partial sunshine

8%

Tue Jun 4

MostlySunny 88°
51°
88°
51°

Mostly sunny

2%

Wed Jun 5

MostlySunny 89°
52°
89°
52°

Mostly sunny

1%

Thu Jun 6

IntermittentClouds 88°
51°
88°
51°

Clouds and sun

3%

Fri Jun 7

Sunny 89°
52°
89°
52°

Sunny

0%

Sat Jun 8

Sunny 91°
52°
91°
52°

Sunny

0%

Sun Jun 9

MostlySunny 93°
52°
93°
52°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Jun 10

IntermittentClouds 94°
50°
94°
50°

Clouds and sunshine

0%

Tue Jun 11

MostlySunny 90°
49°
90°
49°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Jun 12

MostlyCloudy 91°
50°
91°
50°

Mostly cloudy

0%

Thu Jun 13

MostlySunny 92°
50°
92°
50°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Jun 14

Sunny 92°
50°
92°
50°

Sunshine

0%

Sat Jun 15

MostlySunny 93°
50°
93°
50°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Jun 16

IntermittentClouds 94°
52°
94°
52°

Clouds and sun

1%

Mon Jun 17

IntermittentClouds 94°
52°
94°
52°

Times of clouds and sun

2%

Tue Jun 18

MostlySunny 94°
53°
94°
53°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Jun 19

Sunny 95°
52°
95°
52°

Sunny

0%

Thu Jun 20

Sunny 96°
53°
96°
53°

Sunny

0%

Fri Jun 21

MostlySunny 96°
53°
96°
53°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Jun 22

PartlySunny 95°
54°
95°
54°

Partial sunshine

0%

Sun Jun 23

MostlySunny 96°
54°
96°
54°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Jun 24

PartlySunny 95°
55°
95°
55°

Partial sunshine

0%

Tue Jun 25

IntermittentClouds 96°
56°
96°
56°

Clouds and sun

2%

Wed Jun 26

MostlySunny 97°
55°
97°
55°

Mostly sunny

1%

Thu Jun 27

MostlySunny 98°
56°
98°
56°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Jun 28

MostlySunny 97°
57°
97°
57°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Jun 29

MostlySunny 98°
57°
98°
57°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Jun 30

Sunny 98°
58°
98°
58°

Sunny

0%

Mon Jul 1

Sunny 97°
58°
97°
58°

Sunshine

0%

Tue Jul 2

Sunny 99°
59°
99°
59°

Sunshine

0%

Wed Jul 3

Sunny 99°
58°
99°
58°

Sunshine

0%

Thu Jul 4

MostlySunny 98°
59°
98°
59°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Jul 5

MostlySunny 99°
59°
99°
59°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Jul 6

MostlySunny 99°
60°
99°
60°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Jul 7

MostlySunny 98°
54°
98°
54°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Jul 8

Sunny 89°
55°
89°
55°

Sunny

0%

Tue Jul 9

MostlySunny 89°
55°
89°
55°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Jul 10

IntermittentClouds 90°
56°
90°
56°

A p.m. shower in places

40%

Thu Jul 11

Showers 89°
55°
89°
55°

Overcast, spotty showers

63%

Fri Jul 12

PartlySunnyShowers 89°
55°
89°
55°

A couple of afternoon showers

67%

Sat Jul 13

IntermittentClouds 90°
56°
90°
56°

Clouds and sun

2%

Sun Jul 14

IntermittentClouds 89°
56°
89°
56°

Clouds and sun

3%

Mon Jul 15

PartlySunny 89°
57°
89°
57°

Sun and some clouds

1%

Tue Jul 16

Sunny 88°
56°
88°
56°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Wed Jul 17

Sunny 92°
60°
92°
60°

Sunny

0%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Winslow New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine