We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Woodbury

Extended Forecast

Tue Jun 25

IntermittentClouds 79°
60°
79°
60°

Clouds and sun; warmer

7%

Wed Jun 26

MostlySunny 82°
66°
82°
66°

Mostly sunny

14%

Thu Jun 27

ThunderStorms 83°
67°
83°
67°

A strong afternoon t-storm

55%

Fri Jun 28

IntermittentClouds 85°
73°
85°
73°

Periods of sun; humid

25%

Sat Jun 29

ThunderStorms 89°
72°
89°
72°

A strong afternoon t-storm

40%

Sun Jun 30

MostlyCloudy 88°
69°
88°
69°

Mostly cloudy; humid

25%

Mon Jul 1

MostlyCloudy 86°
68°
86°
68°

A thunderstorm possible

30%

Tue Jul 2

IntermittentClouds 83°
67°
83°
67°

Showers and t-storms possible

35%

Wed Jul 3

MostlyCloudy 84°
64°
84°
64°

Turning cloudy

23%

Thu Jul 4

PartlySunny 81°
66°
81°
66°

Partly sunny

6%

Fri Jul 5

Cloudy 83°
65°
83°
65°

A couple of showers possible

30%

Sat Jul 6

MostlyCloudy 81°
65°
81°
65°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sun Jul 7

IntermittentClouds 82°
64°
82°
64°

Partly sunny; humid

25%

Mon Jul 8

PartlySunny 80°
62°
80°
62°

A couple of showers possible

30%

Tue Jul 9

MostlyCloudy 81°
63°
81°
63°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Wed Jul 10

PartlySunny 79°
62°
79°
62°

Partly sunny

25%

Thu Jul 11

PartlySunny 80°
65°
80°
65°

An afternoon thunderstorm

62%

Fri Jul 12

MostlyCloudy 82°
65°
82°
65°

Mostly cloudy; humid

25%

Sat Jul 13

MostlyCloudy 81°
66°
81°
66°

A p.m. t-storm in spots

40%

Sun Jul 14

IntermittentClouds 84°
67°
84°
67°

Clouds breaking for some sun

25%

Mon Jul 15

MostlySunny 83°
65°
83°
65°

Mostly sunny

20%

Tue Jul 16

Sunny 83°
66°
83°
66°

Sunshine

10%

Wed Jul 17

MostlyCloudy 84°
67°
84°
67°

Sun followed by clouds; humid

25%

Thu Jul 18

Cloudy 85°
67°
85°
67°

Clouds, a thunderstorm; humid

57%

Fri Jul 19

MostlyCloudy 80°
66°
80°
66°

Mostly cloudy; humid

25%

Sat Jul 20

ThunderStorms 84°
66°
84°
66°

Mostly cloudy, thunderstorms

67%

Sun Jul 21

MostlySunny 86°
59°
86°
59°

Mostly sunny; humid

1%

Mon Jul 22

PartlySunny 86°
60°
86°
60°

Some sun, a t-storm in spots

40%

Tue Jul 23

MostlySunny 85°
60°
85°
60°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Jul 24

MostlySunny 81°
59°
81°
59°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Jul 25

PartlySunny 81°
61°
81°
61°

Partial sunshine

0%

Fri Jul 26

IntermittentClouds 79°
67°
79°
67°

Clouds and sun

2%

Sat Jul 27

ThunderStorms 79°
67°
79°
67°

A p.m. thunderstorm or two

60%

Sun Jul 28

ThunderStorms 83°
66°
83°
66°

A thunderstorm or two

62%

Mon Jul 29

IntermittentClouds 86°
59°
86°
59°

Partly sunny, a thunderstorm

51%

Tue Jul 30

MostlySunny 85°
65°
85°
65°

Mostly sunny

5%

Wed Jul 31

PartlySunnyTStorms 82°
62°
82°
62°

A thunderstorm or two

61%

Thu Aug 1

IntermittentClouds 83°
59°
83°
59°

Times of clouds and sun

2%

Fri Aug 2

MostlySunny 81°
58°
81°
58°

Mostly sunny

2%

Sat Aug 3

MostlySunny 81°
58°
81°
58°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sun Aug 4

PartlySunny 80°
59°
80°
59°

Partial sunshine

25%

Mon Aug 5

MostlySunny 80°
62°
80°
62°

Mostly sunny

6%

Tue Aug 6

MostlyCloudy 76°
63°
76°
63°

Mostly cloudy

15%

Wed Aug 7

Dreary 77°
64°
77°
64°

Low clouds

14%

Thu Aug 8

IntermittentClouds 81°
58°
81°
58°

Increasing amounts of sun

25%

Fri Aug 9

IntermittentClouds 80°
58°
80°
58°

Clouds giving way to some sun

3%

Sat Aug 10

MostlySunny 81°
62°
81°
62°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Aug 11

MostlySunny 85°
65°
85°
65°

Mostly sunny; humid

2%

Mon Aug 12

MostlyCloudy 79°
69°
79°
69°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Tue Aug 13

IntermittentClouds 88°
61°
88°
61°

Warmer; a stray p.m. t-storm

40%

Wed Aug 14

IntermittentClouds 85°
58°
85°
58°

A thunderstorm in spots

40%

Thu Aug 15

MostlySunny 79°
62°
79°
62°

Mostly sunny

2%

Fri Aug 16

IntermittentClouds 79°
60°
79°
60°

Clouds and sun

25%

Sat Aug 17

Rain 77°
59°
77°
59°

Rain at times

64%

Sun Aug 18

IntermittentClouds 79°
66°
79°
66°

Increasing amounts of sun

0%

Mon Aug 19

PartlySunny 80°
62°
80°
62°

An afternoon shower in spots

40%

Tue Aug 20

Cloudy 84°
56°
84°
56°

Overcast, a t-storm in spots

40%

Wed Aug 21

MostlyCloudy 79°
54°
79°
54°

Thundershower

56%

Thu Aug 22

Sunny 74°
56°
74°
56°

Sunny

0%

Fri Aug 23

MostlySunny 74°
60°
74°
60°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Aug 24

PartlySunny 75°
64°
75°
64°

Partial sunshine

25%

Sun Aug 25

Showers 75°
57°
75°
57°

A touch of afternoon rain

56%

Mon Aug 26

Showers 77°
53°
77°
53°

A little morning rain

58%

Tue Aug 27

IntermittentClouds 74°
53°
74°
53°

Times of clouds and sun

1%

Wed Aug 28

Sunny 73°
56°
73°
56°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Thu Aug 29

PartlySunny 72°
57°
72°
57°

Partly sunny

0%

Fri Aug 30

Cloudy 73°
62°
73°
62°

Cloudy, a shower in spots

41%

Sat Aug 31

PartlySunny 79°
62°
79°
62°

Partly sunny

4%

Sun Sep 1

IntermittentClouds 80°
61°
80°
61°

Clouds giving way to some sun

2%

Mon Sep 2

MostlyCloudy 80°
63°
80°
63°

Mostly cloudy; humid

25%

Tue Sep 3

PartlySunny 82°
59°
82°
59°

Partly sunny; humid

11%

Wed Sep 4

PartlySunny 82°
53°
82°
53°

Partial sunshine; humid

6%

Thu Sep 5

ThunderStorms 80°
53°
80°
53°

A.M. t-storms, then a shower

69%

Fri Sep 6

PartlySunny 71°
52°
71°
52°

Partial sunshine

3%

Sat Sep 7

ThunderStorms 69°
51°
69°
51°

Cloudy, showers and t-storms

66%

Sun Sep 8

MostlyCloudy 69°
50°
69°
50°

Rather cloudy, a shower

55%

Mon Sep 9

IntermittentClouds 70°
54°
70°
54°

A morning shower

55%

Tue Sep 10

Showers 68°
50°
68°
50°

A little afternoon rain

58%

Wed Sep 11

Showers 69°
50°
69°
50°

Morning rain, then a shower

74%

Thu Sep 12

IntermittentClouds 66°
48°
66°
48°

Sun and clouds, a shower

55%

Fri Sep 13

IntermittentClouds 67°
49°
67°
49°

Clouds and sunshine

4%

Sat Sep 14

IntermittentClouds 68°
48°
68°
48°

Times of sun and clouds

25%

Sun Sep 15

IntermittentClouds 69°
49°
69°
49°

Clouds breaking for some sun

3%

Mon Sep 16

MostlySunny 69°
56°
69°
56°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Sep 17

IntermittentClouds 68°
48°
68°
48°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Wed Sep 18

PartlySunny 75°
54°
75°
54°

Sunshine and some clouds

7%

Thu Sep 19

PartlySunny 66°
56°
66°
56°

A p.m. shower in places

40%

Fri Sep 20

Showers 69°
47°
69°
47°

Cloudy, a little rain

57%

Sat Sep 21

PartlySunny 73°
53°
73°
53°

Partly sunny

0%

Sun Sep 22

PartlySunny 69°
52°
69°
52°

Partly sunny

0%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Woodbury New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine