We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Woodland Park

Extended Forecast

Fri Apr 19

Sunny 64°
39°
64°
39°

Sunny

1%

Sat Apr 20

IntermittentClouds 68°
40°
68°
40°

Clouds and sunshine; mild

11%

Sun Apr 21

PartlySunnyShowers 60°
34°
60°
34°

Cooler; a few p.m. showers

66%

Mon Apr 22

Cloudy 46°
33°
46°
33°

Cloudy, a shower; cooler

48%

Tue Apr 23

Cloudy 46°
30°
46°
30°

Cloudy

25%

Wed Apr 24

MostlySunny 58°
34°
58°
34°

Mostly sunny; milder

25%

Thu Apr 25

IntermittentClouds 62°
37°
62°
37°

Clouds and sun; pleasant

25%

Fri Apr 26

IntermittentClouds 69°
40°
69°
40°

Times of clouds and sun; mild

25%

Sat Apr 27

PartlySunny 67°
37°
67°
37°

Partly sunny

25%

Sun Apr 28

IntermittentClouds 65°
36°
65°
36°

Clouds and sun; not as warm

25%

Mon Apr 29

MostlyCloudy 57°
39°
57°
39°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Tue Apr 30

PartlySunny 61°
33°
61°
33°

A shower possible

30%

Wed May 1

IntermittentClouds 61°
35°
61°
35°

Times of sun and clouds

25%

Thu May 2

PartlySunny 62°
31°
62°
31°

Partial sunshine

0%

Fri May 3

IntermittentClouds 58°
31°
58°
31°

Clouds and sun

25%

Sat May 4

PartlySunny 65°
34°
65°
34°

Sun and some clouds

10%

Sun May 5

PartlySunny 65°
32°
65°
32°

Sunshine and some clouds

20%

Mon May 6

MostlyCloudy 62°
27°
62°
27°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Tue May 7

MostlySunny 52°
26°
52°
26°

Mostly sunny

20%

Wed May 8

PartlySunny 57°
28°
57°
28°

Partly sunny

20%

Thu May 9

Sunny 63°
28°
63°
28°

Sunny

5%

Fri May 10

MostlyCloudy 63°
30°
63°
30°

Increasing cloudiness

25%

Sat May 11

Showers 62°
35°
62°
35°

A morning shower, then rain

74%

Sun May 12

MostlySunny 55°
30°
55°
30°

Mostly sunny

20%

Mon May 13

MostlySunny 62°
33°
62°
33°

An afternoon shower

58%

Tue May 14

Showers 64°
33°
64°
33°

Clouds, afternoon rain

77%

Wed May 15

MostlySunny 57°
28°
57°
28°

Mostly sunny

20%

Thu May 16

Showers 56°
30°
56°
30°

A touch of afternoon rain

58%

Fri May 17

IntermittentClouds 57°
30°
57°
30°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Sat May 18

Showers 61°
33°
61°
33°

Cloudy, occasional rain

60%

Sun May 19

IntermittentClouds 59°
32°
59°
32°

An a.m. t-storm; partly sunny

56%

Mon May 20

ThunderStorms 61°
37°
61°
37°

A p.m. thunderstorm or two

60%

Tue May 21

PartlySunnyTStorms 66°
37°
66°
37°

A p.m. thunderstorm or two

62%

Wed May 22

IntermittentClouds 66°
36°
66°
36°

A blend of sun and clouds

25%

Thu May 23

MostlyCloudy 68°
38°
68°
38°

An afternoon shower

56%

Fri May 24

IntermittentClouds 67°
38°
67°
38°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Sat May 25

PartlySunnyTStorms 61°
38°
61°
38°

A thunderstorm or two

60%

Sun May 26

ThunderStorms 62°
41°
62°
41°

Overcast, thunderstorms

64%

Mon May 27

Showers 70°
38°
70°
38°

Cloudy, showers

64%

Tue May 28

PartlySunny 68°
39°
68°
39°

Partly sunny

4%

Wed May 29

PartlySunny 69°
40°
69°
40°

Partly sunny

25%

Thu May 30

PartlySunny 69°
39°
69°
39°

An afternoon shower

55%

Fri May 31

PartlySunnyTStorms 67°
35°
67°
35°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Sat Jun 1

IntermittentClouds 69°
36°
69°
36°

Some sun, a stray t-storm

40%

Sun Jun 2

PartlySunny 70°
38°
70°
38°

Some sun, a t-storm in spots

40%

Mon Jun 3

MostlyCloudy 69°
38°
69°
38°

A p.m. t-storm in spots

40%

Tue Jun 4

MostlyCloudyTStorms 64°
38°
64°
38°

P.M. showers and t-storms

67%

Wed Jun 5

PartlySunnyTStorms 66°
38°
66°
38°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Thu Jun 6

Showers 68°
37°
68°
37°

Mostly cloudy, showers

74%

Fri Jun 7

PartlySunnyShowers 70°
37°
70°
37°

A couple of afternoon showers

66%

Sat Jun 8

IntermittentClouds 69°
39°
69°
39°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Sun Jun 9

PartlySunny 71°
37°
71°
37°

A thunderstorm in the area

40%

Mon Jun 10

MostlyCloudyShowers 72°
37°
72°
37°

An a.m. shower, then showers

86%

Tue Jun 11

Showers 70°
37°
70°
37°

A couple of afternoon showers

71%

Wed Jun 12

PartlySunnyShowers 73°
37°
73°
37°

Some sun, a couple of showers

63%

Thu Jun 13

Showers 72°
38°
72°
38°

Spotty afternoon showers

67%

Fri Jun 14

PartlySunny 72°
38°
72°
38°

Sun and some clouds

25%

Sat Jun 15

PartlySunny 74°
38°
74°
38°

Sunshine and some clouds

25%

Sun Jun 16

PartlySunny 74°
38°
74°
38°

Partly sunny

0%

Mon Jun 17

MostlyCloudyTStorms 74°
40°
74°
40°

Afternoon thunderstorms

67%

Tue Jun 18

ThunderStorms 73°
39°
73°
39°

Cloudy, a thunderstorm or two

61%

Wed Jun 19

Showers 75°
40°
75°
40°

A couple of morning showers

80%

Thu Jun 20

IntermittentClouds 76°
40°
76°
40°

Clouds and sunshine

6%

Fri Jun 21

MostlySunny 76°
41°
76°
41°

A p.m. t-storm in spots

40%

Sat Jun 22

MostlyCloudy 75°
40°
75°
40°

Mostly cloudy

4%

Sun Jun 23

PartlySunnyTStorms 76°
40°
76°
40°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Mon Jun 24

PartlySunnyShowers 77°
41°
77°
41°

A couple of afternoon showers

67%

Tue Jun 25

MostlyCloudyShowers 76°
42°
76°
42°

Variably cloudy, p.m. showers

96%

Wed Jun 26

MostlyCloudy 77°
41°
77°
41°

Mostly cloudy, a shower

55%

Thu Jun 27

Showers 76°
42°
76°
42°

Mainly cloudy, p.m. showers

97%

Fri Jun 28

Showers 75°
43°
75°
43°

Mostly cloudy, p.m. showers

97%

Sat Jun 29

PartlySunnyShowers 78°
43°
78°
43°

A couple of afternoon showers

68%

Sun Jun 30

MostlyCloudyShowers 79°
44°
79°
44°

A couple of afternoon showers

59%

Mon Jul 1

ThunderStorms 78°
43°
78°
43°

A thunderstorm or two

61%

Tue Jul 2

IntermittentClouds 79°
43°
79°
43°

An afternoon shower

55%

Wed Jul 3

PartlySunnyShowers 79°
44°
79°
44°

A couple of showers

64%

Thu Jul 4

PartlySunnyShowers 77°
43°
77°
43°

A couple of afternoon showers

73%

Fri Jul 5

MostlySunny 80°
44°
80°
44°

Mostly sunny

25%

Sat Jul 6

MostlyCloudy 80°
44°
80°
44°

Mostly cloudy

4%

Sun Jul 7

PartlySunnyShowers 79°
39°
79°
39°

A couple of afternoon showers

64%

Mon Jul 8

MostlySunny 70°
39°
70°
39°

Mostly sunny

2%

Tue Jul 9

MostlyCloudyTStorms 70°
40°
70°
40°

P.M. showers and t-storms

65%

Wed Jul 10

PartlySunnyTStorms 71°
39°
71°
39°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Thu Jul 11

IntermittentClouds 70°
39°
70°
39°

A p.m. shower or thunderstorm

55%

Fri Jul 12

PartlySunnyTStorms 70°
40°
70°
40°

A shower and t-storm around

63%

Sat Jul 13

PartlySunnyTStorms 71°
40°
71°
40°

A shower and t-storm around

62%

Sun Jul 14

PartlySunnyTStorms 69°
41°
69°
41°

A shower and t-storm around

64%

Mon Jul 15

MostlySunny 71°
41°
71°
41°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Jul 16

IntermittentClouds 70°
40°
70°
40°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Wed Jul 17

IntermittentClouds 74°
44°
74°
44°

A p.m. thunderstorm in spots

40%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Woodland Park New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine