We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Yucca

Extended Forecast

Sun Aug 25

MoonClear ——
79°
——
79°

Clear

0%

Mon Aug 26

MostlySunny 106°
80°
106°
80°

Sunny much of the time

0%

Tue Aug 27

MostlySunny 108°
82°
108°
82°

Mostly sunny; hot

4%

Wed Aug 28

MostlySunny 108°
81°
108°
81°

Mostly sunny; hot

3%

Thu Aug 29

PartlySunny 106°
80°
106°
80°

Partly sunny; hot

1%

Fri Aug 30

MostlySunny 107°
75°
107°
75°

Mostly sunny; hot

0%

Sat Aug 31

Sunny 108°
78°
108°
78°

Plenty of sunshine; hot

1%

Sun Sep 1

MostlyCloudy 106°
79°
106°
79°

Increasing cloudiness

25%

Mon Sep 2

MostlyCloudy 104°
76°
104°
76°

Mostly cloudy

2%

Tue Sep 3

MostlySunny 103°
75°
103°
75°

Mostly sunny

1%

Wed Sep 4

IntermittentClouds 103°
75°
103°
75°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Thu Sep 5

MostlySunny 102°
74°
102°
74°

A p.m. thunderstorm possible

30%

Fri Sep 6

Sunny 101°
74°
101°
74°

Brilliant sunshine

1%

Sat Sep 7

MostlySunny 102°
72°
102°
72°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Sep 8

Cloudy 95°
72°
95°
72°

Cloudy

25%

Mon Sep 9

MostlySunny 101°
75°
101°
75°

Mostly sunny

20%

Tue Sep 10

PartlySunny 102°
75°
102°
75°

Partly sunny; hot

20%

Wed Sep 11

MostlyCloudy 102°
72°
102°
72°

Mostly cloudy; hot

25%

Thu Sep 12

MostlyCloudy 98°
71°
98°
71°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Fri Sep 13

IntermittentClouds 97°
72°
97°
72°

A p.m. shower or thunderstorm

55%

Sat Sep 14

MostlyCloudy 96°
68°
96°
68°

A p.m. shower or thunderstorm

55%

Sun Sep 15

PartlySunny 92°
68°
92°
68°

An afternoon shower

57%

Mon Sep 16

MostlyCloudy 91°
70°
91°
70°

Increasing clouds

25%

Tue Sep 17

IntermittentClouds 94°
70°
94°
70°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Wed Sep 18

Sunny 94°
72°
94°
72°

Sunny

10%

Thu Sep 19

PartlySunny 97°
71°
97°
71°

Partly sunny

20%

Fri Sep 20

MostlyCloudy 99°
72°
99°
72°

Mostly cloudy; hot

25%

Sat Sep 21

MostlyCloudy 98°
70°
98°
70°

A p.m. t-storm in spots

40%

Sun Sep 22

Sunny 96°
65°
96°
65°

Sunshine

0%

Mon Sep 23

Sunny 95°
63°
95°
63°

Sunshine

0%

Tue Sep 24

MostlySunny 95°
64°
95°
64°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Sep 25

Sunny 93°
65°
93°
65°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Thu Sep 26

Sunny 95°
66°
95°
66°

Brilliant sunshine

1%

Fri Sep 27

MostlySunny 96°
68°
96°
68°

Mostly sunny

2%

Sat Sep 28

IntermittentClouds 96°
70°
96°
70°

Times of clouds and sun

2%

Sun Sep 29

IntermittentClouds 95°
69°
95°
69°

Times of clouds and sun

1%

Mon Sep 30

IntermittentClouds 96°
69°
96°
69°

Clouds and sunshine; hot

25%

Tue Oct 1

Showers 93°
64°
93°
64°

A touch of afternoon rain

55%

Wed Oct 2

MostlySunny 90°
60°
90°
60°

Mostly sunny

3%

Thu Oct 3

MostlySunny 90°
56°
90°
56°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Oct 4

MostlySunny 85°
56°
85°
56°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sat Oct 5

MostlySunny 85°
58°
85°
58°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Oct 6

MostlySunny 85°
58°
85°
58°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Oct 7

Sunny 87°
59°
87°
59°

Sunny

0%

Tue Oct 8

Sunny 90°
60°
90°
60°

Sunny

0%

Wed Oct 9

Sunny 90°
60°
90°
60°

Sunny

0%

Thu Oct 10

MostlySunny 92°
63°
92°
63°

Mostly sunny; very warm

0%

Fri Oct 11

PartlySunny 91°
59°
91°
59°

Partly sunny; very warm

0%

Sat Oct 12

PartlySunny 90°
58°
90°
58°

Partial sunshine

0%

Sun Oct 13

MostlySunny 91°
61°
91°
61°

Mostly sunny; very warm

0%

Mon Oct 14

MostlySunny 89°
58°
89°
58°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Oct 15

PartlySunny 87°
57°
87°
57°

Sun and some clouds

2%

Wed Oct 16

Sunny 84°
56°
84°
56°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Thu Oct 17

MostlySunny 87°
53°
87°
53°

Mostly sunny

1%

Fri Oct 18

Sunny 86°
54°
86°
54°

Sunny

0%

Sat Oct 19

Sunny 87°
54°
87°
54°

Sunny

0%

Sun Oct 20

Sunny 87°
55°
87°
55°

Sunny; warm

0%

Mon Oct 21

Sunny 86°
56°
86°
56°

Sunshine

0%

Tue Oct 22

Sunny 88°
54°
88°
54°

Sunshine

0%

Wed Oct 23

MostlySunny 80°
45°
80°
45°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Oct 24

Sunny 75°
47°
75°
47°

Sunshine

3%

Fri Oct 25

MostlySunny 73°
44°
73°
44°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sat Oct 26

Showers 71°
43°
71°
43°

Cloudy, a bit of rain

57%

Sun Oct 27

Sunny 72°
44°
72°
44°

Sunny

0%

Mon Oct 28

Sunny 72°
45°
72°
45°

Sunny

0%

Tue Oct 29

Sunny 74°
45°
74°
45°

Sunny

0%

Wed Oct 30

Sunny 73°
46°
73°
46°

Sunny

0%

Thu Oct 31

Sunny 74°
49°
74°
49°

Sunshine

0%

Fri Nov 1

Sunny 75°
52°
75°
52°

Sunshine

0%

Sat Nov 2

MostlySunny 77°
50°
77°
50°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Nov 3

PartlySunny 74°
48°
74°
48°

Partial sunshine

2%

Mon Nov 4

MostlySunny 73°
45°
73°
45°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Nov 5

Sunny 73°
47°
73°
47°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Wed Nov 6

Sunny 74°
47°
74°
47°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Thu Nov 7

IntermittentClouds 73°
48°
73°
48°

Times of clouds and sun

0%

Fri Nov 8

IntermittentClouds 72°
42°
72°
42°

An afternoon shower in spots

42%

Sat Nov 9

PartlySunnyShowers 68°
42°
68°
42°

A couple of morning showers

59%

Sun Nov 10

IntermittentClouds 67°
41°
67°
41°

Clouds and sunshine

5%

Mon Nov 11

IntermittentClouds 67°
41°
67°
41°

Clouds and sun, a shower

42%

Tue Nov 12

Sunny 68°
42°
68°
42°

Sunshine

0%

Wed Nov 13

PartlySunny 67°
42°
67°
42°

Partial sunshine

0%

Thu Nov 14

MostlySunny 67°
44°
67°
44°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Nov 15

MostlySunny 68°
47°
68°
47°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Nov 16

MostlySunny 70°
47°
70°
47°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Nov 17

IntermittentClouds 72°
44°
72°
44°

Times of clouds and sun

0%

Mon Nov 18

MostlySunny 67°
44°
67°
44°

Mostly sunny

1%

Tue Nov 19

MostlySunny 68°
45°
68°
45°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Nov 20

MostlySunny 70°
43°
70°
43°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Nov 21

Sunny 68°
42°
68°
42°

Sunshine

0%

Fri Nov 22

MostlySunny 68°
49°
68°
49°

Mostly sunny

0%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Yucca New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine