We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Cape Town

Extended Forecast

Sat Feb 16

IntermittentClouds 79°
63°
79°
63°

Areas of low clouds, then sun

25%

Sun Feb 17

Sunny 80°
62°
80°
62°

Sunny; delightful

0%

Mon Feb 18

Sunny 81°
65°
81°
65°

Plenty of sun; delightful

0%

Tue Feb 19

IntermittentClouds 81°
66°
81°
66°

Clouds and sun; nice

0%

Wed Feb 20

PartlySunny 77°
66°
77°
66°

Some sun; comfortable

1%

Thu Feb 21

IntermittentClouds 83°
64°
83°
64°

Times of clouds and sun

1%

Fri Feb 22

Sunny 80°
63°
80°
63°

Plenty of sunshine

0%

Sat Feb 23

IntermittentClouds 78°
62°
78°
62°

Sun through high clouds

3%

Sun Feb 24

MostlySunny 80°
62°
80°
62°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Feb 25

Sunny 80°
61°
80°
61°

Sunshine

0%

Tue Feb 26

MostlyCloudy 76°
59°
76°
59°

An afternoon shower

55%

Wed Feb 27

IntermittentClouds 75°
58°
75°
58°

Clouds breaking for some sun

0%

Thu Feb 28

Sunny 78°
60°
78°
60°

Sunshine

0%

Fri Mar 1

Sunny 79°
61°
79°
61°

Sunny

0%

Sat Mar 2

Sunny 80°
60°
80°
60°

Sunny

10%

Sun Mar 3

MostlySunny 78°
62°
78°
62°

Mostly sunny

20%

Mon Mar 4

PartlySunny 73°
62°
73°
62°

Partly sunny

20%

Tue Mar 5

MostlySunny 77°
63°
77°
63°

Mostly sunny

20%

Wed Mar 6

MostlySunny 75°
63°
75°
63°

Mostly sunny

20%

Thu Mar 7

Sunny 78°
62°
78°
62°

Sunshine

5%

Fri Mar 8

Sunny 78°
63°
78°
63°

Sunshine

5%

Sat Mar 9

PartlySunny 77°
63°
77°
63°

Sun and some clouds

20%

Sun Mar 10

IntermittentClouds 76°
62°
76°
62°

Decreasing clouds

25%

Mon Mar 11

PartlySunny 73°
63°
73°
63°

Partly sunny

20%

Tue Mar 12

MostlySunny 73°
62°
73°
62°

Mostly sunny

20%

Wed Mar 13

Sunny 72°
62°
72°
62°

Sunny

5%

Thu Mar 14

Sunny 75°
61°
75°
61°

Sunny

5%

Fri Mar 15

Sunny 77°
62°
77°
62°

Sunshine

20%

Sat Mar 16

Sunny 76°
61°
76°
61°

Sunshine

20%

Sun Mar 17

Sunny 77°
60°
77°
60°

Sunshine

0%

Mon Mar 18

MostlySunny 77°
55°
77°
55°

Mostly sunny

3%

Tue Mar 19

MostlySunny 73°
60°
73°
60°

Mostly sunny

1%

Wed Mar 20

Sunny 74°
61°
74°
61°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Thu Mar 21

Sunny 77°
60°
77°
60°

Sunny

0%

Fri Mar 22

Sunny 78°
61°
78°
61°

Sunny

0%

Sat Mar 23

MostlySunny 77°
60°
77°
60°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sun Mar 24

MostlySunny 77°
57°
77°
57°

Mostly sunny

6%

Mon Mar 25

IntermittentClouds 74°
56°
74°
56°

Clouds and sun

4%

Tue Mar 26

Sunny 71°
62°
71°
62°

Sunshine

0%

Wed Mar 27

Sunny 78°
61°
78°
61°

Sunshine

0%

Thu Mar 28

Sunny 78°
60°
78°
60°

Sunshine

0%

Fri Mar 29

Sunny 75°
60°
75°
60°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Sat Mar 30

Sunny 76°
61°
76°
61°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Sun Mar 31

MostlySunny 78°
61°
78°
61°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Apr 1

MostlyCloudy 77°
59°
77°
59°

Mostly cloudy

1%

Tue Apr 2

PartlySunny 75°
59°
75°
59°

Partly sunny

7%

Wed Apr 3

PartlySunnyShowers 73°
56°
73°
56°

A couple of morning showers

63%

Thu Apr 4

PartlySunny 71°
55°
71°
55°

Partly sunny

0%

Fri Apr 5

PartlySunny 71°
54°
71°
54°

Partly sunny

4%

Sat Apr 6

Showers 70°
54°
70°
54°

Plenty of clouds, showers

69%

Sun Apr 7

MostlySunny 70°
55°
70°
55°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Apr 8

Sunny 71°
56°
71°
56°

Sunshine

0%

Tue Apr 9

Sunny 70°
59°
70°
59°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Wed Apr 10

MostlySunny 74°
59°
74°
59°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Apr 11

MostlySunny 75°
58°
75°
58°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Apr 12

Sunny 76°
59°
76°
59°

Sunny

0%

Sat Apr 13

IntermittentClouds 76°
58°
76°
58°

Times of clouds and sun

3%

Sun Apr 14

MostlySunny 72°
59°
72°
59°

Mostly sunny

1%

Mon Apr 15

Sunny 72°
56°
72°
56°

Sunshine

0%

Tue Apr 16

Sunny 73°
58°
73°
58°

Sunshine

0%

Wed Apr 17

Sunny 74°
57°
74°
57°

Sunshine

0%

Thu Apr 18

MostlySunny 73°
57°
73°
57°

Mostly sunny

1%

Fri Apr 19

IntermittentClouds 72°
56°
72°
56°

Clouds and sun

25%

Sat Apr 20

Cloudy 72°
56°
72°
56°

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Sun Apr 21

Cloudy 71°
57°
71°
57°

A p.m. t-storm in the area

40%

Mon Apr 22

PartlySunny 72°
58°
72°
58°

Partly sunny

12%

Tue Apr 23

MostlySunny 73°
57°
73°
57°

Mostly sunny

1%

Wed Apr 24

PartlySunnyTStorms 73°
56°
73°
56°

Couple of thunderstorms

60%

Thu Apr 25

MostlyCloudy 72°
55°
72°
55°

Mostly cloudy, a thunderstorm

55%

Fri Apr 26

IntermittentClouds 70°
56°
70°
56°

A stray morning thunderstorm

40%

Sat Apr 27

Sunny 73°
57°
73°
57°

Sunshine

0%

Sun Apr 28

PartlySunny 74°
51°
74°
51°

Partial sunshine

0%

Mon Apr 29

PartlySunny 72°
49°
72°
49°

A shower or t-storm in spots

40%

Tue Apr 30

ThunderStorms 66°
50°
66°
50°

Couple of thunderstorms

63%

Wed May 1

Showers 64°
51°
64°
51°

Mostly cloudy, spotty showers

63%

Thu May 2

PartlySunny 65°
52°
65°
52°

Partly sunny

1%

Fri May 3

MostlySunny 66°
53°
66°
53°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat May 4

MostlySunny 70°
52°
70°
52°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun May 5

Sunny 71°
54°
71°
54°

Sunshine

0%

Mon May 6

Sunny 71°
55°
71°
55°

Sunshine

0%

Tue May 7

Sunny 70°
55°
70°
55°

Sunshine

0%

Wed May 8

Sunny 71°
54°
71°
54°

Sunshine

0%

Thu May 9

Sunny 71°
55°
71°
55°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Fri May 10

Sunny 70°
54°
70°
54°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Sat May 11

Sunny 71°
53°
71°
53°

Sunny

0%

Sun May 12

MostlySunny 70°
53°
70°
53°

Mostly sunny

1%

Mon May 13

Sunny 69°
54°
69°
54°

Sunny

7%

Tue May 14

Sunny 69°
54°
69°
54°

Sunny

1%

Wed May 15

Sunny 71°
51°
71°
51°

Sunshine

0%

Thu May 16

MostlySunny 70°
49°
70°
49°

Mostly sunny

0%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Cape Town New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine