We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Cape Town

Extended Forecast

Fri Apr 19

IntermittentClouds 70°
59°
70°
59°

Sun giving way to clouds

25%

Sat Apr 20

PartlySunnyShowers 66°
56°
66°
56°

A passing morning shower

55%

Sun Apr 21

Sunny 69°
58°
69°
58°

Brilliant sunshine

1%

Mon Apr 22

MostlySunny 73°
60°
73°
60°

Sunny to partly cloudy; nice

0%

Tue Apr 23

PartlySunny 72°
61°
72°
61°

Partly sunny; breezy

9%

Wed Apr 24

Sunny 73°
58°
73°
58°

Sunshine; nice

5%

Thu Apr 25

MostlySunny 71°
59°
71°
59°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Apr 26

Cloudy 70°
56°
70°
56°

Low clouds may break

25%

Sat Apr 27

Sunny 75°
57°
75°
57°

Plenty of sunshine

0%

Sun Apr 28

MostlySunny 75°
56°
75°
56°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Apr 29

MostlyCloudy 71°
52°
71°
52°

Mainly cloudy

0%

Tue Apr 30

Rain 67°
53°
67°
53°

Occasional rain

65%

Wed May 1

IntermittentClouds 68°
51°
68°
51°

Times of clouds and sun

1%

Thu May 2

Showers 65°
52°
65°
52°

Occasional afternoon rain

58%

Fri May 3

IntermittentClouds 67°
47°
67°
47°

Clouds and sun, a shower

40%

Sat May 4

Sunny 66°
55°
66°
55°

Sunny

5%

Sun May 5

Sunny 68°
56°
68°
56°

Sunshine

20%

Mon May 6

MostlyCloudy 72°
56°
72°
56°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Tue May 7

PartlySunny 70°
55°
70°
55°

Partial sunshine

25%

Wed May 8

PartlySunny 66°
56°
66°
56°

An afternoon shower

57%

Thu May 9

ThunderStorms 64°
55°
64°
55°

A shower and t-storm around

64%

Fri May 10

Showers 64°
55°
64°
55°

A little afternoon rain

65%

Sat May 11

PartlySunny 63°
54°
63°
54°

Partly sunny

25%

Sun May 12

PartlySunny 64°
52°
64°
52°

Partly sunny

20%

Mon May 13

Sunny 64°
53°
64°
53°

Sunny

5%

Tue May 14

MostlySunny 65°
52°
65°
52°

Mostly sunny

20%

Wed May 15

PartlySunny 65°
53°
65°
53°

Partly sunny

20%

Thu May 16

Sunny 67°
54°
67°
54°

Sunshine

2%

Fri May 17

MostlySunny 70°
53°
70°
53°

Mostly sunny

25%

Sat May 18

Sunny 69°
50°
69°
50°

Sunshine

4%

Sun May 19

PartlySunnyShowers 66°
48°
66°
48°

A couple of morning showers

65%

Mon May 20

PartlySunny 63°
51°
63°
51°

Sunshine and some clouds

11%

Tue May 21

MostlySunny 64°
53°
64°
53°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed May 22

MostlySunny 68°
55°
68°
55°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu May 23

MostlySunny 69°
54°
69°
54°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri May 24

Sunny 69°
54°
69°
54°

Sunny

0%

Sat May 25

MostlySunny 68°
55°
68°
55°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun May 26

IntermittentClouds 69°
54°
69°
54°

Times of sun and clouds

2%

Mon May 27

PartlySunny 70°
54°
70°
54°

Partial sunshine

0%

Tue May 28

IntermittentClouds 67°
53°
67°
53°

Times of clouds and sun

7%

Wed May 29

PartlySunny 68°
52°
68°
52°

Sun and some clouds

4%

Thu May 30

Showers 68°
51°
68°
51°

Occasional afternoon rain

59%

Fri May 31

MostlyCloudy 63°
47°
63°
47°

A morning shower or t-storm

55%

Sat Jun 1

ThunderStorms 64°
47°
64°
47°

Showers and t-storms; windy

71%

Sun Jun 2

ThunderStorms 61°
48°
61°
48°

Cloudy, thunderstorms; windy

68%

Mon Jun 3

ThunderStorms 61°
47°
61°
47°

Clouds, showers and t-storms

68%

Tue Jun 4

Showers 62°
48°
62°
48°

A couple of morning showers

59%

Wed Jun 5

PartlySunny 62°
49°
62°
49°

Partly sunny

7%

Thu Jun 6

PartlySunny 64°
52°
64°
52°

Partial sunshine

0%

Fri Jun 7

MostlySunny 67°
51°
67°
51°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Jun 8

Sunny 65°
52°
65°
52°

Sunshine

0%

Sun Jun 9

PartlySunnyTStorms 66°
50°
66°
50°

Couple of thunderstorms

62%

Mon Jun 10

Showers 62°
51°
62°
51°

Cloudy, spotty showers; windy

73%

Tue Jun 11

Showers 63°
50°
63°
50°

Mostly cloudy, a few showers

64%

Wed Jun 12

MostlyCloudy 62°
50°
62°
50°

Mostly cloudy

13%

Thu Jun 13

PartlySunny 63°
52°
63°
52°

Partly sunny

3%

Fri Jun 14

Sunny 67°
46°
67°
46°

Sunny

0%

Sat Jun 15

Sunny 66°
47°
66°
47°

Sunshine

0%

Sun Jun 16

Showers 62°
48°
62°
48°

Mostly cloudy, showers

77%

Mon Jun 17

Showers 60°
49°
60°
49°

A couple of morning showers

76%

Tue Jun 18

Showers 62°
47°
62°
47°

Windy; a little p.m. rain

58%

Wed Jun 19

IntermittentClouds 62°
49°
62°
49°

Partly sunny

1%

Thu Jun 20

MostlySunny 64°
50°
64°
50°

Mostly sunny

2%

Fri Jun 21

Sunny 66°
52°
66°
52°

Sunny

0%

Sat Jun 22

Sunny 66°
52°
66°
52°

Sunny

0%

Sun Jun 23

Sunny 67°
51°
67°
51°

Sunny

0%

Mon Jun 24

Sunny 67°
50°
67°
50°

Sunny

0%

Tue Jun 25

IntermittentClouds 66°
51°
66°
51°

Clouds and sun

15%

Wed Jun 26

PartlySunny 63°
52°
63°
52°

Partial sunshine

25%

Thu Jun 27

MostlySunny 66°
52°
66°
52°

Mostly sunny

5%

Fri Jun 28

Sunny 67°
50°
67°
50°

Sunshine

0%

Sat Jun 29

Sunny 66°
49°
66°
49°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Sun Jun 30

Sunny 65°
48°
65°
48°

Brilliant sunshine

2%

Mon Jul 1

Sunny 64°
50°
64°
50°

Sunny

1%

Tue Jul 2

Sunny 65°
50°
65°
50°

Sunny

0%

Wed Jul 3

MostlySunny 66°
47°
66°
47°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Jul 4

PartlySunnyTStorms 65°
49°
65°
49°

A shower and t-storm around

62%

Fri Jul 5

MostlyCloudy 64°
46°
64°
46°

Increasing cloudiness

0%

Sat Jul 6

Showers 63°
45°
63°
45°

Mostly cloudy, showers; windy

90%

Sun Jul 7

ThunderStorms 59°
45°
59°
45°

Showers and t-storms; windy

67%

Mon Jul 8

MostlyCloudy 59°
47°
59°
47°

Sun and areas of low clouds

0%

Tue Jul 9

Cloudy 60°
46°
60°
46°

Considerable cloudiness

4%

Wed Jul 10

PartlySunny 63°
49°
63°
49°

Sunshine and some clouds

1%

Thu Jul 11

Sunny 64°
50°
64°
50°

Sunny

0%

Fri Jul 12

Sunny 65°
51°
65°
51°

Sunny

0%

Sat Jul 13

Sunny 66°
49°
66°
49°

Sunny

0%

Sun Jul 14

Sunny 66°
48°
66°
48°

Sunny

0%

Mon Jul 15

PartlySunny 63°
50°
63°
50°

Partly sunny

25%

Tue Jul 16

Sunny 65°
49°
65°
49°

Sunshine

0%

Wed Jul 17

Sunny 66°
47°
66°
47°

Sunshine

1%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Cape Town New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine