Johannesburg

Extended Forecast

Fri Apr 20

PartlySunnyTStorms 22°
12°
22°
12°

A thunderstorm in spots

40%

Sat Apr 21

PartlySunny 22°
22°

Partly sunny and pleasant

4%

Sun Apr 22

Sunny 24°
24°

Sunny and pleasant

0%

Mon Apr 23

MostlySunny 25°
10°
25°
10°

Mostly sunny and nice

0%

Tue Apr 24

Sunny 27°
11°
27°
11°

Nice with plenty of sunshine

0%

Wed Apr 25

Sunny 26°
13°
26°
13°

Nice with plenty of sun

0%

Thu Apr 26

Sunny 23°
23°

Sunny and not as warm

1%

Fri Apr 27

IntermittentClouds 22°
10°
22°
10°

Clouds and sun

1%

Sat Apr 28

MostlyCloudy 22°
22°

Mostly cloudy

3%

Sun Apr 29

MostlySunny 22°
22°

Mostly sunny

4%

Mon Apr 30

MostlyCloudy 23°
10°
23°
10°

Mostly cloudy

2%

Tue May 1

MostlySunny 22°
10°
22°
10°

Mostly sunny

2%

Wed May 2

MostlySunny 23°
23°

Mostly sunny

1%

Thu May 3

MostlySunny 22°
22°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri May 4

Sunny 23°
12°
23°
12°

Sunshine

5%

Sat May 5

Sunny 23°
12°
23°
12°

Abundant sunshine

20%

Sun May 6

Sunny 23°
11°
23°
11°

Abundant sunshine

20%

Mon May 7

PartlySunny 23°
11°
23°
11°

Sunshine and some clouds

25%

Tue May 8

Sunny 23°
11°
23°
11°

Sunny

20%

Wed May 9

IntermittentClouds 23°
11°
23°
11°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Thu May 10

PartlySunny 22°
10°
22°
10°

Partly sunny

20%

Fri May 11

PartlySunny 23°
11°
23°
11°

Partly sunny

20%

Sat May 12

Sunny 23°
11°
23°
11°

Sunshine

5%

Sun May 13

MostlySunny 22°
10°
22°
10°

Mostly sunny

20%

Mon May 14

PartlySunny 22°
11°
22°
11°

A shower in the afternoon

55%

Tue May 15

PartlySunny 21°
10°
21°
10°

A shower in the afternoon

55%

Wed May 16

MostlySunny 21°
10°
21°
10°

Mostly sunny

10%

Thu May 17

Sunny 20°
20°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Fri May 18

Sunny 20°
20°

Sunny

0%

Sat May 19

Sunny 20°
20°

Sunny

0%

Sun May 20

Sunny 20°
20°

Sunny

0%

Mon May 21

Sunny 20°
20°

Sunny

0%

Tue May 22

Sunny 20°
20°

Sunshine

0%

Wed May 23

MostlySunny 20°
20°

Mostly sunny

1%

Thu May 24

MostlySunny 18°
18°

Mostly sunny

3%

Fri May 25

Showers 18°
18°

A bit of morning rain

61%

Sat May 26

PartlySunny 17°
17°

Sun and some clouds

25%

Sun May 27

Sunny 20°
20°

Brilliant sunshine

2%

Mon May 28

MostlySunny 19°
19°

Mostly sunny

4%

Tue May 29

Sunny 19°
19°

Sunny

0%

Wed May 30

Sunny 21°
21°

Sunny

0%

Thu May 31

MostlySunny 20°
20°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Jun 1

IntermittentClouds 18°
18°

A shower in the afternoon

55%

Sat Jun 2

MostlySunny 18°
18°

Mostly sunny

3%

Sun Jun 3

MostlySunny 19°
19°

Mostly sunny

3%

Mon Jun 4

MostlySunny 19°
19°

A shower in the afternoon

40%

Tue Jun 5

IntermittentClouds 17°
17°

Clouds breaking for some sun

10%

Wed Jun 6

MostlySunny 16°
16°

Mostly sunny

3%

Thu Jun 7

Sunny 16°
16°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Fri Jun 8

Sunny 17°
17°

Sunny

0%

Sat Jun 9

Sunny 16°
16°

Sunny

0%

Sun Jun 10

IntermittentClouds 16°
16°

Times of clouds and sun

1%

Mon Jun 11

IntermittentClouds 16°
16°

Clouds giving way to some sun

4%

Tue Jun 12

PartlySunny 17°
17°

Partly sunny

1%

Wed Jun 13

MostlySunny 19°
19°

Mostly sunny

1%

Thu Jun 14

Sunny 20°
20°

Sunshine

0%

Fri Jun 15

Sunny 19°
19°

Sunshine

0%

Sat Jun 16

Sunny 19°
19°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Sun Jun 17

PartlySunny 19°
19°

Sunshine and some clouds

4%

Mon Jun 18

Sunny 16°
16°

Sunny

0%

Tue Jun 19

PartlySunny 15°
15°

Partly sunny

0%

Wed Jun 20

Sunny 16°
16°

Sunny

0%

Thu Jun 21

Sunny 16°
16°

Sunny

0%

Fri Jun 22

Sunny 16°
16°

Sunshine

0%

Sat Jun 23

Sunny 16°
16°

Sunshine

0%

Sun Jun 24

Sunny 16°
16°

Sunshine

0%

Mon Jun 25

Sunny 17°
17°

Sunshine

0%

Tue Jun 26

Sunny 17°
17°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Wed Jun 27

Sunny 18°
18°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Thu Jun 28

Sunny 16°
16°

Sunny

0%

Fri Jun 29

PartlySunny 15°
15°

Partly sunny

1%

Sat Jun 30

MostlySunny 16°
16°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Jul 1

MostlySunny 16°
16°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Jul 2

Sunny 17°
17°

Sunshine

0%

Tue Jul 3

Sunny 17°
17°

Sunshine

0%

Wed Jul 4

MostlySunny 16°
16°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Jul 5

MostlySunny 16°
16°

Mostly sunny

3%

Fri Jul 6

MostlySunny 16°
16°

Mostly sunny

13%

Sat Jul 7

MostlySunny 16°
16°

Mostly sunny

12%

Sun Jul 8

Sunny 16°
16°

Sunny

0%

Mon Jul 9

MostlySunny 17°
17°

Mostly sunny

2%

Tue Jul 10

MostlySunny 16°
16°

Mostly sunny

1%

Wed Jul 11

Sunny 18°
18°

Sunny

0%

Thu Jul 12

Sunny 19°
19°

Sunshine

0%

Fri Jul 13

Sunny 18°
18°

Sunshine

0%

Sat Jul 14

Sunny 17°
17°

Sunshine

1%

Sun Jul 15

IntermittentClouds 16°
16°

Partly sunny

3%

Mon Jul 16

MostlySunny 17°
17°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Jul 17

MostlySunny 17°
17°

Mostly sunny

1%

Wed Jul 18

Sunny 19°
19°

Sunny

1%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Johannesburg New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °C

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine